Vital Kitchen

vitalkitchen.co

Vital Kitchen Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
100 reviews Verified
Vital Kitchen
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 100 ) 5.0

Delayne Crumpton
Delayne Crumpton
2024.01.29
Vital Kitchen is my absolute FAVORITE. My husband is a firefighter so cooking for just myself is not fun. On the days he's at the station, I LOVE having the convenience of Vital foods. I'm SO happy that they make meals from different cultures. It cuts up the "blandness" that most other companies have. I LOVE their Latin meals, Indian, Greek, etc. I'm Costa Rican, so flavorful meals (that are also healthy) means so much. I also have PCOS and have to be careful with my fertility treatments. Having these healthy but delicious meals have been a life saver. Thank you Vital Kitchen!
Advertisement
Maria Finger
Maria Finger
2023.08.11
As a new member of Vital Kitchen delivery, my personal experience with all the products and people is top notch. We have great healthy gourmet meals delivered to your door. Please feel free to contact us for your next delivery.😊
Julie Lodge
Julie Lodge
2023.07.12
I've used MANY meal services over the last 10 years, and this is by far my favorite for several reasons. First, the meals always taste amazing. I am not interested in bland or boring meals. I like the variety of flavors and quality ingredients that are used. Second, I cannot eat gluten/wheat, eggs, almonds, walnuts or pecans, and it's REALLY hard to find meals that I can eat. I can always find something to eat from Vital Kitchen, and they are always willing to leave out an ingredient for me like almonds when necessary. Third, I LOVE that I can easily see all ingredients in the meals I'm choosing. This is super helpful for someone with food allergies and sensitivities. Lastly, the website is super easy to navigate. I'm a huge fan! Thank you for doing what you do to serve people like me that care about what they put in their body!
Hattie Mourton
Hattie Mourton
2023.07.04
Delicious food, love this for meal prep. My favorite was the BBQ tofu! Can’t wait to try more - clearly high quality ingredients made with care. Perfect for food intolerances!
Ethan Sko
Ethan Sko
2022.08.21
Healthy Athlete 2022 Vital has some of the best meals I've tried in my testing of prepared meal services. The premise is healthy, tasty and freshly cooked meals that save you time and help you keep any health, diet and nutrition goals you may have set for the year.
Advertisement
Healthy Athlete 2022 Vital has some of the best meals I've tried in my testing of prepared meal services. The premise is healthy, tasty and freshly cooked meals that save you time and help you keep any health, diet and nutrition goals you may have set for the year.
Kris M-E
Kris M-E
2021.12.17
Absolutely love VK. The food is delicious and healthy. As someone who suffers from an AI disease I have limitations, therefore eating healthy is paramount. I had the opportunity to work with the owner during Hurricane Harvey too! She has a heart of gold! I highly recommend her food or anything she is involved in. 🤍
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.12.20
Thank you so much Kris for your kind review and support. We appreciate you!
Ruth Martinez-Vazquez
Ruth Martinez-Vazquez
2021.11.24
Absolutely love Vital Kitchen! The food is so delicious and creative. What I really love about Vital is that they carry options for everyone, so whether you’re a meat eater like me or are plant based friendly, they’ve got you covered! My family and I love their products. Also the customer service is just stellar. The owner is amazing and so hard working. We met when Vital was first starting out and you can just see how much heart and soul she has puts into her business. It’s truly remarkable. Please definitely consider trying out Vital, I promise you will not be disappointed! This is a no brainer.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Thank you so much for sharing with us, Ruth !
Lori Latham
Lori Latham
2021.11.24
The best option for local meal prep services; I have tried several so I know from experience! The customer service is top notch. The meals are fantastic! If you miss the order for delivery deadline there are several conveniently located grab and go options just get there early because they sell out quickly. When you can, supporting local small businesses is always the better option.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Thank you, Lori , for the wonderful review! Enjoy!
Advertisement
Kirby Huffstickler
Kirby Huffstickler
2021.11.24
I love this company for various reasons. From the owner herself and the values she carries throughout the company to the food (y’all the food!). It’s top notch.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Kirby , thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Vital Kitchen!
Emily-Frances McAdams
Emily-Frances McAdams
2021.11.24
I have used them for years!!!! They are to notch and super professional. I have used others and they do not even compare to the taste, packaging, delivery or quality.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Thank you for the great review, Emily-frances . We are happy to hear you are enjoying your meals! Bon Appétit!
Kristen Saenz
Kristen Saenz
2021.11.24
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Kristen , thank you for the wonderful review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your meals! Enjoy!
Hope Yeung
Hope Yeung
2021.11.23
Advertisement
Luis Salinas
Luis Salinas
2021.11.23
We do not eat out very often, but this place is totally worth it! Delicious meals at very reasonable prices make eating here a no-brainer! We will keep going back.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.24
Thank you so much for sharing with us, Luis !
Starlin Ingle
Starlin Ingle
2021.11.23
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Thank you, Starlin , for the wonderful review! Enjoy!
Britt Seymore
Britt Seymore
2021.11.23
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Britt , thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Vital Kitchen!
Carolyn Kiefer
Carolyn Kiefer
2021.11.23
Nice presentation and delicious food!
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Thank you for the great review, Carolyn . We are happy to hear you are enjoying your meals! Bon Appétit!
Advertisement
Stephanie van Walleghem
Stephanie van Walleghem
2021.11.23
Excellent meals and excellent service!!
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Thank you so much for sharing with us, Stephanie Van !
Monica Longoria
Monica Longoria
2021.11.23
Amazing, high quality food! So many different meal options and snacks to choose from. Basically small batch cuisine, like having your own personal chef! Do yourself a favor and try some.
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Thank you, Monica , for the wonderful review! Enjoy!
Sarah Herse
Sarah Herse
2021.11.23
Reply from Vital Kitchen 2021.11.23
Sarah , thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Vital Kitchen!