Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd

virtualwebs.co

Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
74 reviews Verified
Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 74 ) 4.6

Galileo Fernandes
Galileo Fernandes
2024.04.13
Very much appreciate the prompt delivery of timely service by your team. Your development team is swift and quick when it comes to completion of tasks ... At times even if it at the last moment, the job is handled with a cool mind, patience, sincerity and of course smart skills
Advertisement
Matteo Fraboni Montagna
Matteo Fraboni Montagna
2024.04.10
Savio Fernandes
Savio Fernandes
2024.03.13
Experienced the services of this Company in the words of my of their esteemed customers. The team at Virtual Webs creates websites and social media posts. Their Product "Solviti" is the in- thing for hasslefree data management. Their list of satisfied clients is noteworthy and elite. Speaks a lot for VirtualWebs headed by Mrs. Smita Keni.
# SPIDY. G.
# SPIDY. G.
2024.02.15
Reply from Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd 2024.04.02
Hi SPIDY. G. May i know what services we had offered to you? Our google reviews are meant for our customers to share their experience with our buisness. Please write us on support@virtualwebs.co for any queries.
Ritu Raman
Ritu Raman
2024.02.15
Reply from Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd 2024.04.02
We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, However you referring to your interview experience rather than being a customer. Our Google reviews are meant for customers to share their experiences with our business.
Advertisement
Shivani Bale
Shivani Bale
2023.06.09
I kind of disliked that place not so good place.
Reply from Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd 2023.06.10
We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, However you referring to your interview experience rather than being a customer. Our Google reviews are meant for customers to share their experiences with our business.
Viraj Naik
Viraj Naik
2023.02.19
VACman SSPL
VACman SSPL
2023.01.31
Amazing work done by the Team of Virtualwebs. they have designed us a beautiful website which is just a bliss to see. With clear communication, they delivered the product in time with no hiccups. If anyone is looking for an agency to have their digital work done, or having they website redesigned, I would Highly recommend to go for Virtualwebs. Good Job Virtualwebs
Reply from Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd 2023.06.10
Here at Virtualwebs, we rely on your feedback to keep us running and always strive to do our best. So when you take the time to leave a review on Google, it means so much.
Monu Ansari
Monu Ansari
2023.01.10
Advertisement
bhai
bhai
2022.10.24
Vinayak Dhumatkar
Vinayak Dhumatkar
2022.07.11
Amit Deshpande
Amit Deshpande
2022.06.13
As a website developing team, Virtualwebs has been an excellent ally fulfilling our needs promptly and diligently. They have also made efforts to bring in better ideas and designs to make the website meet our vision and purpose.
Ganesh Govin
Ganesh Govin
2022.02.08
Virtualwebs did quite a professional job in developing Nizanta.com website. We look forward to working with Virtualwebs for our future projects. Thank you...
Advertisement
Tekno Paints
Tekno Paints
2022.01.31
A professionally managed company, very good page design, and after service as well.
Victor Pinto
Victor Pinto
2021.12.28
Very Efficient team and very helpful , highly Recommended
MIS GSCB Goa
MIS GSCB Goa
2021.12.24
Very dedicated team ..Excellent service...the team members Riya, Joshita and Myra with their continuous support and Knowledge helped me get the results exactly the way I wanted....most importantly they meet the deadlines with the accurate product....Thank you team and all the best
Sanford Fernandes
Sanford Fernandes
2021.07.16
Advertisement
Trisha Bhandiwad
Trisha Bhandiwad
2021.05.06
Reply from Virtualwebs Servers Pvt. Ltd 2021.05.28
Thank you for giving 5 star rating, we are glad that you are happy with our service.
Dinesh Gajinkar
Dinesh Gajinkar
2021.01.08
Claudio Cardozo
Claudio Cardozo
2020.12.28
The new location for AM Nissan at Arlem Goa delaers for Nissan and Datsun cars