VSP Skin and Laser Clinic Reviews

VSP Skin and Laser Clinic Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

vspclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Arlesford
Arlesford
2023-09-16
The onda treatment was extremely painful, extremely expensive and did not work at all. In retrospect I should have asked for my entire money back. Disappointing to see it’s still being advertised. Sonia was really nice but it’s just false advertising when my before and after photos showed no difference and I was told it didn’t work with other clients either at this clinic, although it worked at a different clinic.
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-09-16
Dear Arlesford Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. We have checked our records and do not have a Client with your name.
Advertisement
P
P
2023-08-18
Natalia and Sonia are so helpful and personable, made me feel so comfortable during consultations. Both very knowledgable! Sonia is guiding me thoroughly through every step of the skin care treatment process, I am in good hands!
Meryem Burkac
Meryem Burkac
2023-08-04
I had a consultation with Nataliya and I am really happy with my experience. She was very informative and professional and I learned a lot about my skin. I had my skin scanned and was given advice about what products to use. The clinic was very nice and clean, and I recommend this clinic highly.
reppinghana
reppinghana
2023-07-23
Lovely service at the VSP Clinic! The staff (Sonia and Natalia) are warm and inviting, you’re really made to feel welcome when you arrive. I received a course of nine green peels. The initial consultation was incredibly thorough, not only were skin care tips and tricks advised but also I was also given advice on a more holistic approach to healthier looking skin. I would wholeheartedly recommend getting a green peel from here if you are dark skinned (like me). The peels have evened out my skin tone so much, I’ve been receiving compliments on my skin since coming here! My face was routinely scanned so I could check on my progress, really great addition to the service. Will definitely return for maintenance sessions.
Zoe Yang
Zoe Yang
2023-07-22
Highly recommend this clinic, very welcoming and helpful! I’ve finished my four Onda treatments and received positive results!!! Im very very happy with my experience here will definitely come back if I need more treatments hehe :)
Advertisement
Shema Griffin
Shema Griffin
2023-07-20
The best skin clinic I’ve ever been to! I’ve struggled with a congested T zone and hyperpigmentation for a long time. After a consultation with Nataliya she recommended 6 sessions of green peels and the results are amazing!! Treatments and home care are reasonably priced and the customer service is excellent! Although I’ve completed my green peel sessions I’ll definitely be going back for general facials and other treatments
Iwona Kopiec
Iwona Kopiec
2023-07-07
Today I had first consultation at clinic. As regular customer of beauty procedures, I thought, I know what to expect. How surprised I was. Both of the ladies really took care of me doing investigation, explaining how to treat skin on best way and did skin scan . I can’t say how home skin routine will work yet, but customers service is on highest level. ❤️
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-07-07
Dear Iwona Thank you so much for your support and lovely review. We are so excited to be on your skin care journey
Jui Gune
Jui Gune
2023-06-11
It was amazing and the skincare routine just work’s perfect. It helped me a lot.
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-06-11
Dear Jui Thank you so much for your lovely review 🥰 We are pleased to hear using pHformula helped you with your skin concerns
Ghizlane Ouchane
Ghizlane Ouchane
2023-06-07
I had an amazing experience in this clinic. The treatment done was excellent and the service was professional. The clinic is very clean and all products used are of good quality. I definitely recommend this clinic.
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-06-07
Dear Ghizlane Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and supportive review. xxx
Advertisement
F K
F K
2023-05-21
I have been going to Sonia for over six months now for laser treatment and the results have been amazing. Coming from an Indian ethnic background, I wasn't sure if laser would work. Six months later I am soo pleased with my results and hair growth as it has reduced a lot and saves me from having to shave every week! The clinic is very clean and the team is amazing, highly recommend this place to anyone!
