konstantinos skalimis

konstantinos skalimis Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
144 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (124)
mary l
mary l
2020.04.28
Verified
Εξαιρετικά Διαδρομή Βόλος-Ηγουμενίτσα με απόλυτη ασφάλεια. Ο κ. Κωνσταντίνος ήταν ανθρώπινος, ευγενικός κ πολύ εξυπηρετικός. Το πιο ξεκούραστο ταξίδι . Ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα .
Advertisement
Haroun R
Haroun R
2020.01.15
Verified
عمان الاردن خدمه مميزه و سياره مريحه جدا و يتمتع السائق بمعلومات ممتازه عن المواقع المهمه في اليونان.. توقيتات دقيقه جدا.
stef95va
stef95va
2019.10.25
Verified
The Best of the Best! Η καλύτερη υπηρεσία Ταξί στη Μαγνησία. Το αμάξι είναι κατηγορία lux πολύ άνετο ευρύχωρο με όλες τις ανεσεις ο οδηγός είναι εξαιρετικός φιλικός ευδιάθετος. Με αυτή την υπηρεσία ή εμπειρία είναι αξέχαστη άνετη χαρούμενη φιλική!
Reisefee10
Reisefee10
2019.10.14
Verified
Ein super Tag beim Ausflug zu den Meteora Klöstern Das Taxi war im Voraus gebucht. Wir waren zu viert. Im Hafen wurden wir pünktich durch den Chef, Konstantinos Skalimis, in Empfang genommen und herzlich begrüßt . Dann stellte er uns unseren Fahrer vor. "Lucky" sprach sehr gut deutsch, er hat neun Jahre in Deutschland gelebt und gearbeitet. Die Tour war super organisiert und wir bekamen tolle, ausführliche Infos zu den Klöstern, Land und Leuten. Überall konnten wir uns so viel Zeit nehmen wie wir brauchten. Zum Abschluß fuhr uns Lucky dann noch zu seinem "Geheimtip" und empfahl uns anschließend noch einen kleinen Imbiss, wo wir es uns bei typisch greichischem Essen gut gehen liessen. Da zum Schluß noch etwas Zeit war, zeigte Lucky uns bei einer kurzen Stadtrundfahrt noch die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Volos. Pünktlich wurden wir dann wieder um Hafen gebracht. Es war ein super Tag. Vielen Dank an Lucky.
Bernd_aus_LA
Bernd_aus_LA
2019.10.07
Verified
Toller Ausflug zu den Klöstern von Meteora Im Vorfeld gebucht, sehr netter Mail- Kontakt und verlässlich abgeholt, wie abgesprochen. Eine klasse Tour zu den Klöstern von Meteora in einen bequemen Mini-Bus, mit Wasserversorgung. Wir konnten uns aussuchen, welche Klöster wir besuchen wollten, zu Fotostops wurde jederzeit gerne angehalten und ein schönes Restaurant wurde uns am Ende der Tour auch noch empfohlen. Ein Buch über die Klöster gab es als Geschenk on Top! Jederzeit empfehlenswert!
Advertisement
mikestravelsSutton
mikestravelsSutton
2019.09.23
Verified
Luxury travel at very reasonable rates Used this service on many occasions for transfer between Thessaloniki and Volos. Luxury vehicles at very reasonable rates with excellent and very knowledgable drivers
NIKOLAOS-NIKOL
NIKOLAOS-NIKOL
2019.08.06
Verified
Αξιοπιστία Το αυτοκίνητο ήταν κατηγορίας limousine, ο οδηγός πολύ ευγενικός κ εξυπηρετικός . Το ταξίδι μας ήταν η περιήγηση στα Μετέωρα και η τιμή του ήταν αρκετά καλή για όλη την ημέρα της εκδρομής μας . Το σημαντικότερο ήταν ότι νιώθαμε ασφαλής κ ότι χρειαστήκαμε εξυπηρετήθηκαν με αμμεσοτητα.
