Viva Costa del Sol

Viva Costa del Sol Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Anas
Anas
2022.07.28
Verified
Nice place. Friendly host.
Advertisement
Aoife
Aoife
2022.07.12
Verified
Gorgeous apartment with a sea view! Super option for a group holiday only a 15min walk or 5 min taxi from the marina where you will find the best restaurants. Pool is very handy and a short walk to the beach. Nely was EXTREMELY helpful and replied very quickly to any questions we had throughout our stay. Would highly recommend!
Carlos
Carlos
2022.04.17
Verified
Fue muy amable
Niall
Niall
2021.08.23
Verified
Anna has a lovely apartment in a fantastic location for very good value. We stayed for 8 nights and loved spending time at the nearby community pool. We had a problem with our fob keys for the pool that wasn't the fault of the host but rather the fault of the apartment complex. I would imagine this will be sorted out soon. No other problems with our stay. Would highly recommend
Johan
Johan
2021.08.09
Verified
Great apt in a nice location close to restaurants and bars with a pool next door. We especially loved the la paloma park which is on the way to the beach. Car parking was the only disturbing factor of the area.
Advertisement
Zara
Zara
2021.07.30
Verified
Muchas gracias por la hospitalidad
Belén
Belén
2021.07.18
Verified
Hemos disfrutado de una estancia más que maravillosa en este alojamiento. Un piso monísimo totalmente reformado y muy bien equipado con muy buenas vistas en pleno Benalmádena. Trato excelente, buena comunicación y ubicación, muy recomendable.
Maria Teresa
Maria Teresa
2021.07.11
Verified
Todo estupendo en el piso: ubicación, limpieza y todo lo necesario. Lo mejor la atención. Repetiremos seguro.
Jose Luis
Jose Luis
2021.06.27
Verified
Contesta rápido a todas las dudas facilitando cualquier necesidad, el alojamiento es fantástico,completamente equipado con cualquier cosa que se necesite, las vistas muy bonitas, fácil acceso y buena limpieza, la piscina muy tranquila y poco transitada, la ubicación perfecta para disfrutar de playa, restaurantes... Seguro que volveremos. Gracias.
Advertisement
Andrea
Andrea
2021.06.06
Verified
Todo perfecto! La casa está recién reformada y todo súper bonito y nuevo. Vistas muy buenas al mar, muy cerca de la playa. Siempre atentos y disponibles en todo momento
Inmaculada
Inmaculada
2020.08.18
Verified
Recomendable, todo muy limpio . Nos gustaría volver
Youssef
Youssef
2020.08.11
Verified
Merci beaucoup Anna, cest très gentil