Washlab Auto Spa Reviews

Washlab Auto Spa Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 518 reviews

washlab.io
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (518)
patrick Lambrecht
patrick Lambrecht
2024-03-02
Wash lab goes above and beyond. Excellent customer service. Patrick.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-03
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Patrick! Providing excellent customer service at our Huntsville wash lab is always our goal. Thank you!
Advertisement
K&K Langford
K&K Langford
2024-03-02
WashLab always does a great job! Took my husband’s Jeep and will be taking my car next week.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-03
Thank you, K! We're thrilled you were satisfied with our service for your husband's Jeep. We look forward to taking care of your car next week at WashLab in Huntsville! 😊
Joseph Jones
Joseph Jones
2024-03-02
I have never had to complain here! Always a Awesome job! Thanks for the work yall do at Washlab Auto Spa!
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-05
Thanks, Joseph! Your words are truly encouraging for our team at Washlab Auto Spa. We strive to deliver the best quality auto detailing in Huntsville. See you next time! 👍
Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks
2024-02-29
Got my car looking good. 10 out of 10 💯💯💯
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-01
Hi Kevin, thrilled to hear your car is looking good after our service! Look forward to keeping it spick and span. Thanks for the 10/10! 💯🚗
Carlos Mcclain
Carlos Mcclain
2024-02-29
Great service!!
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-01
Thank you, Carlos! We're thrilled to hear you appreciated our service. We hope to welcome you back at our car wash in Huntsville soon! 😊
Advertisement
Robert Conklin
Robert Conklin
2024-02-29
Excellent service and product quality. My go-to for basic and detail cleaning
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-01
Hello Robert, we are glad to be your go-to for all your auto detailing needs in Huntsville. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service and product quality. 🚗💦
Kimberley Boldin
Kimberley Boldin
2024-02-27
They are the friendliest employees. Help if you need it. The facility is clean and well maintained. Not only this but they make my car shine just like it did off the showroom floor.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-01
Thank you, Kimberley! We're thrilled to know you appreciate our friendly team and car wash services. We strive to keep your car gleaming! 👍🚗
Danyal Mo'Nique
Danyal Mo'Nique
2024-02-26
This is my first time here. I love the quick service when I pulled up. The waiting area is clean and smells good. I can’t wait to see how my truck looks.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-03-01
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Danyal! We can't wait for you to see your refreshed truck either. Thanks for choosing our car wash service in Huntsville! 😊🚗
Ben Williams
Ben Williams
2024-02-26
I would not recommend Washlab. I had some damage on my hood (brand new vehicle) after a wash. I spoke with an employee, gave my contact information. He told me he would contact me later that evening. Never heard anything. I wouldn't give one star.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-26
Ben, is there a good time you can come by and we can rectify this situation at your earliest convenience?
Advertisement
John Frazier
John Frazier
2024-02-25
We made an appointment, dropped our van off Feb 23 for it to be completed Feb 24. We arrived 24 hours after drop off, paid $310 for an interior detail only to find that our vehicle had not been touched. I recommend that you check on the team at Washlab in Huntsville, AL. 1. No one knew the status of our vehicle when we arrived 2. We were charged for something not done 3. They gave us our money back in the form of cash rather than on our credit card. Pretty sure that’s not protocol 4. No formal apology for wasting our time 5. No offer to prioritize our detail at a later date or offer discounted/complimentary services I work in the automotive service industry and understand that mistakes can happen. It looks like the team there could benefit from leadership and training. It really seems disorganized and lacks direction. This not only in my transaction but also witnessing frustrations from other guests while we were there.
Hector Centeno
Hector Centeno
2024-02-25
The best car wash in Huntsville area!!!!!
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-26
Hi Hector, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear you love our car wash in Huntsville! Please visit us again soon! 👍🚗💦
Hans Schoff
Hans Schoff
2024-02-25
Wash lab is top notch. I always worried about taking my Tesla with its ceramic coat through a car wash but this place is careful and is great for luxury vehicles. Their monthly plan is also a great value!
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-26
Thank you, Hans! We're thrilled to hear you value our careful service for luxury vehicles like your Tesla. We look forward to keeping it sparkling with our monthly plan! 🚗💦
Christopher McCleskey
Christopher McCleskey
2024-02-25
Outstanding experience!!!! Staff was very friendly and informative. Check-in was seamless even with it being my first time. Waiting area was next level. Made me wish it took longer to wash my car so I could enjoy the waiting area a little longer. Car came out looking great. If you’re looking to take care of your vehicle with an amazing wash facility, look no further. WASHLAB in HSV is your place. Look forward to the next wash.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-26
Hello Christopher, we're thrilled you had a great experience at Washlab and loved the waiting area! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to providing your car with an amazing wash next time! 🚗💦
Advertisement
Shondel King
Shondel King
2024-02-24
Quick & friendly
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-24
Dear Shondel, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our quick and friendly service. Thank you for choosing us for your car wash in Huntsville. Your support is greatly appreciated!
Nathaniel Johnson (Nate)
Nathaniel Johnson (Nate)
2024-02-24
It appears the customer service is starting fall off. I brought my car here for a full wash which is $45. The representative did not take my name nor my number. Also, I left my car for 2 hours. When I came back they parked my car outside with keys left in there. Someone could have stole the car.
kameron graham (SoundingSaucer6)
kameron graham (SoundingSaucer6)
2024-02-24
Great customer service, everyone greets you with a smile. You can tell they take pride in the work they do
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-24
Dear Kameron, we're thrilled your experience with our service was positive! Our team takes pride in what we do. Keep enjoying our Huntsville car wash and auto detailing. 😊
Richard Bradley
Richard Bradley
2024-02-24
Always does great work. I use this them once a month.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-24
Thank you for your loyalty, Richard! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our work. See you at your next monthly appointment!🚗💦
Advertisement
Robert Harshaw
Robert Harshaw
2024-02-23
What can I say, WASHLAB IS THE ONLY SERVICE I TAKE ALL MY CARS TOO!
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-24
Thanks so much for your loyalty, Robert! We're thrilled to be your top choice for car wash and detailing in Huntsville. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! 🚗💦
Eric Hernandez
Eric Hernandez
2024-02-23
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-24
Hi Eric, Thank you for choosing our service. We're thrilled you had a great experience. Looking forward to serving your auto detailing needs in Huntsville again soon. 🚗✨
michael lainhart
michael lainhart
2024-02-23
Excellent auto wash with very friendly staff. My vehicles always come out clean and relatively quickly. I recommend you give them a try.
Reply from Washlab Auto Spa 2024-02-23
Thanks a lot, Michael! We're thrilled you're happy with our auto wash services. Please, visit us again soon. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 😊