Isabella C
Isabella C
2023-05-05
Excellent machines and very clean. Really lovely and polite staff and owner. Really recommend this clinic
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-05-06
Dear Isabella Thank you so much for your lovely review! We really appreciate your support
Nothing to see here
Nothing to see here
2023-05-04
I cannot recommend them enough, I always struggle with finding the right skincare routine for my skin but thanks to Natalie I was introduced to a wonderful routine, not only did she show me the right treatment for Mt skin but she also help me understand how my lifestyle affect my skin. Thanks to her words I'm now thriving to for better health my skin and body.
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-05-04
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased to learn that you were pleased with our consultation with Nataliya. We aim to bespoke all our skincare plans and treatments to all our Clients skin needs
wenqi zhao
wenqi zhao
2023-03-09
The best skin Clinic!! That’s the first time I write Google review, I did a lot of treatment before, but I have to say that’s the place really consider on your way, reasonable prices and efficient answer, they even answer your question about products off work. It’s a bit far but worth to try. I tried 4 treatments there and all make me satisfied. All I was to to say, feel like home, thank u!💖💗♥️
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2023-03-10
Dear Wenqi Thank you so much for your lovely review. We love seeing you in the Clinic and look forward to more.
Advertisement
Anca Lungeanu
Anca Lungeanu
2023-02-09
After a bad experience at another beauty salon, I was nervous about trying VSP. I made the best decision ever scheduling an appointment with Sonia. Absolutely cannot recommend Sonia, VSP, enough. Every time I go I get consistent, quality service. Sonia is a highly skilled service-oriented individual who provided me with a well-rounded cosmetic services, enhancing my appearance and boost my confidence. This is the only salon that I trust to have hair reduction treatment and guidance about proper skin care as Sonia’s extensive knowledge and skills are truly unmatched. Thank you so much for the wonderful work you do!
Sneha Ramji
Sneha Ramji
2023-01-18
I have struggled with acne and bad skin texture for a very long time amidst which I have tried so many different treatments but the results of these treatments did not last. I approached Sonia and her team 6 months prior my wedding and she played a huge role in making me wedding-ready and fully transformed my skin! She was always so informative and very supportive throughout my whole journey and and forever grateful to Sonia for bringing my confidence back! Can’t wait to carry on this journey with the best that’s out there! Thanks a ton Sonia and the whole team! Lots of love x
Suriani Che Kar
Suriani Che Kar
2022-11-24
I am having problems with my dry skin, VSP Skin and Laser Clinic makes my skin more moisturised and indeed, I am very happy with their services.
Ayesha
Ayesha
2022-06-30
The VSP clinic team have been outstanding from the start. I've been extremely cautious with who treats my skin as I've had bad experiences with previous clinics. The VSP team have been nothing but professional, accomodating and reassuring. I'm currently treating hyperpigmentation from a previous acne flare. Ive had 3 out of 6 treatments so far, I've noticed a huge difference in my skin from the tone to the texture and I've had lots of positive feedback about it from other people. I cannot praise this clinic enough. Excellent customer service, highly skilled professionals, a clean practice and fantastic treatments. Thank you so much!
Advertisement
Elizabeth Williams
Elizabeth Williams
2022-06-07
Sonia has an amazing clinic, and great customer service. I started with an initial consultation which was helpful, I was explained the process of improvement and key features about my skin and problem areas. I then recieved products tailored to my skin type. Each appointment is always a joy to catch up with Sonia and I'm always learning something new with her!
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2022-06-07
Dear Elizabeth Thank you for such a lovely review. It’s always a pleasure to spend time with you. Our aim is always to enable and educate our clients to take care of their skin. Look forward to seeing you soon ☺️
Saavir Karania
Saavir Karania
2022-04-10
Temi
Temi
2022-03-21
Theres so much positive things I can say about the short time I have been using VSP services but they are really 10/10. Sonia is AMAZING and she goes above and beyond to cater to your needs. So happy I found them.
Reply from VSP Skin and Laser Clinic 2022-03-22
Dear Temi Absolutely delighted to hear you are happy. Thank you for such an amazing review. Touched with your kind words