Viloud Reviews

Viloud Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

viloud.tv
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Jose T.
Jose T.
2023-04-17
Viloud is feature rich and easy to use ☺Viloud is easy to use with a wide range of features and options like scheduling and customization to make my channel uniques and add the experience for my viewers. ☹As your channel grows you have to constantly pay for more storage and bandwidth so that can be costly over time.
Advertisement
Emi P.
Emi P.
2023-03-23
Muy recomendado Conseguí emitir mi contenido como esperaba. Cuando retome el proyecto volveré a usarlo. ☺Después de haber estado probando otras alternativas, con Viloud conseguí todas las funciones que buscaba y sin ningún inconveniente. ☹No he echado en falta nada, tuve una duda, contacté a soporte y me contestaron el mismo día.
Francisco B.
Francisco B.
2023-03-21
Una herramienta, fácil, completa y resolutiva. Utilicé Viloud para añadir un reproductor de video a mi página web. Desde el principio fue super sencillo y conté con el apoyo del servicio de soporte. Totalmente recomendable. ☺Me ha resoltado muy llamativa la facilidad de integrar el reproductor en cualquier sitio web. Además es muy intiutivo, cómodo y sencillo de utilizar. ☹No existen contras. Todo el proceso ha sido muy rápido y sencillo
Kevin B.
Kevin B.
2023-03-20
Great tool!@ Overall, I would highly recommend Viloud.tv to anyone looking to create an online TV channel. Its ease of use, reliability, and features make it a top choice for anyone who wants to share content online. ☺One of the things I appreciate about Viloud.tv is its simplicity. It is easy to create and manage your TV channel with the drag-and-drop interface. The platform also provides a range of customizable templates and themes, which makes it easy to design your channel to your liking. ☹It would be great to see more customization options for things like font choices, color schemes, and layout options.
Hayden H.
Hayden H.
2023-03-20
The perfect platform for live streaming ☺Viloud is easy to use and it takes mere seconds to set up a live stream. We have hosted perhaps 50 or so live streams through the Viloud platform and we've never had a technical issue with the stream itself, or with the archived versions. Overall Viloud is a solid live stream partner for our education website and I highly recommend them. ☹I have nothing bad to say about Viloud. The product is great and the customer support is quick and helpful.
Advertisement
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2023-03-18
Viloud - EuTxo Soy muy feliZ con Viloud. ☺Programar vídeos para diferdntes días con una herramienta fácilcómoda. y ☹El programador dura una semana y limita mucho las funciones del día a día.
Kamal B.
Kamal B.
2023-03-17
Expanding the reach of your business? Branding, Advertising, Niche authority, and product monetization through advertising. ☺I recently used Viloud for my business and I'm extremely impressed. I have eight channels on Roku and growing several online. It is incredibly easy to use and offers a wide range of features to help create custom linear television channels on platforms like Roku and online. The interface is intuitive, making it simple to manage your content and customize your broadcast. I would highly recommend Viloud for any business that is looking to expand its reach with a professional-looking TV channel. ☹I would like more options as far as platforms but it's not a big deal because it's on their roadmap. For me No cons
Estergon K.
Estergon K.
2023-03-17
Birgün Tv video storage ☺I want additional minutes for live broadcast
David F.
David F.
2023-03-16
What a great tool! I've worked with their support on a minor question and they were very responsive and quick to resolve my misunderstanding of the product. ☺It's very easy to set up, the live streaming integration to my multistream, and how easy it is to publish on Roku! ☹I'd love to see more integration with existing YouTube channels and be able to import the videos I publish on YouTube.
Advertisement
Maria R.
Maria R.
2023-03-12
Viloud as a Streaming Platform I find that their customer service is excellent and that I don't have to wait very long to get my questions answered. ☺Viloud as a Streaming Platform will be very useful for my streaming videos to my website and my other social media platforms. I plan on using the App to set up a Roku Channel. ☹I find that because I'm not technical, I have to learn a lot of new things at the same time and that can be frustrating and very slow in setting up my channel.
Bernardo C.
Bernardo C.
2023-02-18
Fantastic service! ☺Really simply to use with great streaming stability ☹A bit pricey, but the features and the service itself pays off!
Omar M.
Omar M.
