Webstuffguy.com

Webstuffguy.com Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
156 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (156)
David Barfield
David Barfield
2022.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I engaged Ish to build a website for my new financial planning business, and the process could not have been better. Ish is fantastic to work with. He explained the process upfront and did everything he said he would do, and much more. I had an idea of the content I wanted on my website, but I had no vision for how it should look or flow. He took the little bit of content I provided and produced a site that somehow expresses exactly what I wanted to say and flows exactly how I wanted it to flow even though I gave him no guidance at all. His vision for producing a cohesive, easy to follow site is outstanding. But the best part of the process was just working with Ish. He is responsive, easy to work with, friendly, and makes the whole thing easy. It's stressful starting a business, but Ish made this part of it enjoyable. I highly recommend working with him if you get a chance. And Ish, you should raise your rates...you provided far more value than I paid you! David E. Barfield, CFP®
Advertisement
Spectrum Fence Roswell
Spectrum Fence Roswell
2022.01.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dealing with Ish has been an absolute pleasure. He is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, down-to-earth, and so easy to work with. He takes initiative and provides a lot of great ideas to improve our website. His dedication to our site and innovative strategies have exceeded my expectations. Results have been immediate and I feel fortunate to have hired Ish. I would not hesitate to recommend webstuffguy and Ish to anyone looking to improve or grow their business.
marta Ortiz
marta Ortiz
2021.12.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excelente trabajo muy buena amabilidad me justo y creo mi página con mis expectativas
ZTown Films
ZTown Films
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Ish was great. He was extremely patient and very informative when helping us with our site. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for high quality web design.
Michael Steverson
Michael Steverson
2021.11.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t say enough about the quality of work, professionalism and responsiveness we received from Webstuffguy.com. Ish was able to exceed our expectations for the site he created and did it within our budget. The experience felt more like a partnership versus just a service he was providing. Looking forward to working on the next project!
Advertisement
Judith Krimski
Judith Krimski
2021.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We recently worked with Ish on a time sensitive project. Ish basically rescued the project which had already gone through two previous web designers. Ish is the consummate professional - responsive, innovative and with a willingness to learn. He's also a super nice guy! One thing is for certain, we will continue to work with Ish as he makes everything much easier.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2021.11.11
Working with Ish at WEBSTUFFGUY has been a great experience! Our team was ghosted by our web company - so stressful! - but Ish jumped in
Chris Echols
Chris Echols
2021.08.31
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ish did a terrific job of working with me, listening and ultimately getting the the branding I was after. He didn't rush me in the process which was important to me because I wanted the site to be as on target as possible opposed to simply getting a site "live". We are now on to phase two of the project (SEO administration) and I look forward to working with Ish each month.
Pivotal Wealth
Pivotal Wealth
2021.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had an excellent experience with Ish! He is very responsive, professional and was most helpful with our request. We highly recommend his services.
Advertisement
Scott Sellers
Scott Sellers
2021.05.10
Positive
Responsiveness
Our website project took a lot longer that I anticipated. The reason...we kept changing things and adding things. Nevertheless, Ish rolled with the punches and took care of everything that we needed and got the job done. He never came back to us for a price increase. Instead he hung in there with us for the agreed upon price. Thank you for everything!
The Music Studio Atlanta
The Music Studio Atlanta
2020.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ish has revamped three of our websites and we are thrilled with the results! He is easy to work with and generous with his time and helpful suggestions. He works great with a team as well as one on one.
Mary-Helen Rossi
Mary-Helen Rossi
2020.12.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sometimes you have the great fortune to work with someone who consistently delivers, often going beyond the "scope of the job" (which others will not) with a smile. Ish (Webstuffguy) is such a person and it's my pleasure to know him and highly recommend him.
Ken Mooney
Ken Mooney
2020.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic experience!! Ish provided great service throughout the design and implementation of my new website. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Harry Pana
Harry Pana
2020.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Have been using the services of Webstuffguy for over 6 years. I wouldn't go with anyone else. Anytime I need any kind of service, I find out that these guys offer it. Our website is on page one of Google and has been for years. We know we are in good hands always. Give them a call for your projects.
Miriam Vazquez
Miriam Vazquez
2020.09.29
I’m very glad i came across ish,he has been great to work with and very knowledgeable, i have worked with another web designer but i can honestly say ish is the man to go to.he does above and beyond .
Marc Ellis
Marc Ellis
2020.08.25
Webstuffguy has been helping me out. He is super knowledgeable and friendly. He has greatly improved my ranking!!!!
Gus McDonald
Gus McDonald
2020.08.06
Ish does an amazing job of recovering lost data, lost pages and lost google profiles. I had an issue that three other individuals could not remedy, within a matter of hours Ish solved the problem. I was back up an d running within a day great cyber sleuth.
Advertisement
Center Directors
Center Directors
2020.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Overall we are very pleased with the work. Webstuffguy has been on time, very responsive, helpful and produces a perfect product.
Argos Otiniano
Argos Otiniano
2020.06.25
Estuve buscando por mucho tiempo a un buen diseñador de paginas webb para mi negocio y me recomendaron a ish con webb stuff guy . El resultado fue fantástico, ish tiene la capacidad de diseñar, amoldar y crear el objetivo que tu le propongas. Muy buen profesional y creador. Gracias webb stuff guy por su trabajo. Los recomendare a todos mis familiares y amigos.
Jay Corrales
Jay Corrales
2020.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service Webbstuffguy did for my business, now finally I’m getting more new customers in All metro Atlanta area. Thanks ish ...!