West Coast Cannabis Reviews

West Coast Cannabis Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 5031 reviews

wccannabis.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1092)
Raymundo Perez
2024-02-27
Great product, great price, always a pleasure WCC :)
Julien P
2024-02-26
Quality and Convenience Ive been a customer for a long while, many orders and not one hiccup. Always great quality and the selection is immense.
Tyler
2024-02-26
Amazing service overall It was my first time ordering with WCC but it came super fast and sealed like i expected. Very discreet and happy with all of my purchases. I will never go elsewhere again!
Bray
2024-02-26
Supreme Blueberry Had two dabs in the dr dabber evo then hit the bed hard man, never slept like that in a while! Gassy blueberry for sure, Good spicy berries here for the evening!
Isabelle
2024-02-26
Wow! Bon service et rapide! Bonne qualité ! Et des cadeaux en extra! C'est génial ! 😊
Sky
Sky
2024-02-26
Better deals fast shipping
Caro
2024-02-26
Love it!! Meilleur endroit pour faire des achats!! Livraison rapide, choix divers. J’adore!!!
Myke Schwindt
2024-02-26
10/10 don't hesitate Best service around! Simple and easy just follow instruction. Shipping is fast! These guys will always have my business. Highly recommend 👍😎 " well what yall waiting for put your orders in now!!"
Meaghan Erb
2024-02-26
Amazing
Sarah Vallee
2024-02-25
Great Great experience great product! Would recommend to a friend. The sales are fantastic!
DiamondKush4208
2024-02-25
Les meilleurs! Pas de niaisage!👌 Qualité, diversité, efficacité et professionnalisme.Cela fait maintenant 2 ans que je commande sur West coast cannabis et jai toujours été extrêmement satisfait en tout point, je recommande vivement.🤌
Soulfly77
2024-02-25
Highly recommend them use them often and never disappointed
Matt
2024-02-25
Best place ever! Prices & sales are wild! High quality products at a cheaper price, with fast free shipping and no hidden fees!
kyler
2024-02-25
2 thumbs way up bought king Louis and tangerine dream this time. always enjoy the quality and fast shipping. the free gift is a great added bonus!
Alex Desbiens
2024-02-25
Great product.
awesome company, good prices and great variety of products !!!
Connor Bower
2024-02-25
5stars Good company. Always happy with purchase
Joseph Craddock
2024-02-25
You won't be disappointed Good deals for great products . Delivery is always fast . Thank You West Coast
KG
KG
2024-02-25
Give me a gift and i love you Good products and freebies!!! Can you really ask for more?
Dylan Rémillard
2024-02-24
Best seller