WanderTrust

wandertrust.in

WanderTrust Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
319 reviews Verified
WanderTrust
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 319 ) 4.8

Mayuresh Karlekar
Mayuresh Karlekar
2024.05.30
Advertisement
Tushar Patil. Dy commissioner
Tushar Patil. Dy commissioner
2024.05.28
Wander trust tour organizer is very punctual our 4 days Kerala tour with all necessary arrangements to check personally. They charge very resonebal minimum budget of 5 star hotel with all amazing planning. So really greatfull thanks once again Wander trust. I give 5 star plus rating agency
Prashant Bhoi
Prashant Bhoi
2024.05.20
Nagabandi Raghavender
Nagabandi Raghavender
2024.05.15
We booked a five-day, four-night trip to Malaysia with Wander Trust, and it was excellently planned and executed. They helped us explore many famous locations, provided comfortable transportation and accommodation, and offered great on-the-ground support throughout the journey.
Himanshi Bardhiya
Himanshi Bardhiya
2024.05.13
Its was a very great experience. thank you so much for planning best trip. Today we ended our last day everything was so perfect homestay food driver Thank you again. Can’t wait to book more packages with your company 🫶🏻😊 Thanks again❣️
Advertisement
Swapnil Deshmukh
Swapnil Deshmukh
2024.05.12
Me, my wife and our children recently had a trip to coorg and mysuru with WanderTrust. The itinerary was proper and comfortable. Wander Trust Team has made our trip so comfortable and hassle free, right from flight bookings to all the transport arrangements. Resort and Hotel choices done by them are really good.
Abhishek Nayak
Abhishek Nayak
2024.04.18
I and my wife recently had a trip to Vietnam with WanderTrust. The itinerary was made and modified taking into consideration of all our suggested places, thanks for that 🙂 A special thanks for accepting our last minute request and including a trip to Coo Chi Tunnel on our first day though it wasn't on our plan. Wander Trust Team has made our trip soo comfortable and hassle free, right from booking all the internal flights to booking fabulous Hotels for stay, all under our budget 😊 They even have contacts with really knowledgeable and experienced local guides, which made us easier to understand the culture and tradition of Vietnam. They made us feel safe everytime and I must say, a big thanks for always replying on time whenever we needed you guys. I highly recommend Wander Trust for everyone who wants to explore places in and out of India and I am sure you won't regret your decision. Hoping to have many more trips from you soon and thanks for the best trip we have ever had.
Abhishek Dixit
Abhishek Dixit
2024.04.17
I planned my honeymoon for Kashmir with them, the trip was very well planned and the accommodation were great with good hygiene. The driver/ guide assigned was also very helpful which was necessary for the location. They gave us additional insights about the local sightseeing and estimated additional cost for same. Overall great experience!!
twinkle singh
twinkle singh
2024.04.14
Thank you sanket for planning a wonderful surprise birthday trip for my husband. We had a lovely trip and a very big thank you from my 17 months old daughter as she enjoyed the most of this trip she had a lovely time.
Advertisement
aniket bihani
aniket bihani
2024.04.13
We have travelled for Andaman with WanderTrust. The hotels, food, accommodation were top notch & the service was the best. I would definitely recommend everyone. Thank you.
Thayumanavan P
Thayumanavan P
2024.04.08
It was a wonderful experience and we had a great time. Planning and everything is perfect.
Kavita Pawar
Kavita Pawar
2024.04.07
I recently embarked on a trip to Thailand last month, and after thorough research among various travel companies for the most reasonable package, I stumbled upon Wander Trust. From the moment I connected with them, I knew I was in good hands. My trip was nothing short of incredible, thanks to the kind and supportive team at Wander Trust. The itinerary was meticulously planned, spanning 3 days in Bangkok, 2 days in Krabi, and another 2 days in Phuket. The seamless management of the entire journey ensured that every moment was enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend Wander Trust to anyone seeking a memorable and hassle-free travel experience. Thank you, Wander Trust, for making my Thailand adventure unforgettable!
Disha Lavhekar
Disha Lavhekar
2024.04.07
Best trip ...... Best experience, this was my second trip through wandertrust, the first one with my family to udipi and coorg was amazing , and this one which i went with my college frnds that too all girls was amazing, it was safe, very well coordinated, extremely complaint , the hotel, cab service, etc Would recommend it anytime anyday
Advertisement
Krishna T
Krishna T
2024.03.27
Dear Sanket, Thank you for planning the amazing Thailand trip for me! It was such a fantastic adventure. Your meticulous planning and organizing everything made it truly unforgettable.
Venkateswara Rao
Venkateswara Rao
2024.03.05
Divya K Raj
Divya K Raj
2024.02.26
We were a group of 5 friends looking to travel to Dubai with an aim to cherish the culture and its extravagance. After a lot of research on the prices of travel, stay and places to visit; we found a good deal with 'Wander Trust'. We were contacted by Kartiki who helped us in customising the trip as per our preference. Kartiki guided us on what to expect and gave us an itinerary well within our budget for 7 nights. In Dubai, we had a hassle-free experience right from the pick up at the airport. We were provided with comfortable private vehicles to tour the city. The view from our hotel saw a breath taking view of the 'museum of the future' throughout the trip with a comfortable and neat suite. We were provided details of our tickets well ahead of schedule and had on time pickups from our hotel to reach places. We felt very safe and the team were approachable to address any concerns we had. Overall, we were delighted with the services we received and happy to have explored the city with this team. Thank you Kartiki and all those involved for making our trip memorable, I'm sure we will be availing your services again.
hemant somkuwar
hemant somkuwar
2024.02.11
thankyou for such a pleasant trip planning. everything went absolutely great right from the driver to the hotels, specially the palm groove resort, aleppy. Fantastic experience with *Team Wandertrust* 😍
Advertisement
Sujith Mankale
Sujith Mankale
2024.02.09
Wandertrust exceeded our expectations with their impeccable planning for our Meghalaya trip earlier this year. From meticulously crafting the itinerary to ensuring our preferences were considered at every turn, they provided a seamless and worry-free experience. The accommodations were very comfortable, and each destination was a delight to explore. We're eagerly anticipating our next adventure with them!
Harsh Thukral
Harsh Thukral
2024.02.07
The trip was great, better than my expectations. Loved the detailed itinerary and constant support & updates. There were a few minor hiccups but none that could hamper the trip experience. Also the choice of hotel👌🏻👌🏻. Would definitely recommend you guys to a friend in future.😃😃
RAJKUMAR PRUDHIVI
RAJKUMAR PRUDHIVI
2024.02.04
Overall Satisfactory Experience with WanterTrust I recently took a surprise trip organized by WanterTrust, and though the initial days were a bit bumpy, their exceptional support throughout made the journey memorable. Despite unexpected challenges like rain and traffic, their last-minute assistance with flight changes was commendable. I ultimately had a great time, thanks to their dedicated support.