Rob Watkins Builders Reviews

Rob Watkins Builders Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

watkins-builders.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
2019-12-03
9.8
Loft conversion (Southampton) No comments given.
2019-11-13
10
Two storey extension and decoration, 1st and 2nd fix plumbing and electrics (Southampton) A personal, friendly and trustworthy service from Rob and his team. A really high quality finish that my family and I are completely satisfied with. Highly recommend Rob.
2019-08-11
9.5
Extension to bungalow, office and shower room (Southampton) Excellent and highly professional builders. All of the tradesman extremely polite, courteous and their work was of a high standard.
2019-08-07
10
Alterations to kitchen and conservatory (Southampton) Reliable, good workmanship with good customer service. All tradesman very polite and I was kept informed on the next steps throughout.
2019-07-23
10
Single storey wrap around extension (Southampton) Excellent communication and problem solving. Advised on local suppliers, very helpful
2019-07-23
9.5
Complete refurbishment of 4 bedroom 1930's house including rewire, new plumbing, new kitchen, new bathrooms and moving walls. (Southampton) Rob Watkins gave us excellent personalised service. All tradesmen provided excellent professional services. Issues were quickly resolved. Project came in on budget we would use Rob Watkins for future work.
2019-07-15
10
Extension to our house (Eastleigh) I would highly recommend this building company. Rob is fantastic at communicating the stages they are at/plans. The workman are all polite, very considerate, does a fabulous job
2019-07-10
10
Extension and internal finish (Southampton ) Great final finish ,excellent time keeping , couldn’t fault . Rob and the team were very detailed on the progression of the job , and where very clean at the end of each day.
2018-08-17
10
Entrance wall and gate pillars in brick. (Lymington) No comments given.
2018-04-10
9.8
Single storey extension, new kitchen and bathroom. (Southampton) Very easy to work with, Rob himself was brilliant. Constantly checking up on progress, keeping up to date on what the next steps were and making sure everything was how I wanted it. The team work diligently and I am very pleased with the end result.
2018-02-08
10
Take down structural wall (Romsey) I recommend this company they done a extension for friends and did a great job. Turned up on time and completed on schedule for my kitchen to be fitted. All the men where polite and a credit to the building trade.
2017-10-14
10
Small one story extortion on house. (Southampton) Great affordable builders with a top quality finish. Would definitely used again. Very professional.
2017-09-28
10
Built large extension and replaced old felt (Southampton) Outstanding service, worked brilliantly under difficult circumstances with speed and care.
2017-09-22
9.8
Extension, some restructuring, decorating. (Southampton) Overall very pleased. Rob team was efficient and hands on. Any concerns were always sorted. 100% professionals. We are still planning some jobs done and will definitely use Rob Watkins Builders.
2017-09-16
10
Loft conversion and kitchen extension (Southampton) We had our loft converted to create a 4th bedroom. It was a major job, but was reassured by Rob and the team from start to finish. Great at communication, very meticulous in their work, incredibly helpful. Cannot recommend these guys enough. We were so pleased with the work we had them to do our kitchen extension also, which was equally as great. The quality and standard of the work is fantastic...
2017-09-11
10
Garage conversion to office. (Southampton) Excellent service, work completed to a very high standard, couldn't fault them. Would definitely recommend.
2017-08-23
10
Major internal renovations to side of property (Southampton) Really polite, helpful and go out of their way to help you.
2017-08-22
10
Single storey extension with steel works and internal renovations (Southampton) First class job reliable and courteous.
2017-07-14
10
Complete refurbishment of house , internal re configurations and a single story extension (Southampton) High quality reliable builder.
2017-07-13
9.5
Single story extension with internal reconfigurations (Southampton) Great workmanship very reliable and would use them again.50