Visite Paris En Bateau

visiteparisenbateau.fr/english

Visite Paris En Bateau Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1262 reviews Verified
Visite Paris En Bateau
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1180 ) 5.0

Maarten van der Kooij
Maarten van der Kooij
2024.05.20
Had a fantastic experience to see Paris like this. Tour was so worth it.
Advertisement
Joey
Joey
2024.05.19
Verified
Trip type
couple
Danielle
Danielle
2024.05.17
Verified
My husband and I had an amazing time on the private cruise! Rado went above and beyond by not only being a great driver and giving us info on all the sights - he also took great photos and provided us drinks and snacks. Rado was extremely friendly, professional, and light hearted. Would recommend to anyone!
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.05.16
Verified
Trip type
Christine
Christine
2024.05.16
Verified
Imagine a private night tour of Paris on the Seine after a long day of crowded sightseeing. You are greeted by Captain Rado who seems young, but swiftly and expertly commands the boat, the nooks and crannies of the Seine, and your jaded tourist hearts with his knowledge and charm. As you float past the Eiffel Tower, you smile because there's no walking, no crowds. Just you, the boat, and Paris before you. You settle comfortably into your seat and let the cool breeze relax you. You look at your friends, family, or partner and think "this is the life." You point out the apartments you'd like to own, you stare in awe as you float by Notre Dame. You wonder if you should I own a boat. Your daydreams are interrupted by snacks and drinks and stories about the Paris floating by. The 1.5 hours fly by. The worst part of the tour is that it ends. The best part is that everything was expertly photgraphed by the captain and he's already air dropped it to you. This is the tour you want.
Trip type
friends
Advertisement
Alexandria
Alexandria
2024.05.15
Verified
Our private cruise was absolutely fantastic! Rado was a great tour guide and extremely friendly and accommodating. This tour goes above and beyond to make sure that you have a great time. Definitely one of the best things that we did on our trip, and highly recommend to anyone traveling to Paris!
Trip type
family_old
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.05.13
Verified
This was likely the highlight of our Paris vacation. It was a wonderful way to see Paris, our families loved it from a 7 year old girl to a 12 year old boy. The guide was fantastic, and the champagne was a great bonus. Definitely do this if you have the time!
Trip type
family_young
Christina
Christina
2024.05.12
Verified
Nice boat, beautiful views! Will book again!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I booked with Artur based on many positive reviews and they are all accurate. He runs the business with his family so there is a lot of pride in it. He’s a great communicator before the trip which I appreciated. We booked the larger boat for the three of us but the smaller boat was running next to us and it’s very nice too. It was a sunny and warm day so the shade canopy was appreciated. We saw everything you’d want to see on the Seine and got some great pictures. His daughter was our guide and she is lovely. She took lots of pictures for us and gave just the right amount of history and facts. It was a trip highlight!
Penny
Penny
2024.05.12
Verified
Three of us did a “shared” cruise with another couple we had never met. Five passengers total + our boat driver and guide, Rado, who was absolutely amazing!! Initially we were concerned about the boat size, mainly because there are larger boats that create wakes. Rado handled everything wonderfully. He is an outstanding captain, charismatic and funny, finding the perfect spots to take photos of us! This boat ride is so much better than being herded with tons of people in a cramped space. We did the 9:30pm cruise and got to see the Eiffel Tower twinkle twice and all other sights along the Seine River. This is a family run operation with several boats, doing a fantastic job!! Great value for the money and I would give them 10 stars if I could 😊
Trip type
friends
Advertisement
Seth
Seth
2024.05.12
Verified
The tour exceeded our expectations. Rado was a wonderful tour guide and made the experience more fun! I would recommend this tour to any of my friends coming to Paris!
Trip type
couple
Kassie
Kassie
2024.05.11
Verified
Loved the experience! Such a great family owned operation and couldn’t recommend it more. Fun surprises, photos and fun facts along the way. Thanks for making our last night in Paris magical!
Hassan Saeed
Hassan Saeed
2024.05.10
