WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto

WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto Reviews

Good rating
4.3
202 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (202)
Ciara O'Riordan
Ciara O'Riordan
2024.04.13
Responsive and helpful service, it's easy to pause and cancel the subscription, my clothes were washed and folded with care, pick up and delivery was hassle free. I temporarily used this service as a way to free up mental/time bandwidth during a stressful period. It would be a practical way to support to family/friends with a new baby, or going through difficult times. The convenience was absolutely worth it for me (but I reeeeeallly hate doing laundry, so that might be relative!)
Alex
Alex
2024.03.21
Day one: paid the delivery fee. Scheduled for pickup the next day, failed to process. Day two: picked up laundry Day three: should be delivered today. Product weigh and charged accordingly. Had to call and find out that I owed $67. Laundry will be deliver tomorrow. I was double charged and now no one’s answering. Wearing the same dirty clothes for three days now. Unless you got money and time to burn don’t even bother.
Angela Au
Angela Au
2024.03.18
Nice service, everything received within 24 hours. Nicely fold and pack, will be back for sure!
Yu Kay
Yu Kay
2024.03.13
Indian girl who works there at day time is so rude and disrepectful to customers
Camille Viray
Camille Viray
2024.03.11
Great service and price. They were able to come pick-up and deliver my items in one day.
Michael Zadra
Michael Zadra
2024.01.29
Reply from WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto 2024.02.24
Thank you 😊
andersentess
andersentess
2024.01.12
Always great service! It's so nice to have pick up and delivery right to your door. The option to have drop off the same day is very helpful. We always have our laundry folded up so nicely as well. Highly recommend.
Reply from WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto 2024.02.24
Thank you so much :)
Kristin Anton
Kristin Anton
2024.01.09
They’re great. Super good communicators. And flexible!
Reply from WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto 2024.02.24
Thanks Kristin, happy to help :)
Matt Baker
Matt Baker
2024.01.06
I have been a customer for over a year. I have contacted you so many times about the need for there to be no scented products used in our laundry because of our severe allergies. But one out of every three times, our laundry is returned smelling like perfume. Every time you promise that this will never happen again but then it does. I've had enough. Switching to another company.
Reply from WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto 2024.02.24
Hi Matt, Sorry for the inconvenience, it was a mistake from our washers side. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again with better services!
Hanish Bakshi
Hanish Bakshi
2024.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I spent six months in canada and used their laundry and dry clean service. Very professional drivers and also love the way they pack and send back after wash, which looks fresh and clean.
Reply from WeDoLaundry - Pick Up & Delivery Service | Vancouver | Toronto 2021.08.12
Thanks Hanish!
Ron S.
Ron S.
2024.01.05
Used their dry cleaning service for the first time this past week. First of all, the people that work inside this organization are wonderful. Kind, attentive & responsive. Delivery & subsequent drop-off was more or less on time (though drop-off was about an hour delayed, but not a huge deal). Also, their prices for dry cleaning 2pc suits is reasonable & the overall experience was professional enough. However, the work product itself was dissapointing. While my suits did come back hanging neatly & bagged (as you’d expect from any dry cleaning service), the suits themselves were still damp upon return. This indicates two things: 1) it seems that they use a wet dry cleaning process which can be rough on fabrics & 2) it displays a fundamental lack of attention to detail & care. In addition, while the suits were pressed & ironed, there were still noticeable wrinkles that I had to go back over with my own iron. Again, this just displays a fundamental lack attention to detail & willingness to avoid cutting corners and go the extra mile. So, overall, great customer support (which is why they get 3 stars) but somewhat poor quality of work (which is why I didnt rate them with 5). Hope this helps. Update: spoke to Sanjay, who manages the Vancouver region. He made the time to call & listen, which was a nice gesture. Also provided options for fixing the wrinkled suits. As I mentioned above, this company’s customer support/service is wonderful. Will certainly consider using this service again.
Leon Tasi
Leon Tasi
2023.12.29
Great service and also great customer service
Rehan Ali
Rehan Ali
2023.12.26
I have used them several times but then you never see the actual service when there is an actual screw up. They destroyed my suit and did try to repair that but they couldn’t. I have contacted them several times and they have just choose to ignore my complains. Never using them again
Seva Wellness Clinic
Seva Wellness Clinic
2023.12.26
darren cantillon
darren cantillon
2023.12.26
Quick turnaround, great service.
Kazi Haque
Kazi Haque
2023.12.25
Aamir Hussain
Aamir Hussain
2023.12.21
Great drivers, great service in general. They will email or text you personally to remind you to schedule a pickup. It's a really nice touch. Special thanks to Shefali and the drivers who are always communicative and kind.
Melon Collins
Melon Collins
2023.12.14
I love WeDoLaundry! When our washer and dryer broke down, they were a life saver. Their app is very easy to use and their turnaround times are great - you don't have to wait days to get your laundry back. And they do a great job at washing and folding your items - everything is clean, neat and tidy. I won't hesitate to use them again if our washer and dryer break again!
Kitishia Cordner
Kitishia Cordner
2023.12.05
I sent out clothes to be washed while I was on vacation. I was charged double (by weight) for my clothes - my clothes weighed 5 lbs they charged me for 11 lbs of clothes! I tipped them (prior to the service being completed) but the company took it up on themselves to take an extra $4 tip! I’ve tried calling and emailing them to get a refund (for the double charge and the extra tip) I haven’t heard back from them yet. I will never use their services again and I would advise anyone against using them too. Total crooks.
E KS
E KS
2023.11.27
Excellent service. Picked up my clothes and dropped it off clean and folded. Provided me bags as well for future pickups. Great job management and all employees. Please retain this level of service always. 10/10