Wanderlust Guesthouse

Wanderlust Guesthouse Bewertungen

Ausgezeichnet bewertet
4.6
1075 Bewertungen Verifiziert
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (1077)
Petr
Petr
2024.04.16
Verifiziert
A new generation of hotels, with shared commodities (bathrooms, kitchen, living room). Strikingly clean, white and somewhat impersonal. The room is tiny - just a sleeping spot. If you are into it (I am not).
Patrik Scheidegger
Patrik Scheidegger
2024.04.15
Eine sehr schöne Unterkunft. Das Personal ist super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es ist nicht weit bis zum See. Wenn man einen Hund hat ist diese Unterkunft sehr hundefreundlich. Auch ein Hundebett sowie ein Fressnapf sind im Zimmer.
Reiseart
Ferien
Ort
Räume
Bedienung
Antwort von Wanderlust Guesthouse 2024.04.17
Lieber Patrik Vielen Dank für dein positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass ihr und euer Hund sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, euch bald wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse Wanderlust Team
Marielle
Marielle
2024.04.15
8.0 Verifiziert
Very Good
Ming-Fa Yen
Ming-Fa Yen
2024.04.14
Reiseart
Ferien
Ort
Räume
Bedienung
Karsten
Karsten
2024.04.13
8.0 Verifiziert
Very Good
Amy
Amy
2024.04.11
7.0 Verifiziert
good for short stay due to small size of room. excellent location and very clean. parking 6 euro/day ☺ rooms were very clean. two communal kitchens were very well stocked and very clean. communal bathrooms and showers were also very clean. ☹ rooms are very small, we stayed in 3 person 1 room, it's good for short stays for 1-2 nights.
Antwort von Wanderlust Guesthouse
Dear Amy, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you appreciated the clean premises and excellent location. We've noted your feedback about room sizes. Unfortunately there's nothing much we can do regarding the room sizes. Best regards, Wanderlust Team
Angela
Angela
2024.04.10
Verifiziert
Alles wie beschrieben. Wir waren in der Nebensaison hier. Alles war sehr sauber und ordentlich.
Karine
Karine
2024.04.09
9.0 Verifiziert
Wonderful
Halle
Halle
2024.04.08
Verifiziert
The view and atmosphere surrounding this airbnb was breathtaking. The lake was in walking distance and was gorgeous. The area is very private and peaceful. Great price and the perfect place to get away!
Theo
Theo
2024.04.08
Verifiziert
Merci pour ce séjour. Le Airbnb est parfaitement bien situé. Le personnel était au top. Malgré le fait que les sanitaires soient communs, ils ont toujours été propres.
Stephan
Stephan
2024.04.07
Verifiziert
Gute Lage, schönes Haus.
Alex
Alex
2024.04.07
7.0 Verifiziert
☺Agréable, propre ☹On entend les bruits de voisins. Lit pas très confortable
Antwort von Wanderlust Guesthouse
Dear Alex Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the noice. Our building is quite old but we make sure to remind our guests about the quiet times. We hope we can still welcome you back soon. Best regards, Wanderlust Team
Elsa
Elsa
2024.04.05
9.0 Verifiziert
Wonderful
Mr
Mr
2024.04.04
10 Verifiziert
☺엄청나게 깨끗하고 정갈하게 되어 있는 숙소입니다 정말 모든것이 깔끔 햇어요 ☹위치는 차가 없다면 가기 어렵습니다
VALEREMY
VALEREMY
2024.04.02
Reiseart
Ferien
Familie
Diego
Diego
2024.04.02
Verifiziert
All I can say is that I am counting the days to be back. This place is everything and above expectation. Thank you for offering such a serene and peaceful place.
Christina
Christina
2024.04.02
9.0 Verifiziert
Wonderful
György
György
2024.03.28
10 Verifiziert
Exceptional
Alberto
Alberto
2024.03.28
8.0 Verifiziert
accogliente, pulito, familiare , camera piccola ☺lo standard svizzero prevede costi molto elevati, questo è stata l'unica soluzione a prezzo accettabile ☹camera piccola piccola per tre
Antwort von Wanderlust Guesthouse
Dear Alberto Thanks for the review. We are sorry about the size of the room. Unfortunately the rooms with balconies were already fully booked. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Wanderlust Team
Vanessa
Vanessa
2024.03.26
Verifiziert
Top Unterkunft! Immer wieder gerne!