Washem Clean

Washem Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
109 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
James Sanchez
James Sanchez
2023.03.11
I called about a week ago and scheduled them for my house. They were on time, took care of all my dirty laundry, and even helped fix some drywall spots before they left.
Felix Jones
Felix Jones
2023.03.10
They always clean up my home and do an amazing job.
Michael Myers
Michael Myers
2023.01.02
The best thing about WASH'EM CLEAN is that they never disappoint. After the first time hiring them to clean my living room, I hired them to organize my closets and garage, which they did beautifully.
Mazza Alton
Mazza Alton
2023.01.02
I used WASH'EM CLEAN and it was fantastic! My house looks amazing and I am so happy with the outcome. It only took two hours to do a job that would have typically taken me a day to do!
อ่อ ลัดตะนะกอน
อ่อ ลัดตะนะกอน
2022.12.19
WASH'EM CLEAN is the best thing that has happened to my house. I don't know what I would do without them. They are such a great company and their staff is so friendly and always go above and beyond to make sure that my home is clean. They're really professional people and they manage to stay on top of everything.
Alfie Hawkins
Alfie Hawkins
2022.12.03
WASH'EM CLEAN is a great company for all of your house cleaning needs. I personally use them for my home, and they do a really good job. They are always on time, and I have never had any problems with their services. The prices are very reasonable too!
Roslyn Floria
Roslyn Floria
2022.12.01
I'm really happy with WASH'EM CLEAN as they are my go-to house cleaning service. They always do a wonderful job and I can depend on them to make my house presentable again so that I can host guests. They've also cleaned up some accidents for me and left no trace behind. I feel like their pricing is reasonable, too.
Christina Romero
Christina Romero
2022.11.30
I've been using WASH'EM CLEAN for a few months now and they've been great. We have them come in once or twice a week, depending on need, to clean our office and our home. They're always so accommodating with the time frame and whatnot, too. They do an amazing job of getting everything clean without any hassle! I'm really blown away with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking for.
Melvin Apel
Melvin Apel
2022.11.29
I recently got an office cleaning service and was referred to WASH'EM CLEAN. They worked with me on the pricing and I'm so happy I clicked on their website. The cleaners came and did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good housekeeping service.
Jeremy Elson
Jeremy Elson
2022.11.28
I had a lot of storage to pack up and needed to find a company that offered crates on rent - TopsCrates Boston was my first stop. They have a wide variety of options, from small plastic crates for moving to large metal ones for things like appliances and electronics. I found their staff really helpful and I really appreciate the fact that they showed me all the different type of containers in person so I could make an informed decision-
Curtis Houghton
Curtis Houghton
2022.11.27
I have been using them for over a year now and I am very happy with the service. The team is very thorough and they always do a great job. They never disappoint me and I could not be more pleased with their work.
Aaron Cole
Aaron Cole
2022.11.26
Been using WASH'EM CLEAN for over a year and I am always happy with the results. They are very reliable and always get the job done right. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a House Cleaning Service in their area!
Gonzalo Monedero
Gonzalo Monedero
2022.11.20
After coming back from a long day at work, the last thing I want to do is spend my precious time cleaning up. That's why I always turn to Wash'em Clean. This trusted company has been looking after our offices for years, and it's always been a pleasant experience. They're responsive and their rates are affordable which means that going home is one less thing on my mind!
Victor Martínez
Victor Martínez
2022.11.20
I just want to say that WASH'EM CLEAN has been a life saver with the amount of cleaning we need to do while we wait on the construction of our new office. I just had them in and they did an amazing job. They got all the little corners that usually get missed, and made it look like it hasn't been more than 20 minutes since our last clean. If you're on the fence about this one
Hannah Brown
Hannah Brown
2022.11.16
I am very satisfied with the work you do and I would be happy to recommend your company to others. You're professional, timely, thorough and always leave my house looking spotless. I don't know what I would have done without you!
Alexis Durand
Alexis Durand
2022.11.15
WASH'EM CLEAN has been cleaning my home for over a year now and they have always done a phenomenal job. I have never had to worry about any messes after they leave and the cost is reasonable and fair.
Refugio Bernabe
Refugio Bernabe
2022.11.12
I've been using the WASH'EM CLEAN service for just over a year now and it's been the best decision I ever made. With all the hours I work, there is no way I could manage to do all of my housekeeping chores with just one day off per week. With WASH'EM CLEAN, everything is done for me so that when I come home from my long days at work, my house is
Jake Dawson
Jake Dawson
2022.11.09
Used WASH'EM CLEAN for a couple of months now and they have worked wonders! I used to be a little embarrassed to have guests over because our house was not always clean. But since we started using them, I have had nothing but positive feedback.
Tom Goodwin
Tom Goodwin
2022.11.08
I'm an interior designer and have used WASH'EM CLEAN for all my office cleaning needs. They have a great team that is always on time, professional and thorough with their work. The place always feels fresh and clean afterwards.
Mahdi Grigs
Mahdi Grigs
2022.10.30
I am not one to stay at home and get housekeeping services done. I just don't feel like it, you know? I'm a busy person and have so many things on my plate. But then, my office was in a state of utter chaos and all of the sudden, I had this huge meeting coming up with the company's investors. It was the perfect time for me to hit a total low point. I needed help