Vuelos en Globo MX

Vuelos en Globo MX Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1458 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1460)
Denis Maloushko
Denis Maloushko
2024.04.19
This company knows its business very well and takes it seriously. The entire process works like a well oiled machine. It was an excellent experience overall. The breakfast was served at a very nice patio with live music (mariachis).
NoeK Lani
NoeK Lani
2024.04.18
Absolutely amazing experience...well worth the $$ and more! Got picked up from my hotel on time and drive/check in was very smooth. Balloon pilot Scott was fun, friendly and made the flight/landing and toast very memorable! I was a first flight solo traveler but felt very at ease and everyone in my basket was quite friendly. Took the pyramid tour after and chose to do it guided and was very glad i did! Your guide was very nice, informative and got us back to the bus on time. My one regret was not bringing enough $ to adequately tip her. Drop off back to hotel was flawless. 20/10 would highly recommend this company!!!!
LYDIA PAPAZOGLOU
LYDIA PAPAZOGLOU
2024.04.18
Juan Victoria
Juan Victoria
2024.04.17
Fernando Antonio López-Corona
Fernando Antonio López-Corona
2024.04.17
Nav S
Nav S
2024.04.17
Amazing experience, I was hesitant based on the price and the early morning start. The pickup was easy and the tour group was very well laid out. The hot air balloons themselves were great and the views were excellent. I highly recommend booking this once in a lifetime experience!
fernanda naranjo
fernanda naranjo
2024.04.12
Nikole Flowers
Nikole Flowers
2024.04.12
I chose Volare because they are the company that has been running hot air balloon tours the longest. I was a little nervous, but they have a fantastic process in place that makes me feel safer. Everything was prompt and all of the employees were great. This was a once-in-a-lifetime experience and I highly recommend booking with Volare!
Michael Anthony
Michael Anthony
2024.04.12
Hartmut Morgeneyer
Hartmut Morgeneyer
2024.04.11
In den Korb passten 12 Personen. Leistung: Abholung von ausgewählten Hotels. Snacks zum Frühstück. Mittagessen mit Musikgruppe. 3 Stunden Zeit für den Besuch der Tempelanlage. Rückfahrt nach CDMX. Und eine wunderbare Ballonfahrt mit einem exzellenten Kapitän. Zum Abschluss Sekt und eine Urkunde. Kosten 176 Euro bei Volare über Expedia.
Laura Murillo
Laura Murillo
2024.04.09
Muy amables, buena atención, excelentes. Lis recomiendo muy profesionales
Kalin
Kalin
2024.04.09
Amazing experience! Highly recommend going with this company
Jose Luis Moha Garcia
Jose Luis Moha Garcia
2024.04.07
Vale la pena vivir la experiencia
Laura Castrillon Ruiz
Laura Castrillon Ruiz
2024.04.02
The experience is magical, the flight is for about 45mins, over the pyramids and watching the sunrise, the pilots are superb and teach you somethings about this experience once you’re down you get a certificate an a Mexican breakfast. Totally recommended doing this with them is very organized and you’ll feel safe
Elisa Diaz Riera
Elisa Diaz Riera
2024.04.02
Increïble experiència. Un vol molt suau, excepte per un aterratge mogudet, pilotat pel Diego. Val la pena llevar-se aviat per viure-ho. 100% recomanable i tornaria a repetir si no fos perquè ja no em queden dies de vacances
Karla María Arias
Karla María Arias
2024.03.30
Fue demasiado agradable y divertido
Maika Munske
Maika Munske
2024.03.27
Incredible experience. The balloon ride was wonderful, and well organized. Highly recommend. Also the breakfast in the cave was a fantastic addition. Our guide Gavi was highly knowledgeable and very friendly!
K-Nina Wang
K-Nina Wang
2024.03.27
Amazing adventure. The hot ballon riding is very smooth. No bumps at all. The scene is so beautiful. The captain flew over the two pyrimids (moon and sun). Incredible. If you are coming to CDMX, dont miss this hot balloon trip!
Luz Maria Velasquez Zapata
Luz Maria Velasquez Zapata
2024.03.26
Mala experiencia, poco empaticos. Cancelan el vuelo y la siguiente fecha para reprogramar ya está fuera de tus vacaciones y no les importa. Creen que devolver la plata es lo único que tienen que hacer. Te recogen 5am, estás levantado desde 4am y como cancelan no te dan ni un desayuno porque ya cancelaron. Sin groseros. Dicen te estamos haciendo el favor de devolverte en el transporte. Que decepción. Y no sobra decir que ese día otras compañías si volaron.
Reply from Vuelos en Globo MX 2024.03.26
Hola Luz, gracias por tu comentario. Ser una empresa altamente responsable con la seguridad de nuestros pasajeros y pilotos nos ha llevado a tener 17 años de experiencia en vuelos en globo en Teotihuacán y ser una de las empresas más recomendadas en este ramo. LAS CANCELACIONES POR MAL CLIMA suceden pocas veces al año sin embargo, la experiencia, conocimiento y valores de nuestros pilotos no nos permiten despegar cuando las condiciones del clima no son las óptimas para un vuelo seguro. Como empresa responsable, efectivamente hacemos el 100% del reembolso a nuestros pasajeros y aquellos que contratan nuestro servicio de transporte los recogemos y los devolvemos SIN NINGÚN COSTO. Desconocemos los criterios sobre la seguridad de las otras empresas pero NOSOTROS NO ARRIESGAMOS A NUESTROS PASAJEROS.
allan thompson
allan thompson
2024.03.23
Unbelievable. Just a beautiful and fabulous experience. I would highly recommend this adventure to anyone. Next time, I would make my own to an from the destination.