Virtue Medical Group - Huntington Beach

Virtue Medical Group - Huntington Beach Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
82 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
omar harwil
omar harwil
2022.10.01
Advertisement
Mike
Mike
2022.09.30
Always a positive visit with Dr Mai or Dr Tran. Always very thorough and gives as much time as you need during the office visit.
Kyle Nguyen
Kyle Nguyen
2022.09.15
Dr. Tran was not only re-assuring, but was also very informative. 5/5
Marisol Gonzalez
Marisol Gonzalez
2022.09.01
Very quick and efficient! Had a wonderful experience and will be going back! I waited no longer than 5 mins.
Maarten Barnhoorn
Maarten Barnhoorn
2022.08.24
Friendly on time service. Would recommend to a friend/family
Advertisement
Karina Tepayotl
Karina Tepayotl
2022.08.16
Dr Tran Vu and his staff were very caring and attentive. From the very beginning Tracy made me feel so welcomed! She went above and beyond and answered all my questions! Relieved so much stress that I was having due to having a hard time finding a PCP to clear me for surgery! Everything my surgeon was requesting was done in one appointment! So thankful for Dr.Tran and his staff!
Jo Castro
Jo Castro
2022.08.16
Went to Dr Vu for my very first time today and had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and the clinic is nice, clean and welcoming. Dr Vu seemed sincerely interested in my concerns and very informative, which made a difference from anyone I’ve seen lately that treat you like just a number! Thank you for your help!!
Huong Nguyen
Huong Nguyen
2022.08.12
Good service. 👍 Dr Tran Vu
Eric Mactran
Eric Mactran
2022.08.10
Dr. Tran was very thorough and the staff were very fast and efficient! Vy helped me with drawing blood for my school paperwork and she was very friendly.
Advertisement
David Petiprin
David Petiprin
2022.08.09
Anh Hang Tran
Anh Hang Tran
2022.08.06
Turn AroundSz
Turn AroundSz
2022.08.06
Tran Khoa
Tran Khoa
2022.08.06
Advertisement
Vinh Tran
Vinh Tran
2022.08.06
Blondie Pham
Blondie Pham
2022.08.06
Sierra Pham
Sierra Pham
2022.08.06
Hien Pham
Hien Pham
2022.08.06
Advertisement
Lan Nguyen
Lan Nguyen
2022.08.06
Tyna Tran
Tyna Tran
2022.08.06
Hien Pham
Hien Pham
2022.08.06