Christina
Christina
2019.06.04
Verified
Εξυπηρέτηση & συνέπεια Άμεση εξυπηρέτηση, απόλυτη συνέπεια, πεντακάθαρο και ασφαλές αυτοκίνητο. Ταξίδεψα για δουλειά ευχάριστα. Θα το προτιμούσα ξανά και το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για επιχειρηματικό και ψυχαγωγικό ταξίδι.
Kezza61
Kezza61
2018.10.30
Verified
Modern Wonder Our group of 6 enjoyed a day in Volos whilst on a recent Greek Island cruise. We booked a VIP Taxi to take us to Meteora, 2 hours away. Konstantinos met us at the dock and we headed for this magnificent "8th wonder of the world". The monastries are perched high on rock pillars overlooking a picturesque valley. We were in awe and pondered what could possibly have possessed the builders to choose this site. Kon was so knowledgeable,recommended which monasteries to visit to avoid crowds and was always quick to take photos for us, He gave lunch recommendations for which we were extremely grateful, provided water, and the car had wifi. It was a brilliant tour. We cannot recommend him highly enough.
Advertisement
Michelle D
Michelle D
2018.10.18
Verified
Outstanding! We recently hired Konstantinos to take us on a day tour to Meteora when we were in port at Volos on a cruise. Konstantinos was prompt, reliable, knowledgable, and just an all round great guy! He took the 6 of us for a day trip up to the monasteries in Meteora, and then took us to a fantastic local restaurant for lunch. We invited him to order for us which resulted in a truly genuine Greek gastronomic experience which was SENSATIONAL! and very reasonably priced. And what a sweetheart! - he even gave each couple a gift of a book on the local monasteries, as well as a small icon. We would have no hesitation in recommending Volos VIP Taxi Service to anyone looking to tour ANYWHERE on the mainland of Greece. BONUS - free wifi in the car! SUCH A GREAT SERVICE!
Richard G
Richard G
2018.09.15
Verified
Athens to Konstantinos return Good price; good cars; good drivers; very good communication; good timekeeping; = 4 very happy customers.
H10102
H10102
2018.08.29
Verified
Amazing service - would definitely use again Papos collected us from the airport and we requested him again for our return journey. He was on time and carried our bags on both journeys. He speaks very good English and is more than happy to advise you on the local attractions. This was really helpful for my husband and I because we have not been to the area before.
honiebonie13
honiebonie13
2018.08.20
Verified
Brilliant When we arrived in Volos after our flight from the UK Konstantinos was there on time to pick us up! The whole journey he told us Greek myths which was very interesting! He was really friendly and when we arrived he even gave us chilled water! I would totally recommend him!
Advertisement
MBC
MBC
2018.08.05
Verified
Must-Do in Greece Our trip to Greece would not have been the same without Konstantinos at Volos VIP taxi. If you are headed to Greece, either as a first timer or seasoned Grecian traveler, you must arrange some time with him! This was my family's first time to Greece, with arrangements to meet my sister and her family in Athens and start our journey to Volos. Unfortunately, they were delayed by 24 hours and the plan changed to meeting them in Volos. Lucky for us, my sister had arranged everything months in advance with Konstantinos, so he promptly met us (husband, 2 teens, and 80 year old father) at our Athens hotel aOnd we set off on our wonderful 3+ hour journey to Volos with a stop at Delphi. Konstantinos also arranged for another driver to pick up my sister in Athens and get them to Volos (we actually met up with them en route!) Our drive to Volos with Konstantinos was so much more than just driving from point to another. Fluent in English, he shared his knowledge of Greek history and culture, making the sites we saw so much more meaningful. After being safely delivered to our hotel in Volos, he picked us up the following day for a beautiful drive and tour of the Pelion mountains. This included quaint mountain villages where we had a coffee break and lovely beach time as well. The day ended with a private dinner on a terrace in Makrinitsa overlooking Volos. It was truly breathtaking, both the view and the meal, which was an endless home cooked Greek feast under the moonlight. We left Volos the next day and he took us back to Athens in a timely manner. Konstantinos was the epitome of hospitality. Anything we asked for that he didn't have right away magically appeared! The best part was the kindness and patience Konstantinos displayed with our 80 year old father who needed some help walking as well as company when he couldn't go exploring with us due to the tricky terrain. When he dropped us off in Athens, we were all sad to say good-bye to him! When we go back to Greece, Volos VIP Taxi Service is going to be the first call I make! I do not usually make recommendations to colleagues, but I even recommended Konstantinos to my boss!
