Voiceworks Studio Reviews

Voiceworks Studio Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

voiceworksstudio.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Deborah Lenihan
Deborah Lenihan
2021-01-13
Zoe has been a voiceworks student for the last 4 years . She has gained so much confidence during her time . Starting off with pip kidz and then going on to workshops and one to one lessons. She went from a shy singer to now going busking in the city whenever she gets a chance She is looking forward to getting back into the studio when things go back to normal.
Advertisement
Florence Dewhurst
Florence Dewhurst
2020-11-30
I’ve been attending Voiceworks studios singing lessons for over a year now, and I absolutely love them. Everything is so well organised and all the teachers and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. This is a great place to go for singing lessons, and I’ve learned so much about my voice from my teacher, Nikki. Voiceworks also gives singers of all ages premium opportunities to perform, whether it be over zoom, or in a venue. My confidence in my voice has definitely improved all down to Voiceworks tuition.
Christina Black
Christina Black
2020-11-26
Thanks to all the fantastic team at Voiceworks! So - oooooh looking forward to next term. ... It's been a wonderful experience on my journey singing and meeting such lovely inspiring people along the way ??????? ***Update *** This year has been tough for so many people... We all have different ways of coping with the stress and anxiety. For myself, singing has helped immensely. Really delighted, I continued online lessons with my amazing coach, Dee O'Kelly. Great start to my week... The joy of singing is truly wonderful... So many great performing opportunities... with Masterclasses. I will be singing this Saturday online - Facebook Live Showcase ? The perks of it all... Sharing our much loved songs ✨ Thank you Voiceworks for another great year of learning, support, positivity and much happiness ????
Vicky Seaman
Vicky Seaman
2020-11-26
I am a member of Indiechoir and also attend one to one lessons with Dee. The support and encouragement to build my confidence around singing is fantastic, and it’s great fun! We have had some fantastic performance opportunities with the choir. The choir and lessons continuing via zoom throughout the pandemic really helped, well done to all at Voiceworks for working so hard to keep us all singing.
Sally Nagle
Sally Nagle
2020-11-25
Voiceworks is an incredible place to be, amazing coaches with so much knowledge and they work with you at what ever stage of you singing journey you are on. I have been going there since it first opened on and off and its like having a music family. I am currently in the Indie choir with Dee and i absolutely love its a highlight of my week. Thanks to Gemma, and All the Amazing Team. (so happy I found voiceworks)
Advertisement
Molly Flanagan
Molly Flanagan
2020-11-25
I attend Angela's Voiceworks classes by Zoom, and I'm thrilled with them. So much more than I'd ever expected. She is the essence of kindness, professionalism, so knowledgeable and helpful I have had trouble with my voice and repeated infections from voice strain in the past and apart from the singing lessons, I now know so much more about the physical aspects of how to mind my voice. I highly recommend Voiceworks, don't think twice, go for it, you'll be delighted. There's so much support and different specific courses on offer with them too, and all classes and lesson content are available for the student to go back over themselves. 100% love it :)
Georgina Forde
Georgina Forde
2020-11-25
My daughter has been going to voiceworks for two years and the teachers are amazing
Clodagh Hayden
Clodagh Hayden
2020-11-25
Voiceworks is such an amazing place to further your singing journey. All of the coaches are so lovely and is a really safe and supportive environment. Voiceworks also gives singers an opportunity to perform
Jasmine Cotter Willows
Jasmine Cotter Willows
2020-09-22
Advertisement
Theresa Felsmann
Theresa Felsmann
2020-09-08
Amazing staff and brilliant Choir!
Bairbre Diamond
Bairbre Diamond
2020-06-23
Amazing place with fantastic, really knowledgable coaches. If you are interested in singing, whether a hobbyist or professional this place will help you reach your goals. Apart from individual lessons, there are great group classes and choirs as well as performance opportunities. I love being a student at Voiceworks
Christina Black
Christina Black
2019-06-07
Thanks to all the fantastic team at Voiceworks! So - oooooh looking forward to next term. ... It's been a wonderful experience on my journey singing and meeting such lovely inspiring people along the way ???????
KAY CURTIN
KAY CURTIN
2019-06-06
Provides wonderful and unique performance opportunities while also the student is receiving a very high standard of vocal tuition from the best, most qualified teachers. There are so many options and possibilities, from girl bands to guitar tuition to performance workshops, this studio is truly the best place for anyone who wants to learn to sing.
Advertisement
The Stars Wedding Band
The Stars Wedding Band
2019-06-06
Great organisation, lovely atmosphere. Go Voiceworks!
Núria Murtra Garrell
Núria Murtra Garrell
2019-06-05
Jackie Synnott
Jackie Synnott
2019-06-05
Karina Gallivan Greene
Karina Gallivan Greene
2019-06-05
My daughter attends Killarney studio & loves it! Lisa & Amy are amazing.
Advertisement
Roisin Mehigan
Roisin Mehigan
2019-06-05
My son started in Voicworks in January to help with his vocals for his Junior Cert practical exam, he had 1 on 1 lessons with Lorna, as parents it was lovely listening to him practice his songs and seeing the progress he made every week. He was confident in his song choices for his exams and is looking forward to September and seeing what he can achieve with voiceworks help.
Helen Clancy
Helen Clancy
2019-06-05
Amy Higgins
Amy Higgins
2019-06-05
An amazing team of experienced vocal coaches