Welcome Zermatt

welcome-zermatt.ch

Welcome Zermatt Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
221 reviews Verified
Welcome Zermatt
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 221 ) 4.7

Brian
Brian
2024.06.08
Verified
Awesome place. Views of the Matterhorn better than advertised! Will book again when we come back.
Anselm
Anselm
2024.05.28
8.0 Verified
Sehr gut ☺ Die Lage war für mich perfekt
Matt
Matt
2024.05.24
Verified
Excellent stay! The location and views are amazing and Beat was very accommodating and made us feel well taken care of. Would definitely stay here again.
Winyee
Winyee
2024.05.24
Verified
Beautiful place. Can see the Matterhorn. Clean and good environment.
Gaik Kim
Gaik Kim
2024.05.19
Verified
the homestay is the best when we travel in Switzerland,host very friendly and always respond fast .the house can view Matterhorn from day to night .peaceful place..and we need pay chf 4/day for 1 person.which pay to tourism Switzerland.
Ramos
Ramos
2024.05.18
10 Verified
☺Situación comodidad ☹Un poco pequeño
Leonard
Leonard
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Außergewöhnlich
Marine
Marine
2024.05.05
Verified
Séjour très agréable hors saison, de très bon conseils de la part de Beat.
Jacques
Jacques
2024.04.20
7.0 Verified
Gut
Simon
Simon
2024.04.20
Verified
Fantastic flat beautifully situated. Great host and a wonderful stay
Edward
Edward
2024.04.13
9.0 Verified
Exceptional apartment and fabulous stay in Zermatt! Many thanks! ☺Really smart apartment, great location, facilities and a very friendly professional welcome. We’d love to return! ☹Nothing to dislike tbh. Only minor thing was it was a bit too warm in the bedrooms which we only managed to sort by opening the window…
August
August
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Außergewöhnlich
Eiko
Eiko
2024.04.03
1.0 Verified
最悪、民泊のような施設であれは詐欺 ☺新しく水回りが綺麗だった ☹アパートメントと云っても、部屋貸しのような形で、部屋は狭く、小さな窓の向かいは4mの道を挟んでホテルがあり、部屋は丸見え。3泊しましたが、タオル交換は有料、おまけにアメニティはボディーシャンプーはおろか、何もなく、ゴミも掃除も一切なく、驚きの連続、最悪は現地に着いてどうオーナーとコンタクトを取るのか、聞いたら、鍵はロッカーにあるとだけ。全く話しにならず、雪混じりの雨で着いて各部屋をオーナーを探し回って、ようやく鍵をもらう始末。1泊3万円であのレベルならツェルマットにはもう行きません。 個人が勝手に値段を付けて、ボッタグリをしてるとしか思えません。
Tim
Tim
2024.03.12
Verified
A fantastic property to stay in, great location and helpful communication from Beat. Would highly recommend. Thank you for a great stay!
Christoph
Christoph
2024.03.10
Verified
Wir waren 4 Tage zum Skifahren in Zermatt, die Wohnung liegt dicht an der Skibus-Halstelle. Man kann aber auch zu Fuß gehen. Lage ist Top im Zentrum und denn leise.Unser Appartement hatte einen Raum mit 4 Betten, dennoch sehr geräumig, mit einem sehr großen Balkon. Alles entsprach der Beschreibung.Wir kommen gern wieder
Ludovic
Ludovic
2024.03.09
9.0 Verified
Hervorragend
Robert
Robert
2024.03.08
Verified
Beat was the most available Airbnb host I’ve dealt with. He’s very attentive and made sure our stay was going well.
Leah
Leah
2024.03.04
8.0 Verified
Comparatively affordable, clean, central accommodation. ☺The location is great. The ski room in the basement was a nice addition. We selected the smallest room. Despite being small there was a table and couch and mini fridge which was great. ☹The bed wasn’t super comfortable and the pillows were lumpy. The room was hot even though we turned down the heat.
Tobias
Tobias
2024.03.02
8.0 Verified
Sehr gut
Sophie
Sophie
2024.03.02
Verified
We were absolutely in love with our stay here - the apartment was stunning, the view of the Matterhorn is gorgeous, and it was spotlessly clean. Beat was very responsible and helpful throughout our stay. The area is super walkable with lots of bars and restaurants nearby, and it only took about 8 minutes to walk to the nearest ski lift. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Cannot say enough good things about this place! We will definitely be back!!