VivaGifts

VivaGifts Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
283 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (246)
Frauds They picked up my varmala on 22 dec 23 and today is 24march 24 … till this date have to received my product… every time they give different excuses… i paid them half amount… they spoiled my varmala
Advertisement
Fraud company, Worst be aware before given your beloved things to them My wife ordered a resin frame with led light and gave it to the viva gift people. They asked for Rs 3500 in total. We also gave them a warmla and wedding card but they made the product. It was dirty, it was useless, there were small bubbles everywhere.What's more, when we asked them to fix it, first they made different excuses and then they stopped picking up the phone, After two months we got our product whose fit and finishing is so dirty that after buying it we thought of throwing it in the dustbin but because of my married life Judi from its frame so we use it. But once that frame appears to us throughout our life, then we will curse the Vivagife company that they have not only cheated us, they have also played with our feeling, our emotion, by Through this review I want to tell all people that please think 100time before giving your money and beloved things to them they guys are frauds

Date of experience: 21 February, 2024
Worst resin art company The worst experience every, I have given them my varmala for a frame and that frame arrived with lots of lots of small bubbles, all are visible. It's too heart breaking and I paid full but want to destroy that frame but I can't. I hate this company now. Will never buy from it and don't let anyone know to me to buy something from them.
This company is a fraud I order varmala preservation resin frame with stand from them on 26th December 2023. They picked up my varmala on 30th Dec 23. The oder then was received today ie 9th feb 2024. They were mot replying when asked for the status. The product was very bad, my varmala flowers were still shedding as they were protruding out of the resin, the stand was missig instead they put a crooked hook at the back which was visible on the front side, there was a fly inside the resin and to top it off the resin was not cured properly. Will not recommend this site to anyone
Fraud and Worse Company ever It's a worst It's my request that don't order anything from them. I ordered 1 resin frame on my 1st anniversary. I ordered before 15 days I paid him half amount till before 2 days I continuously call then near about 30_35 times but they don't fucking care I send a so much messages also that when I will get my ordered you shifted or not but no response and before 1 day they said we put a light in your resin frame It's not working and I tell him to put details like date of wedding and name of my husband n me.. My anniversary is on 27 jan n today I received it when I was open it there is nothing the way I customize.. I call him on anniversary that I didn't get my order I want it today to pack it decorate but no use he didn't pickup my call or reply to my any messages.. I was so angry after open the gift no finishing no names no lights nothing is there just petals n photo.. it's a eorst experience ever.. The don't have a good customer care support they lie everything It's a fraud...I never referring to anyone.. They makes my mood my first anniversary everything Bad. GUYS I Attached out conversation so people can read n don't trust them again
Advertisement
FRAUD COMPANY Never buy from here. No one cares if your gift is delivered or not. No customer support. I have placed an order since one month and they just can't get it couriered.
Photo frame I have ordered it again from viva gifts because it was genuinely good & customised gifts available like how we want.I ordered it for my bf birthday it was not delivered on time but was 1day late still i don't mind because the gift was unique & so perfect for the occasion & was a special one so we both loved it so much.Thank you guys keep up this good work always
Titiksha Jain
Titiksha Jain
2022.02.28
Jazbia Ahmad
Jazbia Ahmad
2022.02.27
Fast delivery very nice product love it😍
Advertisement
Urvisha Ambaliya
Urvisha Ambaliya
2022.02.26
It's amezing 🤩🤩😃 I'm Just suprise wow it's looking so nice yr nd vivagifts service is too fast n supporting thank you so much ☺️
Ankit Toshniwal
Ankit Toshniwal
2022.02.25
Amazing experience
indrajit deshmukh
indrajit deshmukh
2022.02.25
Best Quality.....fast Delivery. Thank you VivaGifts♥️
Bhavna Kawat
Bhavna Kawat
2022.02.23
Advertisement
Akash Tomar
Akash Tomar
2022.02.21
amit patil
amit patil
2022.02.20
kanika Rawat
kanika Rawat
2022.02.19
Loved the work!! Much appreciated 🙌🙌
AYUSH VIJAYKUMAR SHARMA
AYUSH VIJAYKUMAR SHARMA
2022.02.19
Advertisement
Rishabh Yadav
Rishabh Yadav
2022.02.19
It was amazing experience end 100% genuine service
Balusupati Nayomi
Balusupati Nayomi
2022.02.18
Valentine's gift box is amazing,i just loved it,excellent service 😍😍😍
SAURAV BAGRI
SAURAV BAGRI
2022.02.18
It’s just Great❤️‍🔥