We Deliver Fresh

We Deliver Fresh Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
382 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (382)
Mark Collins
Mark Collins
2024.03.29
I frequently stay in the Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre areas and my most recent stay was at The Estuary Riverside Chalets. I placed a large order from We Deliver Fresh, which arrived on time. The quality of the meat, bakery items and fruit and veg is outstanding and I thoroughly recommend them. I particularly liked the fact there was very little plastic. Prices are very reasonable and the range is ideal for those staying in the area for a short holiday or break.
Advertisement
Debra Nice
Debra Nice
2023.08.29
Always Great service I have shop with we deliver fresh 🍊🥕🍞for many years if there is a issue they fix the issue ASAP Always with a friendly smile I love we deliver fresh thank you for your service kind regards Debra 🤗
Maria Gibson
Maria Gibson
2023.08.28
Beautiful food and really friendly and helpful service
Paul Bulmer
Paul Bulmer
2022.12.19
Very friendly staff & a good amount of fresh products. Definitely get yourselves down to this place and support a LOCAL business!
Reply from We Deliver Fresh 2022.12.29
Thanks Paul for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to see you again soon
Samantha Swan
Samantha Swan
2021.10.10
Advertisement
Krysia Johnson
Krysia Johnson
2021.09.22
Excellent service, friendly staff. easy to use website. quick delivery of very fresh food at a reasonable price will definitely be back
Tracey Chic
Tracey Chic
2021.07.22
Absolutely gorgeous fresh fruit and veg , pies are so tasty , loads of lush puddings , and great all round service. We'll done doing such a great job
Dave & Di
Dave & Di
2021.05.02
5 Stars are not good enough for this fantastic company. The freshness, quality, choice and prices of all the fruit and veg are excellent. The meat is high quality and delicious. We love the bakery items as they have a proper taste and home cooked appeal. Gorgeous home style bread, pies, cakes and old school puddings. Yummy. Love the Dairy items as all local suppliers and high quality with good dates. The food cupboard items have been a godsend during lockdown and the fact we can get a free next day delivery by only spending £20(and even get a free gift), at a time to suit us has been paramount. Having everything delivered without where possible single use plastic is also great. The people are so helpful and friendly. We started buying from We Deliver Fresh at the start of lockdown but we certainly won't stop when it ends. Good luck to your endeavours and wish you continued success.Thank you Dave & Di
Ian Pendlebury
Ian Pendlebury
2020.11.24
Another excellent delivery today. Quality as always superb highly recommend WDF.
Advertisement
Alicja Gaczynska
Alicja Gaczynska
2020.09.06
Bart
Bart
2020.09.05