VisaWorks Canada Ltd.

visaworkscanada.ca

VisaWorks Canada Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
VisaWorks Canada Ltd.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Orangely Studios
Orangely Studios
2023.12.28
Amazing service!!! I needed information about my open work permit. They went above and beyond. Very thorough and great customer service.
Reply from VisaWorks Canada Ltd. 2024.01.03
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience with our service.
Advertisement
ali haider
ali haider
2023.11.15
Amazing service by VisaWorks. I got visitors' visa approval in no time. They were thorough with their process and followed up with me on a regular basis. I can not thank Anber and Imran enough for their help. I will recommend their service to anyone. Thank you for the service, all the best.
Shevaughn Davis
Shevaughn Davis
2023.11.13
Visaworks Canada provided great customer service. They gave the necessary updates when necessary and did exceptionally well with my process. I also appreciate them asking all the necessary questions that were needed to get the job done. Thank you Visaworks.
Yasir Ehtesham
Yasir Ehtesham
2023.11.07
Highly knowledgeable and professional. Answered my immigration and visa related questions with great detail and provided me with accurate and up to date information. I would recommend their services to anyone seeking visa assistance
Umair Ahmed
Umair Ahmed
2023.10.20
I got my work permit visa on time. They are professional and reliable in immigration work. Thanks to Mr. Imran, for the quick response.
Advertisement
Bushra Ch
Bushra Ch
2023.10.19
Their consultants are very competent and know their work. Specially Ms.Negin, she is very polite, informative and always responds promptly. I recommend their services without any hesitation.
Days Inn Liquor Store
Days Inn Liquor Store
2023.10.17
Excellent work, great team, timely response Greatly recommended
Dewight Walz
Dewight Walz
2023.10.17
Great service. Understood exactly what I wanted and was able to have everything completed in the time frame I was told. It is great to see that great customer service is still available. Thanks for all your help