Pierre Hermé - Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo Reviews

Pierre Hermé - Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo Reviews

3.7

Good - based on 42 reviews

virtuallydemo.mc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Lamine BELBACHIR
Lamine BELBACHIR
2023-05-19
Advertisement
Danica
Danica
2023-04-30
I arrived here 10 min ago and the shop was closed. Not only that but security told me to leave as I sit on their chairs outside the shop. The hours are incorrect.
Enes Usta
Enes Usta
2023-04-22
İnanılmaz! Vanilyalı olanlar çok iyi. Kahveliyi sevmedim, çikolatalı biraz ağır.
jean-claude accomasso
jean-claude accomasso
2023-03-15
Inadmissible !!!! Aucun service !!!! Honteux pour un nom comme pierre hermé ! Nous avons attendu plus de 20mn sans que personne vienne prendre la commande ! la serveuse occupée a parler et à s’occuper de son téléphone ! incapable de faire un cappuccino fuyez cet endroit !!!!!
Hayomi 하요미
Hayomi 하요미
2023-02-07
super! so kind staff! she was so nice 😀 ispahan is very good too! great service and macaroon ✌🏻
Advertisement
Alan H.
Alan H.
2022-11-14
The white truffle and hazelnut macaron is simply divine!
Hassiba .ghellab Glb
Hassiba .ghellab Glb
2022-09-21
Comme toujours un plaisir ! UN GRAND MERCI au vendeuse qui se sont occupé de moi le Samedi 17/09/2022 vers 17h00 deux femmes exceptionnelles et d’une gentillesse Inouïe ! Merci pour vos recommandations je me suis régalé ! Des pros ! Accueil chaleureux, simple sans trop en faire , propreté des lieux impeccables, le soucis du détails , bienveillance avec les clients , j’en garde un excellent souvenir à très bientôt !
SuddenlySnow
SuddenlySnow
2022-09-10
Writing the review because of the service I received. I was two weeks ago on a day visit to Monaco and I had to taste Pierre Herme. The service I received from Marina was simply a pleasure. Marina was so kind, sweet and helpful person in a rather bubbly place.
pat jack63
pat jack63
2022-08-26
Déçu, je m attendais à autre chose !!! Pas de la qualité de la boutique, ou des employées, mais des gâteaux. C est ça l un des meilleurs pâtissiers aux monde ? C est surfait !!! Le goût, le prix , mon pâtissier, à Billom (63) dans le trou du C.l du monde sont vraiment meilleurs .
Advertisement
BONO DRESSES
BONO DRESSES
2022-08-24
Elena Badri
Elena Badri
2022-08-24
Elena Artemova
Elena Artemova
2022-08-24
Cloppe Models
Cloppe Models
2022-08-24
Mérite pas une seule étoile! À éviter
Advertisement
Monica Chan
Monica Chan
2022-08-24
Elena Dunaevski
Elena Dunaevski
2022-08-24
Elena Hélène
Elena Hélène
2022-08-24
Татьяна Каретко
Татьяна Каретко
2022-08-24
Advertisement
Maria Maria
Maria Maria
2022-08-24
Arik Binder
Arik Binder
2022-07-30
Nice and tasty Good coffee Perfect deserts Nice service I recommend to come and visit
Elodie Poynin
Elodie Poynin
2022-07-29