Villa Wale

villawale.in

Villa Wale Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
97 reviews Verified
Villa Wale
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 97 ) 4.9

Jeeshan Khan
Jeeshan Khan
2024.02.29
Our group of 18 people booked a villa through Villa Wale, and we were thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Toshif bhai. The property exceeded our expectations, and the food quality was simply awesome.
Advertisement
Nadir Khan
Nadir Khan
2023.12.25
Very nice place, food, service n all was good to visit again
Nikhil Prajapati
Nikhil Prajapati
2023.12.25
Excellent Location and Excellent Hospitality
Nadeem Sayed
Nadeem Sayed
2023.12.25
Perfect place for weekend gathering with your family, colleagues and friends…good and supportive staff…highly recommended
Pooja Dedhia
Pooja Dedhia
2023.11.01
Advertisement
megha koli
megha koli
2023.09.06
The pool is beautiful. And the food is just amazing. Indian meals is what I would suggest. Maharashtrian , Punjabi cuisine especially etc They have a very warm and helpful staff. Ample rooms apt for a group of 18-20 people.
Benita D'Souza
Benita D'Souza
2023.08.14
Nice place for vacation. Cooperative staff & good food options.
Shaurin Dharia
Shaurin Dharia
2023.08.14
Villa was spacious and staff was very heplful. Food was delicious too.
niraj parikh
niraj parikh
2023.08.14
Property was clean and food was amazing..
Advertisement
Chinmay Patwardhan
Chinmay Patwardhan
2023.07.06
Villa Wale has variety of options properties to choose from spread across various locations like Karjat, Lonawala, Pawna Dam etc. which can be rented at reasonable pricing. Packages offered by the team are transparent and well detailed with inclusions and exclusions. Despite of doing last minute booking, Villa Wale Team helped us patiently with different available options and offered suitable package n pricing as our requirements. The team ensured end to end support and coordination during our stay and made our experience memorable.
Ankan Mukherjee
Ankan Mukherjee
2023.07.04
Had a wonderful experience booking our trip for 2 days to lonavala through Villawaale!!! Mr.Tohsif helped us thoroughly with whatever requirements we had and ensured a memorable trip for all of us. Overall we had more than a 5 star experience. Thankyou Villawaale!!
pawan dubey
pawan dubey
2023.06.02
The location and food was really great we enjoyed a lot.
Sanket Surve
Sanket Surve
2023.06.01
Ample of space in and outside villa. Food is upto the mark. Parking space is sufficient for atleast 10 cars. Hall area is large but with no AC.
Advertisement
Sonia Jain
Sonia Jain
2023.05.31
Pavankumar Jansali
Pavankumar Jansali
2023.05.30
Tosif helped us find a perfect place to chill, have fun and make the best of the place. Amazing experience. Will always book from villa wale.
Harshali Pawar
Harshali Pawar
2023.05.30
rohit murthy
rohit murthy
2023.04.11
The infinity pool is on first floor, which is a lit in the entire villa with a bigger space atleast for 13-15 people to chill. In rainy season it would be too good, because you see mountain in the opposite.
Advertisement
Harsh Padhiar
Harsh Padhiar
2023.01.20
Rahul Kewale
Rahul Kewale
2023.01.13
Helpful. Problem Solver. Customer Focussed. Got very good relationship established with Tausif for booking a villa in Lonavla. Although I was coordinating from outside India, Tausif was always available for communication and proactive in terms of sharing the options that suited my need and to talk to the owners for getting a good deal. Since my booking was for a family get together and my requirements kept changing, Tausif helped a great deal to get things accommodated with the owner who was a difficult person to work with. Overall, I had a smooth experience in terms of bookings, payments, support before, during and after our stay. Highly recommend Tausif and Villawale for your villa needs.
Beena Gada
Beena Gada
2023.01.09
Had booked a villa through Tosif (VILLAWALE )and we had a very good experience our our stay.He was very cooperative and fulfilled all our requirements on time . The rooms and sheets used on beds were neat and clean and very well maintained.The care takers Pramod and Sagar really well maintained the Bunglow. It had a big lawn with the swimming pool The food served too was good Enjoyed our stay.Going to book again through Tosif Thank you