VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade

vrworld.sg

VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
507 reviews Verified
VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 507 ) 4.8

Princess Alnina Garcia
Princess Alnina Garcia
2024.05.20
Fun game
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.20
Thank you Princess :) Hope to see you back again for more fun games.
Jeremy Holm
Jeremy Holm
2024.05.20
An awesome and unique VR experience that has games other places don't! I highly recommend the Assassin's Creed escape room, a great couples activity.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.20
Hi Jeremy, your review and recommendation is much appreciated! Our Ubisoft VR escape game series never fail to disappoint 🙂
Bav B
Bav B
2024.05.20
Had a great experience with my partner to celebrate our anniversary. Staff were very friendly and helpful with a great choice of game options. Loved the Assassin's Creed ones and will definitely be back for more!
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.20
Thank you for choosing VRWorld to celebrate your anniversary, we hope you had a memorable one with us! Looking forward to hosting you again on your next special day :D
Jaclyn Tay
Jaclyn Tay
2024.05.19
Had a fun and adventurous time at VR world. We played 2 of the Ubisoft escape games (escape the lost pyramid, and prince of Persia) and were amazed by the stunning visuals and gameplay. Also had some extra time to shoot some zombies. The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us hints at appropriate moments while still leaving room for us to figure things out. Definitely a must-try experience, and will definitely be back for more!
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.20
Hello Jaclyn, thank you for visiting VRWorld and leaving such a nice review :) It was our pleasure hosting your VR adventure with us, and we looking forward to having you back again soon!
Ree S
Ree S
2024.05.12
This tall staff is very friendly and helpful, patient in guiding us into the game and also during the game.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.13
Thank you for your review and feedback! We will give special commendation to said tall staff accordingly :)
Whitney Teoh
Whitney Teoh
2024.05.12
The guy on duty (didn't get his name, was tall and had rather long hair) was very patient with teaching us, especially my parents who don't really play puzzle games outside of Candy Crush and will panic easily. The environment + equipment were very clean; no body odour or sweat smell present. Had a lot of non-Horror options for VR Escape Room, which we really appreciate since our family is very bad and highly uncomfortable with the genre. They provide good alternatives for people who scare easily or have bad anxiety when it comes to time-based horror survivals / shooters. Will support again 👍
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.13
Hello Whitney, thank you for visiting VRWorld with your family and leaving us such a nice review, we will pass on your appreciation to our deserving staff member :) Looking forward to hosting your awesome family in your next VR adventure soon!
Chavon Teoh
Chavon Teoh
2024.05.12
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.13
Thank you for the stars 🤩!
Ileen Luu
Ileen Luu
2024.05.12
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.13
Thank you Ileen, your stars means a lot to us!
Wheat Knee
Wheat Knee
2024.05.12
Very fun, get to shout at your parents to your hearts' content
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.13
Thank you for your review 😃 We hope your parents had as much fun!
Mimo Eats
Mimo Eats
2024.05.11
A great activity to spend an afternoon with friends. Fun games that require team work. The headset is a bit heavy but overall a decent experience.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.12
Thank you, your review and feedback means a lot to us! We will continue to provide great VR team experiences for our customers. While we try to make our experiences as comfortable as possible, general VR technology is still in an early stage and headsets can feel a little heavy for some. Hopefully that’ll improve soon.
Peggy sam
Peggy sam
2024.05.03
First time try the virtual reality..thrill & fun 😃😁
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.04
Thank you for your review, Peggy :) Our VR experiences are designed for both experienced and first time players!
Lia
Lia
2024.05.02
It was our first time trying out a VR game and we did both the escape and arcade games. The staff was very patient to guide us through the whole time and was still so nice to give us the full allocated time to play even though we arrived late. We ultimately went with the pyramid game for escape and cook out for arcade, which were both really fun and just right for beginners! Thank you for the enjoyable experience and we’ll be back to try more games :-)
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.05.02
Thank you for your valuable feed back and review, Lia :) We look forward to serving you your next VR adventure soon!
Lara Princess
Lara Princess
2024.04.21
This is a great place for groups of 4-6 people. Time flies really fast u should take a lears 1-2 hours.🤗
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.04.23
Hello Princess, thank you for your review! Hope to host your next VR adventure again soon :)
Lilin Phng
Lilin Phng
2024.04.15
My 10 year old son had his birthday at VR world. The staff was patient and helpful with the 9 boisterous boys. The place is clean and well-air conditioned. The only disappointed was the game they intended to play was not available because the server was down; apparently beyond the control of VR World. But the boys were happy enough choosing another game and had a great time in general :)
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.04.15
Hello Lilin, thank you for your feedback and review! So sorry the game they intended to play was unavailable (we have lodged a feedback to the developers). Glad that the kids were able to enjoy other games in our extensive collection:)
Katherine KJJ
Katherine KJJ
2024.03.12
It is very fun and realistic. Will definifely be back for more !
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.03.14
Hi Katherine, we’re looking forward to hosting your next VR adventure again! Thank you for your awesome review:)
Michael Kunta
Michael Kunta
2024.02.25
Awesome experience, throughly recommend it.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.02.25
Hello,Michael, thank you for your review and recommendation :)
Jerome Walter
Jerome Walter
2024.02.17
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.02.17
Thank you 🙂👍🏻
Tat Wee Koh
Tat Wee Koh
2024.02.08
We had a team building event at VR World. It was an enjoyable experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.02.15
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure hosting your team 🙂
Stéphane Perron
Stéphane Perron
2024.02.03
Wonderful experience! Thank you so much !
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.02.05
The pleasure is ours :) Thank you for your review!
Nguyễn Hùng Tuấn
Nguyễn Hùng Tuấn
2024.01.28
The staff are very helpful and even give hints for us during the game. Will come back next time!
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2024.01.28
Hope our staff were able to give you a smoother and more satisfying experience:) Thank you for the wonderful review, and looking forward to host your next visit!