VW Audi Autos

VW Audi Autos Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Tony Andrews
Tony Andrews
2024.04.09
Fantastic service, very well priced and good to chat with Conor about any worries or concerns. I’ve used a variety of Audi garages and this one outweighs them all. Will definitely use again👍👍👍
Double King Monty
Double King Monty
2024.03.22
Absolute perfection! Had a brilliant day, met some extremely well informed lovely people and came home with a car completely transformed. Brilliant, well led team, spoken locally very highly of for good reason. Don't be put off by being out in the sticks a bit, turns out alot of the best car workshops are! This is my second example of such and definitely my go to garage of choice, takes alot for me to trust with my beloved Lucy yet how can a King get his hands all goopy. No instead this humble human searches for people with the knowhow AND the elbow grease to lead a car to a new light. Thanks again team.
Nigel Doughty
Nigel Doughty
2024.02.01
Very helpful re air con problem
rallyeluke
rallyeluke
2024.01.19
Connor is the very best. Ignore all the other so called Audi Vw specialists and come straight to him. Great guy and amazing workmanship 5* you have a customer for life. Cheers mate 👍
KOSTY KOSTY
KOSTY KOSTY
2023.08.29
Best mechanic on Wiltshire... Even more..
Stuart McLean
Stuart McLean
2023.06.29
After going to a few garages with a fault that was unfortunately above the expertise of these garages, Connor and VW Audi Autos was highly recommended. He was already really busy but found time to use the diagnostic kit and try identify the problem, after a few worrying fault codes he advised me to leave it with him for further investigation. Connors knowledge and experience was evident from the start, and after a few hours with him the serious fault was identified and fixed. Not being originally from the area it was hard to find a trusted and recommended garage that specialises in Audi’s, however rest assured I can now say I have found my garage of choice. Ten out of ten on knowledge, customer service, and workmanship!
Fiona Stewart
Fiona Stewart
2023.06.20
Conor is a lovely chap to deal with. MOT and service accommodated at short notice despite him being exceptionally busy. He’s knowledgeable and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend Conor and VW Audi Auto’s to family, friends or strangers!
hubsson gru
hubsson gru
2023.02.13
I was recommended VW Audi Autos by a friend. Over the last couple of years I’ve had a few small and bigger jobs completed by Conor on my Fiesta and Audi A3. All jobs completed have been to a high standard and I cannot recommend his services enough. His knowledge and professionalism is second to none. I know my car is in safe hands with Conor. Prices are fair and communicated before the work is carried out. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car- BEST Garage in the area!!
John Clarke-Small
John Clarke-Small
2023.01.31
Excellent service and fair pricing and the move to larger premises is due to be completed this week. Connor is an excellent mechanic previously with dealer experience.
S. Warren
S. Warren
2022.11.06
Top service from Connor when my car needed a headlight replacement and an abs fault investigated. The service was quick and kept me well informed of all costs! Will be coming back for future servicing, many thanks!
clare whitehead
clare whitehead
2022.11.06
Excellent service and work completed on time at a reasonable price ,tyres, tow bar service and Mot completed with a smile
Jonathan Teeder
Jonathan Teeder
2022.10.18
Needed a service and oil change and Conor did not dissapoint after fitting me in. He even made the service entertaining whilst I waited with a very reasonable price. I Would highly recommend!
C PH
C PH
2022.07.28
We were on holidays and had a problem with our car. In fact we had more than one problem, as the mechanic found another critical one. All was solved in half a day, although we had no appointment. Very nice people and really great service!!
sam wall
sam wall
2022.05.03
Great service always. Connor is reliable, efficient and trustworthy. He always goes out of his way to help you and thats why I returned. Would highly recommend!
Adam Stephenson
Adam Stephenson
2022.04.17
Jayke Propert
Jayke Propert
2021.11.25
Georgina Gallow
Georgina Gallow
2021.11.23
A great service, will definitely use again!
Deanne Brown
Deanne Brown
2021.08.14
Very helpful. Good prices
Samuel Rolfe
Samuel Rolfe
2021.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have taken my car here for both repairs and routine maintenance. I have always had fantastic service with work completed to a very high standard for a very reasonable price!
Ashley Wells
Ashley Wells
2021.06.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Connor is a legend! Fine work and good price! My problem was complicated on my Audi A3 and could have led to damage trying to fix it but Connor did it without any damage and fixed the entire problem! Awesome service!