lucy186273
lucy186273
2018.07.30
Verified
Fantastic drive across Greece Konstantinos drove us from Volos right across Greece to the Ionian island of Lefkas in one day. We stopped twice en route, with a couple of hours in Meteora - which is amazing - and then for lunch in Metsovo, an extraordinary alpine village. His driving was excellent, as was his local knowledge and his genuine concern that we were happy and comfortable. We were extremely pleased that we chose him to drive us.
SBK321
SBK321
2018.07.21
Verified
Outstanding, personalized service I highly recommend Konstantinos at Volos VIP taxi. He was prompt with email replies months ahead of our trip. He was so helpful and honest in helping us plan our Pelion itinerary. He is very knowledgeable about Greek history and travel. We were a group of 8 (80 year old father, 3 teens, 4 adults). 3 of us were delayed by over 24 hours and Konstantinos arranged for another driver to pick us up and get us to Volos promptly to meet the rest of our group. He picked up the group in Athens, took them to Delphi and then on to Volos. The following day, he picked us up at the hotel and we did a lovely tour of the Pelion mountains. This included quaint mountain villages where we had a coffee break and lovely beach time as well. We had a wonderful lunch at the seaside in Damouchari. The highlight of the tour was a surprise private dinner on a terrace in Makrinitsa overlooking Volos. Konstantinos arranged all of this. It was an amazing home cooked a Greek feast with endless courses under the moonlight. We left Volos the next day and he took us back to Athens in a timely manner. Konstantinos was so kind and helpful with my 80 year old father who needed some help walking. I so appreciate his professionalism and kindness!
Andrew Takamori
Andrew Takamori
2018.07.06
recommends
Konstantinos is the man! Speaks great English! Knowledgeable guy, was always on time, his car is very nice, and well kept! He was very accommodating and even though we were just using for transfer he offered to take us various interesting places on the way for no extra charge. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!!
Advertisement
SANTIAGO U
SANTIAGO U
2018.05.29
Verified
Excursion con Volos Vip Taxi service a Meteoras Viajamos en Mayo 4 personas a las islas griegas en crucero y en Volos decidimos coger un taxi. Nos vino de taxista uno que se llamaba Konstantinos Skalimis y la verdad es que fue maravilloso. No hubo problema para relacionarnos eso si gracias al traductor de google y en todo momento de la excursion a Meteoras estuvo haciendonos la ruta de modo muy ameno. Nos paro en un lugar para tomar un buen cafe, nos ponia musica del pais, nos puso un video en castellano sobre las meteoras, nos paro en sitios para hacer fotos maravillosas, nos ofrecio en su taxi conexion gratuita a internet.resumiendo se porto al 100% con nosotros con una amabilidad extraordinaria. No se si volveremos pero si es así no dudaré en llamarle para que nos enseñe otros lugares ya que ese dia al terminar las meteoras se ofrecio para hacerlo pero ya no nos daba tiempo y encima estaba cayendo algo de lluvia. Resumiendo ...si algunos vais por ahi merece la pena preguntar por el
Stefanos Kalatzis
Stefanos Kalatzis
2018.05.22
recommends
Taxi-thassos Sakis
Taxi-thassos Sakis
2018.05.22
recommends
VIP αξιοπιστία...