V.P. Travels

V.P. Travels Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Mrinalini “Lani” Ingram
Mrinalini “Lani” Ingram
2024.01.06
We had a fantastic experience with this company. We were a very large group and the drivers were professional, organized, warm and friendly. I drove with both Iswar and Hansraj who made the experience in Rajasthan so enjoyable! Thank you.
Advertisement
Ravindra Singh
Ravindra Singh
2024.01.01
One of the best travel agency with excellent service. I am frequent traveller but never came across such soft spoken driver " Maanraj". He took great care of family very reliable person. Well maintained cars. For Rajasthan travel I would highly recommend V.P. travels.
Manish Sheth
Manish Sheth
2023.12.30
Ajay Talluri
Ajay Talluri
2023.12.29
We had a very nice trip with this travel company
Phanidhar Leburu
Phanidhar Leburu
2023.12.29
Advertisement
Ravikiran Warrier
Ravikiran Warrier
2023.12.29
SREEJA RAVIKIRAN
SREEJA RAVIKIRAN
2023.12.29
We had an amazing time.
Raghuveer Meena
Raghuveer Meena
2023.12.28
Good service
Sivasailam Rangakrishnan
Sivasailam Rangakrishnan
2023.12.28
Shashikant our driver was quite helpful and his tips on timings for the spots was very useful. We were able to avoid crowds and queues and enjoy the sites peacefully
Advertisement
Kishan P
Kishan P
2023.12.28
Excellent, driver Mahesh Jaipur Rajasthan
jitu banna
jitu banna
2023.12.27
Good travels
Manraj Meena
Manraj Meena
2023.10.31
Good drivar
Dinesh kumar Bairwa
Dinesh kumar Bairwa
2023.10.30
Advertisement
koturu sasi
koturu sasi
2023.10.29
Our driver, mahesh meena were extremely kind, friendly and always did his best to satisfy all our demands. We felt very safe. The car was clean and comfortable and we couldn't wish for a better service
Gopi Krishna Alur
Gopi Krishna Alur
2023.10.24
Great experience. Kamlesh was very helpful. He helped us visit all the places of interest in each and every city we travelled. Will gladly recommend him to my near and dear when they visit Rajasthan
ANKAM V V S RAVI KUMAR
ANKAM V V S RAVI KUMAR
2023.10.21
Service was very good, driver Rajesh was sincere, polite and punctual
lavanyakumar nallajeru
lavanyakumar nallajeru
2023.10.21
Good
Advertisement
Dilkhush Meena
Dilkhush Meena
2023.10.19
Ved prakash meena ji team is best for car rental service in jaipur. They have luxury cars and tempo traveller in jaipur. Must recommend....
mahesh meena
mahesh meena
2023.10.19
Praneeth Ramaswamy
Praneeth Ramaswamy
2023.10.18
Great service with very good Driver. My driver Mr. Mahesh is the best driver. Very professional driving(always in uniform, keeps the car very clean), great receiving, extra step to take care of our shopping needs. I would definitely recommend him.. Thank you for good service