Watergo Farm Reviews

Watergo Farm Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 51 reviews

watergofarm.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
kamfai chiu
kamfai chiu
2023-10-17
Asif Dar Uk Vlogs
Asif Dar Uk Vlogs
2023-05-22
Watergo Farm is best place to get free range eggs. easy place with parking. You can pay by cash or card. good customer service.
John Blore
John Blore
2023-04-12
Jane Cassidy
Jane Cassidy
2022-12-19
Laura carus
Laura carus
2022-08-10
Alex Morley
Alex Morley
2022-08-10
Excellent
Lisa Cartwright
Lisa Cartwright
2022-08-09
Best beef ever.. Laura does me a hamper pack up of different cuts.. Very obliging.. Keep up the good work 👍
Nick Edge
Nick Edge
2022-04-15
Daniel Eames
Daniel Eames
2022-01-30
Good value for great eggs and other little luxuries
CHRIS munn
CHRIS munn
2022-01-15
Lovely family run business. The products are top too, eggs, beef, milk, cheese to name a few. Nothing is too much trouble. Luckily we’re only round the corner so we use it as a corner shop more than anything! We wouldn’t buy our beef from anywhere else though. The vending machines are a great idea and easy to use.
Luise Garner
Luise Garner
2022-01-15
Watergo Farm is THE best place to buy fresh eggs as well as a vast range of other dairy, meat, veg and bread. Laura and Ed’s homemade brownies and ice cream are amazing too. Set in a lovely tranquil spot, with great customer service it’s well worth a regular visit.
Hannah Marshall (Han)
Hannah Marshall (Han)
2021-10-17
One my favourite farm shops. Eggs, fresh veg, bakery goods. Home made ice cream! The chocolate chip cookies that are homemade are delicious. Products from duffield dairy too! Also grab a milkshake or coffee and watch the world go by at watergo.
Shantanu Jadhav
Shantanu Jadhav
2021-10-09
Jessica Cameron
Jessica Cameron
2021-07-14
Charlotte Bury
Charlotte Bury
2021-05-16
Love this little self serve cabin. You can buy coffee, cakes, eggs, milk cheese, cream even meat. Such a brill idea and there's even a bit of seating to enjoy your cuppa and cake in beautiful surroundings.
Psi
Psi
2021-05-07
I fully recommend this place. I'm very impressed about vending machine. Great work 👏
Jacob Martin
Jacob Martin
2021-04-25
Roy B
Roy B
2021-04-10
ali hayder
ali hayder
2021-03-20
Visited today 1st time today great place,great friendly people will come again definitely
Mo Bradshaw
Mo Bradshaw
2021-01-22
Fabulous fresh produce, and great service. Very highly recommended.