Artur war das beste was mir passieren konnte ohne zu übertreiben. Ich habe meiner jetzt Verlobten einen Antrag gemacht. Artur hat mir jeden einzelne Wunsch erfüllt. Er hat eine Schauspieler Karriere bestimmt hinter sich, weil er seine Rolle zu vor als ein Bekannter von mir so gut gespielt hat, dass meine Verlobte nichts geahnt hat. Artur war immer sehr hilfreich und sofort da wenn ich ihn brauchte. Er hat sich wirklich Zeit genommen mein Vorhaben sich anzuhören und so perfekt wie möglich umzusetzen. Als Geschenk von ihm gab es noch Champagne und viele Softdrinks so wie Snacks, die einen auf dem Boot erwarten. Sein Boot ist luxuriös und vor allem das wichtigste ist der Service. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder machen und jederzeit wäre ich bereit Artur zu bezahlen, jeder Cent ist es wert. Er hat mir den Antrag perfekt ermöglicht den ich mir erhofft hatte umzusetzen.
Lisa
Lisa
2024.05.09
Verified
Patti was incredible! The boat was beautiful and they surprised us with goodies and took the BEST pictures of us in front of all the major sights! I would recommend this to everyone who comes to Paris. Best way to see the city!
Advertisement
Ty R
Ty R
2024.05.08
Verified
Magical Paris experience for the entire family Captain Patricia was incredible! She was very accommodating! We took our two young children (ages 5 and 2), and we all had an amazing experience. Highly recommend this for first time visitors as it’s a great tour of Paris and very beautiful/magical experience for the entire family.
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.05.07
Verified
Trip type
Callie
Callie
2024.05.06
Verified
Artur was a very kind and fun guide. He had great communication from the moment we booked our tour until the end of our tour. I’d recommend this tour to anyone wanting a private view of the Seine!
Trip type
couple
Braulio Valdez
Braulio Valdez
2024.05.05
One of the best experiences in our visit to Paris. Rado, our tour guide was very knowledgeable and professional. A++ service! Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Fizzle
Fizzle
2024.05.05
I booked a private boat with these guys and the weather wasn't great and they waited to see if it clears up and it didn't and offered me a full refund or reschedule for when the weather is better. I opted for a refund as I had to leave Paris that night but what a bunch of legends with such great communication and hospitality. I'll be back in Paris and when I do I will be booking with Artur and Radoslaw! Merçi!
Katy Doran
Katy Doran
2024.05.04
Unfortunately, I didn’t get to experience the Seine River Cruise due to the weather…it ended up being cold, very windy and pouring rain! I reached out to Artur within hours of our planned departure, and he was generous enough to allow me to cancel the cruise without forfeiting anything. He was incredibly understanding of the situation and didn’t want me to pay for an experience I couldn’t enjoy given the changing weather conditions…he is a true professional! I’m definitely going to book my next cruise with Artur when I’m back in Paris…you should do the same!
Betsy Dix
Betsy Dix
2024.05.04
Our operator had to cancel due to an impending rain/thunderstorm. We were so disappointed but understood the danger. Operators directions were excellent and communication very quick. This tour was to take place a few days ago. We were too busy to reschedule. We gave 4 instead of 5 stars as we didn’t get to have the cruise, therefore we cannot comment on the cruise itself. Since leaving the 4 star review, the operator has continued to contact me saying I’ve ruined his business as a 4 star review is very negative. I hope anyone that gets to take the cruise has a wonderful time but I have not been able to take it.
Reply from Visite Paris En Bateau 2024.05.04
There was no rain on the day of the attraction, but 30 minutes before your cruise it suddenly showed that there would be a thunderstorm, rain and exceptional cold. I immediately called you to let you know that it was dangerous and we couldn't make the cruise. Thanks to this, I saved your time and you got your money back immediately. Few boat owners would do this because for many people money is important. For me, the most important thing is the customer and that's why I did it for you. The next day I noticed that you gave me a negative 4* on Google. Yes, if someone does everything for the client, takes care of him, has great contact and takes care of the client until the last minute and the client gives 4* at the end, it is crap. I wrote to you asking why and you said it was accidental... I asked you to remove it and you told me that you had already updated it and that everything was fine... Two days later, when I asked you why I still had negativity that I didn't deserve, you wrote to me: "If you continue harassing me I will post a 1 star and say you are harassing me! I gave an honest and truthful review." How are you not ashamed to lie so much? Why are you so mean? Betsy. What you did was real crap, you showed how little honor you have and how mean you are. I'm glad you posted this review with your name because now we will publish it as a warning. Also, never rent a boat from us again. Nothing will change in our small family company, we will still put a lot of effort into ensuring that our customers always receive the best. Regards