Washington Natural gas

wanaturalgas.com

Washington Natural gas Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Washington Natural gas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Craig Elkins
Craig Elkins
2024.04.30
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.04.17
Thank you for your business !
Bill Grosse
Bill Grosse
2024.03.30
John Palmer did a great job. Back to normal with a new furnace in just two days!
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.04.12
Hello Bill, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate you taking time to submit your 5-star experience when dealing with our company. Washington Natural Gas always strives to provide excellent service with great value to our customers. Again, thank you for your kind words....
Marlene Watson
Marlene Watson
2024.03.26
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.04.12
Hi Marlene - Glad we were able to help you with your HVAC needs. Your rating of our company is much appreciated - thank Y O U !
Yvonne Vowell
Yvonne Vowell
2024.03.17
Prompt response, resolved the issue, John was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.04.12
Hello Yvonne, Sooooo glad we were able to help. John and the rest of our technicians always go out of their way to do a great job for our customers. Thank you for the review so others know about our company and excellent service!
Manuelita Ybarra
Manuelita Ybarra
2024.02.08
Super great job. Thank you!!!
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.02.08
Hello Lita - Thank you so much for your review! It means a great deal to Washington Natural Gas, and we do appreciate you sending it through. Glad we were able to take of this issue quickly for you.
Julie McCormack
Julie McCormack
2024.01.19
John was great! He explained everything and as busy as he was, he was very communicative. Highly recommend!
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.01.19
Great to hear you were happy with our service. We go out of our way to help our customers be comfortable in their homes. Even with the cold weather, we work long hours to be sure our customers receive excellent service when they need repairs, maintenance or installation of furnaces, heat pumps, mini splits, water heaters, and in the summer air conditioning. Yay Julie! We appreciate you as our customer!!! :)
Joan Randall
Joan Randall
2024.01.03
Found out I have air filtration system with heat pump. So scheduled a maintenance check up for R April 30th. Professionals the two of them.
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2024.01.19
Hello Joan, We do our best to be sure our customers are satisfied with our service. Customer service is important to us and we go out of our way to be sure we are able to help folks with their HVAC needs. We specialize in furnaces, heat pumps, mini splits, water heaters and in the summer for air conditioning. We are also happy when we can provide our customers with excellent repairs, maintenance and installations. We answer our phone! And, our quotes are free for new installations. Thanks again Joan for the great review....you Rock!
Sameh Nezam
Sameh Nezam
2023.09.25
My Gas Furnace stopped working 4 days ago, I contacted Mike the following morning and he sent out a crew Will and Andre (whom were really courteous & professional) to diagnose the problem by the afternoon . It was determined there was a need to replace two or three parts. Mike came out the next day and double checked the diagnoses and recommended replacing the aging furnace, since the cost of repairs would be too high and other parts could fell as well. Serhii came out on Saturday Morning and went above and beyond the call of duties, he reconfigured the original faulty set up, rebuilt a frame, replaced all the connecting parts, secured the gas pipe that was previously loose, etc., and the entire time he acted professionally and took the time to answer my question. I was really impressed with him and his excellent work.
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2023.12.09
Thank you Sameh for the great review. Our customers and their comfort are very important to us and we do the best we can to make sure they are taken care of expertly and quickly. Again, thanks for sending in the same message our other customers tell us. If you have any questions or have any other HVAC needs, we will be here to help solve them....
Kat Sully
Kat Sully
2023.08.22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Washington Natural Gas installed a heat pump at my home and did a great job of making sure everything was taken care of so there were no problems. I'd recommend this company for all my HVAC needs!
Reply from Washington Natural gas 2023.12.09
Kat thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the time and care you took to respond on Google. Our company has a great team and we always go above and beyond to meet and exceed the needs of our customers. Don't hesitate to call us at 425-355-3331 if you need any additional service, maintenance, or installation of your furnace, heat pump, air conditioner, water heater, or mini splits. We answer the phone, and our customers are very important to us. :)