VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade

VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
352 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (258)
Goo Yin
Goo Yin
2021.09.15
Visited VR World on 2nd Sept as part of BD celebrations for daughter. Found them after a search on Google and there was a chat box which I spoke to a live person on the other end, who answered my questions almost immediately. Reached the location on time and staff was already expecting us. Briefed us on the game and off we went. He was there ready to help us through out the entire duration we were there, patient to explain the other games available and ready to assist. Definitely worth a visit.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2021.09.05
Hi Goo Yin, glad we were able to meet your expectations on our service and responsiveness. We hope your daughter had a memorable birthday!
Advertisement
Alice Tan
Alice Tan
2021.09.13
My son had his birthday celebrated with his three friends today and they had a blast . Right after the game ended, one of the boys asked if he can come back again . My son asked if he can have 2 hours of playtime next time . One hour obviously wasn’t enough for them . Mikkel, the operator, was very helpful , very friendly, very patient and very kind . He gave the boys additional playtime when I told him that it was my son’s birthday . I definitely will book this place again for a playdate cos I don’t think my son can wait till next year to come back again for his birthday. Thank you VR World for the wonderful experience !
Risela Giovanni
Risela Giovanni
2021.09.12
The game was really fun, the guy who guided us was patient, friendly and super helpful. Will definitely come back again to try another game! I enjoyed myself! ❤️
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2021.09.12
Thanks for the nice review, Risela! Happy to know you enjoyed your visit, welcome back to try our other Escape Games!
Pravar Ranjan
Pravar Ranjan
2021.09.12
Very nice experience, both the game and the service were nice Place is well kept and ideal for gaming Games are nice (esp the escape room ones) Service is very nice It was very hard to leave the place since the escape room game is very nice Recommended
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2021.09.12
Hello Pravar, glad you enjoyed your visit. We regret that you were not able to complete your Escape Game this time. Appreciate your fantastic review despite that!
Dominic Mason
Dominic Mason
2021.09.12
Awesome. I Took My son and 3 friends for an hours session, the Staff were patient and super helpful, supported all through the session if the children had difficultly, happy, smiling positive approach. Well done we have booked in advancer a rainy day
Advertisement
Nadiah Ismail
Nadiah Ismail
2021.09.11
Good! Fun to play.
Alona Danyliuk
Alona Danyliuk
2021.09.10
Pearle Chua
Pearle Chua
2021.09.07
A great experience. The visuals were nice and it was handy that the game allowed u to retrieve some clues, unlike others. In addition, the head sets were clean. I had experience where other places reeked of sweat.
Grace Taguiam
Grace Taguiam
2021.09.06
My daughter and her friends (12-13 years old) tried VR for the first time today. The staff are superbly nice and friendly and made sure the girls could enjoy the games; the place is very clean, neat and everything worked well. Highly recommended, we’ll be back for sure!
Advertisement
pyaehyo kyaw
pyaehyo kyaw
2021.09.06
Goo Yin
Goo Yin
2021.09.05
Visited VR World on 2nd Sept as part of BD celebrations for daughter. Found them after a search on Google and there was an chat box which I spoke to a live person on the other end, who answered my questions almost immediately. Reached the location on time and staff was already expecting us. Briefed us on the game and off we went. He was there ready to help us through out the entire duration we were there, patient to explain the other games available and ready to assist. Definitely worth a visit.
Jackson Cai
Jackson Cai
2021.09.04
Nice place and my wife, cousin and nephew enjoyed playing the escape room especially. Pretty fun and awesome experience and the 2hours package is pretty reasonable.
Shawn Tang
Shawn Tang
2021.09.02
Advertisement
Bertrand Khoo W L
Bertrand Khoo W L
2021.09.02
games were very enjoyable, especially the vr escape rooms
Geralynn
Geralynn
2021.09.02
Wezley Karlsen
Wezley Karlsen
2021.09.02
Honestly I was kind of scared and excited to do VR and after playing the different arcade games and even two escapes rooms, I can say this is the most I have had in a while. Thanks to the staff for being so hospitable, I would definitely recommend coming here if you are looking into trying VR for the first time
Smriti Prakash
Smriti Prakash
2021.09.01
One of the best VR bonding experiences our family’s had in Singapore ❤️. Service-5/5 Our guide was accommodating, patient and very helpful-considering the absolute chaos my family unleashed into the virtual pyramid we explored for 2 hours, due in part to my older parents taking some time to fully comprehend the game’s mechanisms, their clear repetition of instructions was essential to us completing the assigned ‘mission’. Visuals+Gameplay -5/5 VR let’s me play out my Jumanji fantasy, and VR World delivered on this front. Graphics detailed beyond just the edges of your vision, structural layouts and task progressions that flowed well into on another and interesting ways of integrating cooperation into team tasks. We played the game with the lowest level of difficulty, and if you’re either a first timer or not fully confident in your team’s overall logical reasoning capabilities, I’d say this game balances achievability and actually satisfying play well. Perhaps because this is just our third VR experience, we were pleasantly surprised that this game was more ‘physical’ than others we’ve tried-without spoiling the tasks, the actions we were required to complete had similar grip and motion to the real life equivalent to those tasks (but without spatial movement or need for athleticism) which increased our immersion and made each victory feel earned even if the ‘puzzle’ of ‘how do we solve this next bit?’ was fairly simple. A “think less, do more” kind of game, perfect for us. We feel lucky to have stumbled across this place on the internet, and would visit again to up the challenge.
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2021.09.01
Dear Smriti, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we couldn't have described the game better ourselves! It's always a great pleasure for us to see an awesome family like yours through a satisfying VR adventure. You guys made a marvelous team, definitely ready for more challenges! Welcome back soon to try out our other great VR escape games!
Advertisement
Aletheia Tan
Aletheia Tan
2021.08.28
We played the VR Escape room (egyptian pyramid themed) and 45mins was just nice to finish the game + get completely exhausted! ? the staff is super friendly and helpful and really took care of us to ensure we had a good experience! The small things really matter to make an experience great. And VRWorld made the effort to think through all the small details to ensure a guest’s experience was 10/10. The space is also big & nicely spaced out so social distancing could be easily achieved. + GREAT covid measures to make me feel safe in the space. Super convenient location too! I would highly recommend this for 2 players and they have other games that can accommodate 4pax and 8pax! Will be back!
巩凡
巩凡
2021.08.26
Reply from VR World Singapore | Virtual Reality Escape Room | VR Arcade 2021.08.26
谢谢??!
SID
SID
2021.08.19