vshred.com

V Shred Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
104275 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9177 ) 4.5

P_e_t_e_b_e_n_d_a_
P_e_t_e_b_e_n_d_a_
2024.05.20
Verified
Bach at it! Like my muscles never gave up. Was back in the motion super pumped to get this training done right!
TerminatorCritic238
TerminatorCritic238
2024.05.20
Verified
Not user friendly App very difficult to navigate. Also, very little is included with the initial fee and monthly payment. The diet information I needed was not included.
sunmoonexplorer
sunmoonexplorer
2024.05.16
Verified
Thank you for getting meBack to it. I LOVE the gym, but life had put me in a position to not want to go anymore. This has given me the confidence to come back in. Having the workout there, also helps me push further. THANK YOU!!
ss1010374
ss1010374
2024.05.14
Verified
Very little actual functionality Doesn’t track, or even create printable workout trackers. Doesn’t track anything actually. There are dozens of better workout and food tracking apps that deliver results. This app has the same level of sophistication as apps did 10 years ago. They should spend more $$ on development.
rado boy
rado boy
2024.05.14
Verified
This is a beginning workout? I’d say this workout will make 50-75%, ages 55-75 quit after one workout!!! Their bodies will be so sore they won’t be able to do anything for 5-7 days. You need to start people at a slower pace until they get into a routine in all areas. I’m m a personal trainer and this is way too involved as a first workout!!!
BBABS2021
BBABS2021
2024.05.11
Verified
App has stopped working Workouts are good if the app works. I’ve had it for a couple months and it worked seamlessly. This last week it will stop working in and freeze multiple times or stop and get a black screen in the middle of my workout.
allis0n999
allis0n999
2024.05.09
Verified
Missing some stuff in my package! The app is not working or is it only my account/package I can’t see me recipe guide, the booty workout and the abbs workout that comes extra with my 90 day tone workouts, I already talked to costumer service and told me to go see in the website with my account but doesn’t work either, it doesn’t open!!:( help!!!
GV Austin
GV Austin
2024.05.09
Verified
Great for the money Great app and program to get back in shape. Vince and his team created a good value program. After a little while the app and program become a clumsy and redundant, and again for the money it’s ok. Just got to stay involved and keep searching in the app for new things. I can see myself using it for about a year then I will need something else.
CatherineII
CatherineII
2024.05.08
Verified
Didn’t sign on for this app Not sure what this is but I didn’t sign on for it!! I want my information removed from it immediately!
Jason Edic, LKCo
Jason Edic, LKCo
2024.05.08
Verified
Good Program. Some improvements possible. The program so far is excellent. The workout program, videos, tracking, etc. are perfect. Great guidance. What is love to see is my entire day’s program, including my carb intake for the day, spelled out by each day with the workout program. Let me click on the day and see everything I need to do in one spot. The app is a little cumbersome to navigate.
Monster-app
Monster-app
2024.05.07
Verified
Vince knows what he’s talking about Great app, Vince has a lot of knowledge, if you push your self and stick to the meal plan your going to see a new you in the mirror, but you have to push yourself
poetrob68
poetrob68
2024.05.06
Verified
No way to tell At first, I was very interested in doing this and was willing to do the month to month option. I even signed up for the trial. Didn’t take long before I discovered there’s no way to log anything except workouts. I couldn’t find a way to log my meals. I saw calorie goals, the micros, and other stuff. Regarding carb cycling, how would I know if I am doing it right if I can’t log meals? I didn’t notice it as part of the food plan either. I just discontinued the trial and shut the whole thing down before I started sinking money into this. There should be some kind of logging involved even with the monthly plan. If you really want people to try this out, at least make it where they don’t need to do their own research . Seriously, I would have stayed and tried this except I couldn’t figure out what is going on. It would probably help me however I will never know.
Nickname..uy
Nickname..uy
2024.05.06
Verified
TOOP EXPENSIVE I really wanted to try but OMG, you have to pay for everything literally everything theres nothing free like they claim within the millions of adds they do. So disappointed!
not real people
not real people
2024.05.06
Verified
First day I haven’t been physically exercising for a very long time lost some weight not trying to get back into shape. This was a very high intensity workout for me other things I couldn’t do completely for people that just starting should be some different type of exercising I think but I did it except for the cardio I was so burnt out I couldn’t move my legs at all.
218120
218120
2024.05.05
Verified
How is this different from other programs? I was just asked to do a 35 to 40 minute workout because I’m not ready for HIT and the whole point is I don’t have the time I thought I was gonna join this so that I only had to do 20 minute workouts and I’m working out six out of seven days a week when I was a mountain bike racer, I only did five out of seven days a week. Why am I only getting one day of rest?
ana stasisb
ana stasisb
2024.05.02
Verified
Don’t call it a free app I understand that there would be purchases, but dear lord, you answer a few questions and then you’re thrown into a menu of things you can buy. Deleted the app immediately.
Heb1825
Heb1825
2024.05.02
Verified
Cannot get into app I paid for this program but have not been able to get into the app. I always get error messages.
Dadbod 2.0
Dadbod 2.0
2024.04.29
Verified
Best Program out there Needed a program that would help guide me onto a better understanding of fitness. Vince has developed a regime that works. It’s not hard or restrictive it is simple to follow and videos if you’re not familiar. Plus coaching along the way.
aaf1351
aaf1351
2024.04.29
Verified
First day first workout Well orchestrated exercises. I would have to say they have definitely worked some muscle groups, when I was done my legs felt like Jell-O so. I’m assuming that it definitely works some core muscle groups.
Fy the Great
Fy the Great
2024.04.27
Verified
Weights used missing The app needs to include how much weight I used during my exercises so I can track my progress.