Vrwoodflooring - Engineered Wood Flooring London

Vrwoodflooring - Engineered Wood Flooring London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Ally Alexa
Ally Alexa
2022.06.10
Great advice, excellent service. Very happy we chose these guys high standard.
Advertisement
Rotariu Vasile
Rotariu Vasile
2022.05.25
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent service very helpful in choosing very happy with work. Thanks Shima
Valmir Gashi
Valmir Gashi
2022.05.10
Lovely job very professional Thank you
Frank Dix
Frank Dix
2022.04.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Very pleased with the service. Excellent work. Thank you!!!
David Williams
David Williams
2022.03.30
Positive
Punctuality
They did great job, Competitive quote, started and finished on time and did really great job.
Advertisement
lila ATKINS
lila ATKINS
2022.03.22
Great work! Highly recommend! They were able to make the floor look like new! Estimated time for completion was exactly as quoted. I was nervous about dust around the house but there was none. Thanks for making our flooring new!!!:(
Laura Throos
Laura Throos
2022.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I recently bought 49 m2 herringbone flooring from Vr wood flooring, I'm very happy with product and service. I had a great experience. Thank you Shima and the whole team at Vr wood flooring!!
Teresa Sawkins
Teresa Sawkins
2022.03.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I shopped around for months and ultimately bought from Vr wood flooring! Quality of wood is insanely good! Everyone was extremely professional. Would highly recommend without hesitation.
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2022.03.08
Positive
Professionalism
Vr wood flooring fitted my parquet flooring in our dining room. Very pleased with the result as it has transformed room. Very satisfied with the service.
Advertisement
Robert Reid
Robert Reid
2022.03.04
I am so glad i went with Vr wood flooring. The price was fair, the result was excellent. A great experience for us, I highly recommend Vr wood flooring. Thank you
Artan Aliu
Artan Aliu
2022.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Very professional. Arrived at the time very clean job. Highly recommended
Louai Alhenawi
Louai Alhenawi
2022.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Great job, very happy with the results
Riad Cakolli
Riad Cakolli
2022.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Really pleased with product and service.I highly recommend VR wood flooring. Thanks guys
Advertisement
Irsan Mehar
Irsan Mehar
2022.02.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Very honest and reasonable quote. Always responds to call and emails. Was on time for installation. Cleaned the house after completion. Very recommended.
Claire Dalmaine
Claire Dalmaine
2022.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
VR wood flooring installed our parquet floor. We are so pleased with the results - it’s beautiful! They worked really quickly with great workmanship and I wouldn’t hesitate to get them back. Thanks Shima and team :)
Elen Poloza
Elen Poloza
2022.02.21
Excellent customer service, very professional and very lovely people to work with.
Dragan Ruben
Dragan Ruben
2022.02.15
I'm very happy with you boys the most professional team
Advertisement
Lewis John
Lewis John
2022.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Great service!!!
Alina Marea
Alina Marea
2022.02.10
We used Vrwoodflooring for supply and Fitting our wood floor. Amazing product great finished! I highly recommend to anyone
Ahmad Casey
Ahmad Casey
2022.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value