We Are Panda - Web design

We Are Panda - Web design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Derek Oliver
Derek Oliver
2022.11.11
An outstanding service. From initial discussion, through design to final launch, Alan was friendly, insightful, helpful, patient, responsive and above all nothing was too much trouble. I had no idea how or where to start but with the friendly and professional guidance from such a supportive service I ended up with a fantastic website which can be refreshed it at any time. I cannot recommend We Are Panda enough
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2022.11.11
Hi Derek, thank you so much for the kind review. It was our pleasure to work on your website and we wish your amazing business every success!
Advertisement
Living Well with Nicola
Living Well with Nicola
2022.11.02
recommends
Stunning website designs & fabulous service. Thank you Alan & Paul!
Steve Welsher
Steve Welsher
2022.08.19
I can't recommend We Are Panda highly enough. They listened to what I needed and wanted and then took my website to the next level, a great eye for detail and extremely patient along the way. Thank you for all your hard work, time and effort it has been much appreciated. You won't be disappointed when working with them.
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2022.08.19
Hi Steve, thank you so much for the lovely review. It has been a pleasure to work with you on this project and we look forward to working with you in the future. 👍
Michael Horsfall
Michael Horsfall
2022.02.11
I cannot praise We Are Panda enough. The service has been absolutely top class and we are really pleased with the website they’ve produced. Alan has been incredibly patient with our numerous changes, has listened to what we wanted and produced exactly what we require. Mike
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2022.02.11
Hi Mike, thank you so much for leaving a review and your kind words. It's been a pleasure to work on your website and we wish you every success with the business!
Andrea Pugh
Andrea Pugh
2021.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing service from We Are Panda. They were so patient with my requests when building the website and so quick making the amends. Excellent value for money. Love the result. Thank you.
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2021.10.18
Hi Andrea - thank you for the review. It's been lovely to work with you and we look forward to continue working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Brian Dobson
Brian Dobson
2021.07.27
recommends
I have found these guys very helpful giving me good honest advise on the design of a website I'm preparing
Colin Bailey
Colin Bailey
2021.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used We are Panda to create my website for my new business. They could not have been more helpful and am really pleased with what they have created for me. This is a company I have already and will continue to recommend. Look at Severn lgv driver Training to see what they did for me.
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2021.07.13
Thank you Colin. 👍
David Roberts
David Roberts
2021.07.08
Positive
Professionalism
I have worked with We are Panda for over since its launch in 2017. I have known Alan & Paul for over 10 years when they worked for their previous company Coast AMS Ltd. Their work is outstanding and they have taken our business forward to knew highs. This company offers a very personal service and I highly recomend them to you.
Reply from We Are Panda - Web design 2021.07.08
David - thank you for the review. It's a been our pleasure to work with you and the team!
Amanda Fowle
Amanda Fowle
2021.06.25
recommends
can highly recommend, great service
Advertisement
Rich Jones
Rich Jones
2021.06.25
recommends
Superb - Paul and Alan have been very helpful and I would gladly recommend 👍