2023-02-03
Very happy I found ViLoud! I needed an application that can convert my broadcast materials to various streaming and mobile platforms with as much ease as possible. I'm not a developer. I'm not a coder. I'm someone with a vision and I needed a company that could help me bring this vision to fruition. ViLoud makes me feel supported and as if they are in this fight with me to succeed. ☺The thing I like most about the software is its ease of use and then when you do have a question, the customer service is terrific. They answer me quickly and they give me real, honest answers. Unlike other companies, they help you solve problems, they don't just tell you what you can and can't do. They have a certain entrepreneurial spirit of wanting to always do the right thing for their customers that I find refreshing and I'm very appreciative. ☹There is nothing I don't like about ViLoud, however two things I found odd, is not being able to see templates of how the integration will look on certain mobile apps, streaming apps etc. When designing you'd need to know how the integration of how your material looks in certain displays and not having this option readily available slows down the design process for the best possible user experience. I wish they had more tutorials. Other than that, it's a great application.
Stu S.
Stu S.
2023-01-28
A Great Service for Scheduling Your Videos That Are Hosted Elsewhere They have wonderful customer service - when I e-mail them, I usually hear back within 12 hours and they have always been very accommodating for my needs. ☺The scheduling software Viloud provides is top notch. Occasionally there is a minor glitch when updating, but a simple reset/reboot takes care of that issue. The Scheduler is the main function of Viloud that I use. They also have an excellent player that can be embedded anywhere and the player can be used for one video or as a "tv screen" to embed a full 24/7 TV channel controlled by their Scheduler. ☹Depending on your plan, there is limited storage space available and the bandwidth they provide (also depending on the plan) is used up very quickly if you host your videos with Viloud. You are better off storing the videos on another service like Vimeo or Adilo because Viloud allows importing from any other video host provided you give them an m3u8 link. In this regard, they act merely as a middleman so you can use their excellent scheduling software to program 24/7 television channels or you can use their built-in player (also excellent) to embed one or more videos on web sites.
Advertisement
Vielka B.
Vielka B.
2023-01-25
Extremely excited that a average person has the ability to utilize what big Tv channels do everyday. Overall the experience has been very easy, I only setup my first website and uploaded my first video, but all in all its very easy to handle. ☺I love the fact that i can have a channel on ROku, thanks for that. ☹That I'm unable to utilize the appsumo deals anymore, please come back to appsumo soon.
Matt R.
Matt R.
2022-12-21
Coaches Review Experience has been great so far. ☺Gives the options for both linear and on demand tv channels. ☹More options to integrate with outside video hosting.
Philip F.
Philip F.
2022-12-20
Online TV channel = easy! I kept an eye on Viloud for quite some time. I am satisfied with my decision to finally buy it. It already increased the reach of my company noticeably! ☺The UX is very clear, everything is very easy! Previously, I thought that it can't be so easy to stream your live channel. But actually it is. In just 5 minutes, I could start to stream my first video. This is really awesome. Can recommend it for anyone having a use-case for it! The support is really helpful, too. All in all, a great product delivering what it is built for! ☹Pretty hard to tell anything I don't like. German language would be a nice-to-have feature. And of course, I hope that they keep developing new features.
Natashia B.
Natashia B.
2022-12-11
Great Product/Service So far, so good. I am excited to use Viloud ☺I love the ease of setting up my channel and connect with my existing website. Also, the ease withe connecting to streaming platforms. ☹I don't like the limits set related to video storage and monthly streaming minutes.
Advertisement
Amal J.
Amal J.
2022-12-06
Great platfform for live streaming ☺Fast and responsive website. Unlimited streaming from external links. ☹It would be great if there is an option to explain what the channel is about along with video descriptions. But this can be implemented without much work.
Amal S.
Amal S.
2022-12-06
Must have product for content creator ☺Unlimited live streaming without loosing the stream quality. ☹There is a small learning curve for figuring out the SOP
Verified Reviewer
Verified Reviewer
2022-08-05
Got it on a deal. So far, happy with it. I do like how the videos embed with the vlogs for my website. If you'd like to see how it can look, you can go here: https://www.iofanother.com/blogs/vids/. I'm using the Pro plan. ☺I like that it's relatively easy to manage. There were a couple of hiccups regarding working around my VPN to upload the videos and errors playing them on the website they offer you, but they're customer support was good in providing answers and resolving the issues within a business day. They also offer channel management in that you can host several channels depending on the plan you choose and you can configure them to play on-demand or linearly as if you were watching news network. This is an interesting feature for those that want to deliver video segments like an episodic tv show. They'll also support you linking to your existing Youtube videos if you want to do that. Haven't tried live-streaming with it yet, but it has a wealth of video management features similar to hosting on Youtube. So if your focus is on using a video platform you can control for marketing your services (as opposed to building a following), Viloud could be a good option for you. ☹Not liking that I have to turn off my VPN to upload videos. I really think that's something they should address as I don't have this issue with Youtube.