Clean Home Power Washing

webpdx.net

Clean Home Power Washing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
349 reviews Verified
Clean Home Power Washing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 349 ) 5.0

Tj Mali
Tj Mali
2022.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
John and Ray showed up on time and ready to go. Did an excellent job washing both the house and the fence!!! Very professional. Very nice job!! Very reasonable price. Highly recommended!!!
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.10.15
TJ, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review of our Pressure Washing and Fence Cleaning services in Mount Holly NC! Take care for now, John & Ray
Advertisement
Lucy Duet
Lucy Duet
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.10.11
Lucy, Thanks for the review of our pressure washing service in Charlotte NC we appreciate your business! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Zack Jones
Zack Jones
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Did an excellent job cleaning the house!
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.10.11
Zack, Thank you for leaving a review of our pressure washing service in Charlotte NC & thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Jeu Moua
Jeu Moua
2022.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Larry Beck
Larry Beck
2022.10.06
I highly recommend Clean Home Power Washing. This is one of the most professional small businesses that I have ever dealt with. Raymond’s written presentation of services, prices, insurance coverage, and options for selecting time of service provided through email was very informative and impressive especially with the current COVID situation. John, who did the cleaning service was very thorough and courteous and did an outstanding job cleaning the exterior of our home and windows. This will definitely be my choice for any future pressure washing.
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2020.07.23
Wow Larry, we are blown away by the kind words and review of our pressure washing service in Mcadenville NC! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Advertisement
Brandon Keener
Brandon Keener
2022.10.04
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Spring 2022 update: Found a coupon from Clean Home for roof cleaning and thought I would give them a try. My roof was 13 years old and had heavy streaking. While the team was out I had the whole house power washed and the driveway too. They knocked out the whole project in 5 hours. Amazing work. I really like how they guarantee the work and will keep coming back until the customer is satisfied. I have them on my calendar to power wash parts of my house again next fall. Fall 2022 update: came out again and cleaned the house and windows. My house is white painted brick and dirt, spiderwebs, and algae build up on it. Came home to a bright White House with a nice clean smell. Have them on the calendar for post pollen spring cleaning! Great work again. Highly recommend.
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2021.11.30
Hi Brandon, We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our services! We look forward to seeing you again next Fall. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and for taking the time to review our Pressure Washing service in Ft. Mill, SC!
Alan Perlmutter
Alan Perlmutter
2022.09.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job and friendly service.
Daniel Gattis
Daniel Gattis
2022.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.09.28
Dan thank you for the review and thank you for allowing us to serve you again this year. Take good care for now. Raymond
Cory Clawson
Cory Clawson
2022.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I called these guys solely based on their reviews. I was quoted within (24) hours without hiccups and on schedule within a week. Guys arrived on time and were very professional. I’ll be adding them to my preferred vendor list.
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.09.28
Cory, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our pressure washing service In Mcadenville and thank younfor allowing us to serve you. Take care for now, Raymond
Advertisement
Rebecca Simmons
Rebecca Simmons
2022.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sandra VanNort
Sandra VanNort
2022.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very pleased with Ray and John. Would recommend their services.
Reply from Clean Home Power Washing 2022.09.22
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you choosing us for your exterior cleaning, it was a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to serving you again in the future!! John
Billy Taylor
Billy Taylor
2022.09.15
Positive
Quality
Big John did a great job, very attentive and professional. The house looks great! Thanks guys!
Douglas Granger
Douglas Granger
2022.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Wonderful job.
Advertisement
T-Squad RVing
T-Squad RVing
2022.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a last minute job that had to be done asap, Ray made an exception and placed me on his schedule at his earliest opening. Very professional and very knowledgeable. Kept his word came out when he said and completed when he said he would. I would definitely recommend these guys. These guys are awesome. Thank you Ray and crew. Angelo
Viviane Andrade
Viviane Andrade
2022.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I love this company. excellent quality and professionalism I recommend to all my friends
john wharton
john wharton
2022.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top notch service provider and a pleasure to do business with! Contact saved to my phone and we will be using them again in the future.
Fred Feed
Fred Feed
2022.09.01
This company was a joy to work with. Old fashioned business values- on time, super polite and did an excellent job of cleaning my house.
Advertisement
Adam Paul
Adam Paul
2022.08.16
Positive
Quality
Value
Very professional and did an amazing job. Their prices are very fair. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Jarred M
Jarred M
2022.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Clean Home Power Washing were great! They called me and kept me up-to-date on arrival. When they cleaned the house they notified me of some small problems they found and took care of them. The house looks great, could not be happier!
Stan Rosinski
Stan Rosinski
2022.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and high quality service. No damage to plants and he easily worked around patio furniture, grills, etc. Will definitely use again!!