Skyline Hotel and Casino

Skyline Hotel and Casino Reviews

Good rating
4.1
2909 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2909)
Nick Gant
Nick Gant
2024.04.20
Drink service is the slowest in town. They come around ever 30-45 min
Barbara C
Barbara C
2024.04.17
Robert Brown
Robert Brown
2024.04.16
Don Linfield
Don Linfield
2024.04.15
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
RAY HESTER
RAY HESTER
2024.04.14
Good food great people
Traveling Bear
Traveling Bear
2024.04.12
Carlinda Miles
Carlinda Miles
2024.04.10
Rooms clean , updated, staff friendly and helpful.
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Angelo Greco
Angelo Greco
2024.04.08
Fun casino in henderson . Some slots dispense coins .
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mary J
Mary J
2024.04.07
Service
Jane Roney
Jane Roney
2024.04.05
Trip type
Family
Location
Service
F R Schlack
F R Schlack
2024.04.05
Soundproof walls! Room on west side ONLY for view of the mountains rather than view of Boulder Highway. Hotel is only 7 years old. Only two handicap parking spaces while the attached casino has 22 handicap spaces (complaint made but no action taken).
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Marilyn Stuart
Marilyn Stuart
2024.04.03
We went there for their 13.99 prime rib special. It was a good size piece of meat and came with a potato and a roll and butter. It also included a cup of tasteless au jus and okay creamy horseradish. I would suggest skipping the shrimp cocktail. They looked nothing like the huge ones in the ad on TV but weren't mushy. For the price it's a good deal, and the service was excellent.
Location
Service
KEN H
KEN H
2024.04.02
I have stayed at this hotel a least 20 time my son moved here . I have recommended this hotel because of the hospitality and the rooms are nice but unfortunately that has changed . If your leaving later and have to stay until 12 they charge you extra no other hotel I know does and it’s those little perks that made this hotel great it’s a-shame The casino is small and can be sketchy but the fact they new your name and were nice was cool . Oh well the next time I will stay at sunset casino it’s cheaper free if need a late check out and it has a 24 hour coffee shop .
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Lars Kitschke
Lars Kitschke
2024.04.01
Location
Rooms
Service
James Hickonbottom
James Hickonbottom
2024.04.01
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Damian Einbinder Realtor
Damian Einbinder Realtor
2024.03.30
Zero bedbugs and zero infections taken home. The grandiosity of the skyline casino and hotel has no competitor. Highly recommend for a little decompression.
Location
Rooms
Service
Jay Dee Oh
Jay Dee Oh
2024.03.30
Was invited over for a live music and video poker. Music was okay.. Too many rules. Drink minimum okay. But, have to put your money on the table??? Really?? One cocktail waitress for whole place while there's three bartenders? .. Just not a fun vibe.... depressing actually..
Location
Service
Deborah Long
Deborah Long
2024.03.30
Went for dinner & the special prime rib wS fantastic! Service great!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Richard Ayala
Richard Ayala
2024.03.27
It was a very nice Motel LOL the people were very nice there had a good time
Location
Rooms
Service
Wayne Love
Wayne Love
2024.03.26
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Service