Vintage Car Works

Vintage Car Works Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
148 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (148)
Tom Fawcett
Tom Fawcett
2024.03.22
Top top top, amazing service and great people. I’ve had many cars maintained by these guys. Ceramic coating is the best!
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.03.22
Thank you so much for the review Tom, we really appreciate it and looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Advertisement
Osama Aref
Osama Aref
2024.03.06
Perfect service!
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.03.06
Thank you for the feedback Osama, we appreciate it. See you soon again!
Edgar hermoso
Edgar hermoso
2024.02.24
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.03.06
Thank you for the rating!
Alex Wolfswinkel
Alex Wolfswinkel
2024.02.21
I love vintage car works, they put in so much effort into their work and they love what they do, and all these components create one perfect car
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.02.21
Thank you so much for the kind review Alex, see you again soon!
Ms Ubhi
Ms Ubhi
2024.02.08
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.02.08
Dear Ms TV, thank you for the review but we are not aware that you did any business with us before so we werw aurprised to receive this rating. If there is something we can do better however please feel free to reach out to us, we will be happy to discuss with you.
Advertisement
Top Local Guide
Top Local Guide
2024.01.12
We did the car tinting in their workshop. The staffs are friendly and professional. Mr. Edgar and his team worked meticulously for our car. this shop is highly recommended.
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.01.12
Thank you very much for the great review and your support, we appreciate this very much!
Kix Vill
Kix Vill
2024.01.12
5 ⭐️
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.01.12
Thank you so much for the review!
Umitjan
Umitjan
2024.01.03
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2024.01.03
Thank you for your review, very much appreciated.
Ehsan Omidvari
Ehsan Omidvari
2023.12.23
I am a regular customer of Vintage Car Works. Exceptional experience every time at this workshop! The attention to details and level of care they put into my vehicles were truly outstanding. From the moment you arrive, Edgar, Margery and their great team are friendly and professional. Every car were look better than the day I drove them off the lot, and the interior feel brand new. I couldn't be happier with the results, and the pricing is fair for the quality of service you receive. I highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to give their car a fresh, polished look. They've earned a customer for life! Special Thanks to the new Owner of the Garage Mr. Jaycee for bringing the fresh look to the workshop and his Thoughtful management.
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.26
Thank you so much Ehsan for the feedback and review, we appreciate this so much and we value your loyal support of Vintage Car Works over the years. We look forward to providing you with automotive excellence for years to come!
Advertisement
Joseph Ong
Joseph Ong
2023.12.16
This is my 2nd car being worked on by Edgar and his team and I must say their level of professionalism never fails to amaze me. Edgar has many years of experience detailing cars and you could tell from his extensive knowledge in this area. The prices are also very reasonable and not expensive like so many places in Dubai. I came to the shop with a high level of expectation and again I left with a very high level of satisfaction. Thanks Edgar and Majorie for making my new car even better than it was when it left the showroom!
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.12.16
Thank you so much Joseph, firstly for the continued support and trusting us with another one of your cars, and secondly for the amazing review and feedback!
Neil
Neil
2023.12.06
Highly recommend! The quality of the work is meticulous and the service from the team is the best I have experienced in Dubai. They are outstanding. My car looks like new and it was handed back exactly on time. Thanks!
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.12.06
Thank you Neil for taking the time and providing this review, we really appreciate the support! It was a pleasure working with you too.
Yuliya Museeva
Yuliya Museeva
2023.12.05
Fantastic job! My 10yo babygirl shines like brand new. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Thank you, guys!
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.12.05
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it was our pleasure to work on your special vehicle and we appreciate the support.
Kamran Ali
Kamran Ali
2023.11.13
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.11.13
Thank you for the review Kamran and your support.
Advertisement
Mohammed Lootah
Mohammed Lootah
2023.10.21
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2017.11.05
👍 thank you very much for your trust in Vintage Car Works.
Frank Greeff
Frank Greeff
2023.10.20
The Vintage Car works team is amazing at what they do and delivered top notch service and workmanship as always. It was such a pleasure to work with them and highly recommended.
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.20
Thank you so much for the review Frank, we really appreciate your support and look forward to providing you with premium detailing services again in the near future!
AsFanD TariQ
AsFanD TariQ
2023.10.17
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.17
Hello Tariq, thank you for your review, we see you have rated us 2 stars and we were quite surprised about this as we are not aware that we did any work for you? If there was any other reason for this rating please feel free to reach out to us so that we can discuss.
Anwar Shed
Anwar Shed
2023.10.11
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.17
Thank you Anwar for the review and your support.
Advertisement
IRFAN BHATTI
IRFAN BHATTI
2023.09.28
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.17
Hello Irfan, thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your support.
Yasin Shaik
Yasin Shaik
2023.09.22
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.10.17
Good day Yasin, we appreciate the support and your rating of our service.
Esin Demir
Esin Demir
2023.08.14
Reply from Vintage Car Works 2023.08.14
Thank you Esin for your well appreciated rating and for being our loyal client for the past 8 years. We really appreciate it. Edgar and team