Weatherguard Inc

weatherguardinc.net

Weatherguard Inc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
102 reviews Verified
Weatherguard Inc
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 102 ) 4.6

Bob Mahnke
Bob Mahnke
2024.05.16
Very friendly staff. Thanks
Kara Smith
Kara Smith
2024.04.04
Used for an estimate.
jsnrgstr
jsnrgstr
2023.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a leak in our roof when the rain started up this year. I emailed weather guard for a quote to fix the leak. Mike answered in a very timely fashion came out and assessed the situation. He patched the leak for a more than reasonable price and left the job site nicer than he found it. I know who I will be calling when I need a complete replacement of my roof. Mike went above and beyond to get the job done.
Jackson Ross
Jackson Ross
2023.09.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Get a second proposal if you must, but Weatherguard does what they say they’re going to do, when they told you they’d do it. what more do you want
Dan Casey
Dan Casey
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Had to replace a garage roof and WeatherGuard gave an estimate, timeline and options for installation. Great work completed on schedule with no hassles.Very nice experience.
Marsha LaFarge
Marsha LaFarge
2023.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Came within their quote. We’re on time and professional. Cleaned up afterwards. Roof looks great
Gustav Lian
Gustav Lian
2023.09.19
Great staff and did a great job.
Joan Hartley
Joan Hartley
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Weatherguard made this so easy. I live remotely and we did all our work together by phone. The roof is beautiful!
Deborah Albrecht LMT
Deborah Albrecht LMT
2023.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
nothing not to like! Great job!
Bill Dodd
Bill Dodd
2023.09.08
As always, totally professional. I've found that hiring people like Weatherguard always means the best craftsmanship, quick completion, and best clean up. Don't hestitate!
Ken Schuller
Ken Schuller
2023.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent work! The job crew was very courteous and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend Weatherguard for your roofing needs!
Rick Olson
Rick Olson
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
My unique designed roof needed a special low slope 50+ year roofing Weathergaurd had the answer.
Raymond Pyle
Raymond Pyle
2023.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Weatherguard is the dealership of roofing companies. I always refer them to likeminded people who want that level of service.
Darci Doodle
Darci Doodle
2023.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Putting a new roof on our house isn’t the sexiest project, but Weatherguard did a great job. They even re-roofed our small shed! Tight team with an impeccable work ethic. I highly recommend Weatherguard!
Gene Connor
Gene Connor
2023.08.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Suzanne Kindland
Suzanne Kindland
2023.08.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Emily Carpenter
Emily Carpenter
2023.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
The result upon completion of my metal roof exceeded anything I had ever imagined. Jeff Borge and his entire crew were personable, friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend Weatherguard, Inc.
James Paul
James Paul
2023.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
7/05/2016 After purchasing a 100 year old fixer upper in Seaside, we knew at closing that one of the first (and most expensive) projects was to replace the old, (and ugly) roof on the old beach cottage and also have a new membrane installed on the flat roof garage. As I am getting rather long in the tooth, roofing a house with this steep roof pitch and consideration of my lengthy healing time if I took a wrong slip and slide over the edge, made my decision to hire a professional easy. After putting a call out for bids amongst local companies, I awarded the job to Weatherguard. The bid was realistic and covered the what ifs and the unknowns. I requested a starting date and they did the best they could to work within my schedule as I wanted to be on site during the job. The job was pulled off and completed to perfection without too many glitches. (stopping rain was not under Paul's control) The stripping & roofing crews were friendly and professional. Everyone stayed busy and gave a full day. I highly recommend Weatherguard, to anyone considering a new roof. From my experience It will be done right at a fair price! The frosting on the cake is they accept credit cards for easy payment at job completion. There were no requests for up front payment like other roofing companies required.
Dan Basso
Dan Basso
2023.08.25
Did an excellent job. Cleaned up real nice.
Jeff Flagel
Jeff Flagel
2023.08.24
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Their bid was very detailed, and their performance more than lived up to our expectations.