Studio 1013

Studio 1013 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
63 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Hannah Clark
Hannah Clark
2024.03.18
Kendra is amazing!! She cuts my hair, colors my hair, and waxes my eyebrows. I 10/10 recommend her!!
Advertisement
shante ford
shante ford
2024.03.16
Great colorist! Always does a wonderful job on my cut!! Thank you for your great service! My stylist is Callie Teal
Reply from Studio 1013 2023.11.05
Thank you so much for your positive review, Shante! I'm thrilled to hear that you are happy with the color and cut I provide. It's always a pleasure to work with you and I appreciate your continued support. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing my services!
Erin Medcalf
Erin Medcalf
2024.03.04
Reply from Studio 1013 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for the glowing review, Erin! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your support!
Amy
Amy
2024.03.04
Kendra had cut my hair. I'm very happy with how it turned out! I will be back for a color! Everyone in the salon was very nice.
Reply from Studio 1013 2024.03.06
Thank you so much, Amy! I'm thrilled to hear that you are happy with your haircut done by Kendra. We can't wait to see you back for a color treatment soon. Our team is delighted to hear your kind words about our salon atmosphere. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Bob Flanagan
Bob Flanagan
2024.02.20
Drove in from Ohio a few years back and my wife stopped in to get her hair done. My wife asked if I wanted to get my hair cut while we were there, and I told her I don't let anyone touch my hair other than my barber back home. Well... I gave in and Logan cut my hair, not only did she do an amazing job, my barber even noticed and complemented the cut the next time I went in! I would definitely recommend stopping in! P.S. I stop in to get my hair cut anytime we are in Indiana! Don't tell my barber lol
Advertisement
Brianna Flanagan
Brianna Flanagan
2024.02.20
I have been going to Studio 1013 from the time of their initial opening. I have always experienced exceptional and one of a kind friendly customer service. I feel welcomed and I’m shown how valuable I am as a customer with each visit. The studios extensive range of services and friendly faces keep me coming back!
Bobby Day
Bobby Day
2024.02.20
Great atmosphere, great friendly stylists! Always does a great job and gets me in fast! I wish I could give you guys 10 stars!
Stacie Harris
Stacie Harris
2024.02.20
Love Studio 1013!! Logan always does an amazing job on my hair and is always so accommodating with scheduling appts. I highly recommend Studio 1013 for all your hair care needs. 💜 💇‍♀️
Tracy Payne
Tracy Payne
2024.02.19
Charlie is an excellent stylist and is very true to her clients. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Samantha Palmer
Samantha Palmer
2024.02.19
Took my kids here for haircuts and Charlie was amazing as always! It was my daughter's first cut and Charlie was so patient with her.
Abi Stayte
Abi Stayte
2024.02.19
Love love love! Charlie is the best. Such a cozy atmosphere - quiet and inviting. Would highly recommend!
Shell Alexander
Shell Alexander
2024.02.18
Great place, great group of ladies. Love the atmosphere and friendliness from all. They take time with your hair to make it look as pretty as it can be. I’ve been seeing Charlie for about five years now. She’s a great stylist, love her.
Shell Alexander
Shell Alexander
2024.02.18
Great place, great group of ladies. Love the atmosphere and friendliness from all. They take time with your hair to make it look as pretty as it can be. I’ve been seeing Charlie for about five years now. She’s a great stylist, love her.
Advertisement
Laura Liddle
Laura Liddle
2024.02.17
Have been very satisfied every time I've been! Recommend to everyone I know.
Maddi Burton
Maddi Burton
2024.02.17
love love love my stylist kendra, she always makes my crazy ideas come to life!
Reply from Studio 1013 2023.10.21
Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Maddi! It brings me so much joy to hear that Kendra was able to bring your creative ideas to life. We take pride in our stylists' ability to understand and exceed our customers' expectations. Your positive feedback means the world to us, and we can't wait to provide you with another incredible experience in the future. Take care and see you soon!
Stacey Harrison
Stacey Harrison
2024.02.16
Great experience! Charlie is amazing with my 3 boys and myself, will definitely continue to go there!
Neta French
Neta French
2024.02.16
I see Charlie and Kendra , these two are just amazing women period . The studio is always clean and welcoming.
Advertisement
Robin Weir
Robin Weir
2024.02.16
Charlie is Amazing!!!!
Madison Foster
Madison Foster
2024.02.16
I will always recommend Studio 1013!! I’ve been seeing Kendra regularly for over a year now, and the results are amazing each time. The ladies in there are the best!!
Ava Cummins
Ava Cummins
2024.01.27
Always great