Porto Azzuro Boat Rental - Rent a Boat in Vourvourou Halkidiki

Porto Azzuro Boat Rental - Rent a Boat in Vourvourou Halkidiki Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
Asen Georgiev
Asen Georgiev
2023.10.01
Advertisement
Ванина Ч
Ванина Ч
2023.07.17
Verified
I recommend Porto Azzuro! At first I didn't want to rent a boat. I preferred a group boat trip. At PortoAzzuro's office on the beach, we met a very kind and responsive lady. She even called other companies to help us and to find a cruise for us.Later we decided to rent a boat and we don't regret it. Renting a boat is the best way to make a complete tour of Diaporos Island, staying at the Blue Lagoon as long as you like, stopping at many different, beautiful beaches. We spent on the boat the most exciting and unforgettable day of our vacation.We are very satisfied with the service. The boat was great and easy to drive. I recommend!
Kiril Stanchev
Kiril Stanchev
2023.07.10
Great service, great boats and very nice people!
Lucian Gutu
Lucian Gutu
2023.06.28
Rented two years in a row. Great service.
Detlev Wieseotte
Detlev Wieseotte
2023.06.27
Macht echt viel Spaß mit so einem Boot zu fahren. Super klares Wasser. Nettes Personal. Hat alles super geklappt.
Advertisement
giwrgos nikolaidis
giwrgos nikolaidis
2023.06.05
Τους ευχαριστούμε πολύ ! Πολύ ωραία εξυπηρέτηση και μας βοηθησαν πολύ ! Σίγουρα θα τους προτιμήσουμε ξανα στο μέλλον
Pennie
Pennie
2023.05.27
Verified
Fantastic service, great experience We was recommended Porto Azzuro boat hire by our host at Etheres to visit the blue lagoon and around the island bays and we was not disappointed!!! The men at Porto Azzuro were very attentive, explained everything well, gave us great recommendations, provided us with cool box and water and let us have the boat on the day! Highly recommend!!!!!
Christos Rymenidis
Christos Rymenidis
2023.05.20
They have a lot of different boats all the way up to 10 people. They will give you the map of the area and explain everything you need to know.
Giwrgos Papadopoulos
Giwrgos Papadopoulos
2022.09.13
BEST Boat Rental in the area there.. in Vourvourou. Cool Guys. Anesti & Aneza thanks a lot for everything. The most exciting experience in our whole travel in Greece !!!
Advertisement
salvatore bezzi
salvatore bezzi
2022.09.11
Akis Papas
Akis Papas
2022.09.10
Ηταν ολα υπεροχα και ετσι η βολτα με το σκαφος οπως λενε τα παιδια ηταν μαγευτικη.Το σκαφος ηταν σε αριστη κατασταση και αρκετα ανετο με καλη πλευση.Το προσωπικο αρκετα ευχαριστο και συνεργασιμο να μας βοηθησει και να λυσει καθε απορια που ειχαμε εμεις και τα παιδια.
kostas Νικολακακης
kostas Νικολακακης
2022.09.10
Καλή εξυπηρέτηση και συνεργασία.Το καινούργιο και άνετο σκάφος μαζί με τις όμορφες παραλίες της Χαλκιδικής έκαναν τις διακοπές μας φανταστικές.
Giorgos Sakarikos
Giorgos Sakarikos
2022.09.10
Άψογη συνεργασία, ευχάριστο προσωπικό και καταπληκτική τοποθεσία.
Advertisement
Pop Marian
Pop Marian
2022.09.06
We had a great time with the boat. We rented 2 times and we had a lot of fun driving the boat, discovering the blue sea, wild beaches and the fish. We also had a discount from them at local taverna for lunch.
loula tryph
loula tryph
2022.09.04
Υπέροχη εμπειρία. Όλοι τους πολλοί ευγενικοί και κατατοπιστικοι. Ευρύχωρα και καθαρά σκαφοι. Ωραίες παραλίες, το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
Radoslav Radoslavov
Radoslav Radoslavov
2022.09.04
Keep one thing in mind with these people! They estimate at a glance how much you have burned, as well as the repairs you will pay after using the boat
Raya B
Raya B
2022.09.02
Very disappointing experience! The boat was extremely slow and had some problem with the starting of the engine. We were never sure whether the engine will start. It was the worst boat we've ever rented! On top of it, they overcharged us for the fuel. In total we drove the boat for not more than an hour but they made us pay the amount we usually pay for full day with other companies! Next time definitely will go for other boat rental!
Advertisement
Boris Stamboliev
Boris Stamboliev
2022.09.02
Worst expiriance with a rental boat ever. We were charged full price for a half day rental. We were charged for the fuel of the people before us as well. We made a small damage of the boat's propeller and were charged 120 EUR as for a total lost. On the boat there was a statement that propeller damage is 50 EUR. Don't recommend this boat rental to anyone!!,
christina roupa
christina roupa
2022.08.26
Wir haben diesen Sommer ein Boot gemietet. Abgesehen von dem guten Zustand des Bootes, war der Rest des Bootes völlig schäbig. Der Preis für das Boot war doppelt so hoch wie bei den anderen Firmen in der Umgebung (was wir zufällig wussten, da wir eine Person in der Gruppe hatten, die sich damit auskannte), und als wir das Benzin bezahlten, wurde uns der doppelte Preis berechnet, als wenn wir nach Skopelos fahren würden. Im Allgemeinen waren sie nicht sehr höflich, als ob sie ein Boot in Monaco mieten würden. Die einzige Person, die es wert war und sich wie ein Profi verhielt, war ein 15-jähriger Junge, der als unterstützendes Mitglied betrachtet wurde.
George Sachpa
George Sachpa
2022.08.18
Στην αρχή αλλά καλά, αλλά στο τέλος μας φάγανε 20 ευρώ περισσότερα για την βενζίνη. Μας κάνανε κάτι φθηνά νούμερα... Ελέγξτε τη βενζίνη στη βάρκα οπωσδήποτε, γιατί στο τέλος θα πάνε να σας κοροϊδέψουν.