Waterproof.PK ( Roof Waterproofing Services )

Waterproof.PK ( Roof Waterproofing Services ) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
127 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (127)
Saqlain Memon
Saqlain Memon
2024.03.29
I recently had the pleasure of utilizing Waterproof Chemical Services, Waterproofing's services for roof waterproofing, and I couldn't be more impressed. From start to finish, the entire process was seamless and professional. Firstly, their customer service team was incredibly helpful in guiding me through the different options available and providing a transparent breakdown of costs. They patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I felt confident in my decision.
Reply from Waterproof.PK ( Roof Waterproofing Services ) 2024.03.29
Thank you So much for Your appreciation.
Advertisement
Sami Ullah
Sami Ullah
2024.03.24
recommends
No.1 Roof Waterproof Services In Karachi, Highly Recommended Services.
Anmol
Anmol
2023.08.26
recommends
Great work from Waterproofing PD, fast and clean work!
Kajal
Kajal
2023.08.26
recommends
They were extremely professional and did an amazing job waterproofing the exterior of my property. Highly recommended.
Rani khan
Rani khan
2023.08.26
recommends
We absolutely recommend this company. The work was reasonably priced. They were professional,efficient, respectful of our property and did wonderful work. The clean up afterward was well done.
Advertisement
Tehmina gul
Tehmina gul
2023.08.26
recommends
Thank you guys for the job well done!
Fatima khan
Fatima khan
2023.08.26
recommends
Properly identified our problem and provided are great service to resolve. Staff was exceptional.Thanks!
Rahim
Rahim
2023.08.26
recommends
I was very pleased with the service and professional waterproof.pk service they finish the job .I would recommend waterproof.pk to anyone who would need their service.
Good choice
Good choice
2023.08.26
recommends
I would highly recommend waterproof.pk . They were professional, courteous nd did a fantastic job �
Advertisement
Neetu jee
Neetu jee
2023.08.26
recommends
On time and on budget, great job guys! Thank you again. Great experience
love ideas
love ideas
2023.08.26
recommends
would recommend waterproofing.pk company to everyone for waterproofing services. You really get the best deal with this company best service ever �
Beauty queen
Beauty queen
2023.08.26
recommends
Somebody referred me to contact waterproof.pk company for the treatment of termites at my home, we found them very agile & excellent service provider...
Innocent kuri
Innocent kuri
2023.08.26
recommends
My home is waterproof, leak proof, and looks so great because of their superb services. Bundle of thanks waterproof.pk Roof waterproofing in Karachi service �
Advertisement
Create ideas
Create ideas
2023.08.26
recommends
Best services I am sacrify waterproofing best worker performance great �
Love ideas
Love ideas
2023.08.26
recommends
Good Quality Work and best service I refer my family & Friends thanks waterproof.pk Roof waterproofing in Karachi and his team thank you�� highly recommend
Wear by choice
Wear by choice
2023.08.26
recommends
Better than other services available in karachi honest staff good experience for washroom leakage.���
Mehak khan
Mehak khan
2023.08.26
recommends
Royal good work best chemical used for roof water proofing service roof cool treatment good luck with the same���
Advertisement
Zara Abid
Zara Abid
2023.08.26
recommends
Their work is amazing I'm 100% satisfy keep it up
Khan Jee
Khan Jee
2023.08.26
recommends
Highly recommended waterproof.pk
Ali Usman
Ali Usman
2023.08.26
recommends
Top class service provider