The Counting House

The Counting House Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5)
RLJ
RLJ
United Kingdom | 2024.04.23
Fabulous, Excellent, Wendy & faye provide a brilliant service, accounts are up to date, always go above and beyond to support our business, by making accounting more streamlined and less stressful. Wendy & Faye are always on hand no matter how small the query maybe, an asset to any new or existing company, Thank you both so much.
Advertisement
Phil Barber
Phil Barber
2024.03.06
We have been a client of the Counting house for over 10 years. Excellent service in all aspects of book keeping both in the UK and Isle of Man. Great friendly personal service always received. Always available to discuss issues even outside of engaged services. Would highly recommend.
Reply from The Counting House 2024.03.06
Thanks Phil for the kind words!
Samantha Askew
Samantha Askew
2024.01.31
We’ve been working with Faye and Wendy at The Counting House for a few years now and i don’t know what we’d do without them. They are really great to work with and know their stuff, 5* bookkeepers.
Reply from The Counting House 2024.02.14
Thanks Sam, really appreciate it.
Rosie Perry
Rosie Perry
2024.01.18
We have been using The Counting House for nearly two years now and I couldn't recommend them highly enough - Wendy and Faye have revolutionised our book-keeping and introduced digital systems which are super quick, efficient and easy to use. Not only that but they are lovely to work with and nothing is too much trouble.
Reply from The Counting House 2024.01.23
Thank you so much for your kind words Rosie.
Jorvik Tricycles
Jorvik Tricycles
2023.12.13
Absolutely Excellent . Both Wendy and Faye are a dream to work with . If you are looking for book keeping services I could not recommend enough .
Reply from The Counting House 2024.01.23
Thank you so much for the review and your recommendation.
Advertisement