Vwalla - Fluted Panels, Wooden Panels, 3D Wall Panels

vwalla.co

Vwalla - Fluted Panels, Wooden Panels, 3D Wall Panels Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
83 reviews Verified
Vwalla - Fluted Panels, Wooden Panels, 3D Wall Panels
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 83 ) 4.9

Kelly Francisco
Kelly Francisco
2024.05.06
Thanks to Aini and Team to the Job well done for the installation of fluted panels with a good quality of work
Grace Chua
Grace Chua
2024.04.27
Had a pleasant experience at the showroom and also with the installer who came down to perform measurements and install the panels. He was polite and serious about his work, despite the asymmetry of our wall. He even helped to find ways to balance out the uneven door and patch up where the door lock panel was removed. Very happy with the final effect!
DEAN
DEAN
2024.04.26
Adhana AB
Adhana AB
2024.04.16
Thanks Kenneth, finally install the panel that I wanted. Happy with the outcome๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Nur Azriana Abdul Latiff
Nur Azriana Abdul Latiff
2024.04.08
Very satisfied with the great teamwork, workmanship & meticulousness of the installers- Kamal & Amirul ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ The administrative process was also fast & reliable! Highly recommended!!
Nazirah Begum
Nazirah Begum
2024.04.05
Excellent service by staff through Online enquiry via Whatsapp. Staff was able to give a rough quote and advise the various selections available. Staff was quick to arrange a on site visit ASAP. Installation date was also quick and everythi was fuss free. Material of quality and great service. Value for money.
ijan isha
ijan isha
2024.03.29
I had a great experience with Vwalla team from coming over their showroom to delivered and installation date of fluted panel. Loving it! Thank you very much.
Agnes Swee Li Tan
Agnes Swee Li Tan
2024.03.19
Dear VWalla Team, I wanted to take a moment to share my recent experience with your wall panel service. After moving into a smaller house and desiring to avoid major renovations, I sought out basic carpentry work. However, I found that it lacked the warmth and relaxation I desired in my space. Upon contacting V-Walla, I was impressed by the level of teamwork and communication displayed by your team. Visiting your showroom, I was captivated by the latest interior materials available. A salesperson named Ainne provided exceptional assistance during this process. Patiently, she advised me on the best options for my space, alleviating my worries and hesitations. I greatly appreciated Ainne's dedication, even accommodating my working schedule with her availability extending to late evenings and weekends. Her meticulous efforts, including multiple visits to my home for measurements, ensured that I felt confident in my decisions. The installation team also deserves commendation for their helpfulness and transparency throughout the process, explaining each step along the way. The end result exceeded my expectations, and I am now considering extending the wall panels to my bedroom. Thank you, VWalla, for your outstanding service and commitment to customer satisfaction. I look forward to future collaborations. Warm regards, Agnes Tan
Ryan Roger
Ryan Roger
2024.03.07
I'm very happy with the service given by Vwalla sales person Aine on my queries and prompt reply..Phoebe also was well prepared and explained to us in detail and assisted us to make the correct choices of panels for our house .The team did a great job and was happy with the end result..Superbb!!
June Neo
June Neo
2024.03.05
Done a fluted panels for my 5 rooms . Is awesome & beautiful! Thank you โค๏ธ
Jermayne Chan
Jermayne Chan
2024.02.27
Kah Houng is very helpful and accomodating
Lionel Lim
Lionel Lim
2024.01.11
Decided to contact Vwalla for a quotation on fluted wall panels for my new flat and the staff at the showroom was service oriented and patient in answering all my queries. During on-site measurement, sale executive Mr Ng answered all my queries and offer suggestions as well. Installation date was confirmed within a few days despite the busy year end period. Two installation staff came in the morning and did an excellent installation and also help me dismantled and installed my existing shelves to another spot. They were meticulous in their measurement and installation. Kudos to them. Overall a very nice experience dealing with all of the staff. Thanks!
Ke Ping Wang
Ke Ping Wang
2024.01.06
Top notch customer service from sales rep Kah Houng, explaining the different products they have. Decided on irregular and regular series fluted panel with no regrets, workers did an amazing job with the installation
Jessica Lie
Jessica Lie
2023.12.13
We had a pleasant experience installing fluted panels for my foyer with Vwalla. Although the wall to be covered was not flat, but they managed to install it nicely and neatly. Would recommend their service to anyone.
Clara Yvett Tay
Clara Yvett Tay
2023.12.10
Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient. Installer is professional. Workmanship is excellent. High recommended.
Subashiny K
Subashiny K
2023.11.16
Vwalla - Got them to install fluted panels in my balcony. Job well done with professionalism. Credit goes to the workers. I will recommend Vwalla to my friends.
jim wong
jim wong
2023.11.01
Vwalla's Sales Rep is friendly and offered very good advice on queries regarding my wall panel requirements. Communication was swift and prompt. Installation was done smoothly and professionally by their skilled and dedicated staff. Satisfied and happy with Vwalla's experience.
Mel Meiyu
Mel Meiyu
2023.10.27
It's been a pleasant experience with the Vwalla team. Top commends to the team that did up the wall panels at my place. Although it took longer than expected, but they were really conscientious and the finished product was evident of that.
Sharon Koh
Sharon Koh
2023.10.25
I would like to commend Kah Houng for his exceptional customer service in delivering a superb experience and ensuring installation was done according to requirements. The installation work done by the installers were meticulous as well. I am very happy with the end product and in fact, I am so pleased that I am now planning to install more fluted panels because you get the best service and quality from Vwalla!
JOANNE -
JOANNE -
2023.10.17
Iโ€™m happy that i selected Vwalla for my fluted panel. The sale person Kah houng is patient with my queries and work well with my contractor. Highly recommend to anyone who wanna have a reliable vendor for fluted panel