Weld-Done Fabrication

Weld-Done Fabrication Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Inti Popat
Inti Popat
2023.12.22
Weld-Done Fabrication recently undertook safety railing fabrication for a loft balcony. Nas did a great job in fabricating the railing on site, provided a prompt and efficient service. Highly recommend these guys.
Advertisement
Shabnam Papi
Shabnam Papi
2023.10.11
These guys extracted me from the corporate wastewater solids when my Chinese made kit house turned out VERY wonky. Quiet and professional, they remanufactured the duff parts on site and stuck them all together. Building inspector most complementary. If only I had known about these chaps before L ordered the kit. Learn from my experience.
Soroosh Norozi
Soroosh Norozi
2023.10.11
Did an on-site fabrication job on our 3 story new build. They are very skillful and easy to work with. Would definitely call them again!
Propper T Construction Ltd
Propper T Construction Ltd
2023.10.11
Fantastic job done! Couldnt be happier. Thank you again!
2023.09.04
9.5
Highly recommended (NG33) These guys extracted me from the corporate wastewater solids when my Chinese made kit house turned out VERY wonky. Quiet and professional, they remanufactured the duff parts on site and stuck them all together. Building inspector most complementary. If only I had known about these chaps before L ordered the kit. Learn from my experience.
Advertisement
Nass Bazyar
Nass Bazyar
2023.09.01
2023.07.27
8.3
2 x Juliette balconies (B16) Great experience with Nass who built me 2 x Juliette balcony balustrades. These were custom made on site and installed on the same day.
2023.06.21
9.8
Bespoke table (LE16) Great job. Nass co-designed the job and did a great job. Highly recommended
2023.06.20
10
Excellent service (LE12) Brilliant job. Very considerate and were very flexible when we were arranging times for the work to be carried out. Really good communication to let me know what was happening when. The end result (garden hand rails either side of some tricky stone steps) is perfect and looks like it has always been there.
Advertisement
2023.06.11
8.5
Fitted a hatch for my food trailer. (ST18) Worked extremely hard in hot/challenging conditions. Resulted in a great end product. Well done Nass!
2023.05.29
9.5
Design, manufacture and fit robust, metal balustrades for two balconies recessed in sloping roofs. (LE7) Nass did this, on site, promptly, quickly and to a high standard, and with a smile on his face. An excellent job
2023.05.18
8.5
Cat cage, bars out side first story doors, canopy and diy jobs around the house (LE7) Excellent work, showed alot of respect and had a creative mind to understand my design. Best I have come across ????
2023.05.18
9.0
To febricat metal door and fit the door with frame. Was very happy with the work done. (LE4) Very happy with the work done. Would recommend him anytime.
Advertisement