Villa Serenity Reviews

Villa Serenity Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

villaserenity.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Martin Dimitrov
Martin Dimitrov
2024-02-10
Amazing retreat, highly recommend for team retreats or family gatherings!
Advertisement
Nevena Hristova
Nevena Hristova
2024-01-08
I was part of the wellness retreat. It was amazing. As a busy mom this retreat was all what I needed it. The Host took care of everything, from the nice surprise of welcome gift left on the bed, follow by very delicious food, interesting visit to the local vinery, "vine and paint" night and ended up with bunch of new friends and great memories. Everything was well planed and organized. Villa Serenity is perfect for the event - relaxing, clean, enjoyable. A lot of space and things to do. Pools is very clean and nice, a lot of space for the yoga/pilate class in the morning, instructor was very good and I really enjoy this part as well. I strongly recommend the villa and the wellness retreat.
Tanya Brunshtein
Tanya Brunshtein
2024-01-07
Very satisfied with property All equipped, the host was very nice Everything was clean A lot of space in the villa Swimming pool just stunning Very Very recommended
olia Galeva
olia Galeva
2023-12-13
Amazing wellness retreat at Villa Serenity! Perfect balance of wellness, relaxation, and social activities with unmatched hospitality! Thank you!
raeshri bhookmohan
raeshri bhookmohan
2023-11-30
Would stay here again and recommend for a large group with kids. Location was nice and secluded, and more than enough space for our large group. We enjoyed group meals in the dining room, play time in the pool, exploring the trails outside and games in the basement. Host was readily accessible and helpful when we had questions.
Advertisement
Ravitha Parmanand
Ravitha Parmanand
2023-11-27
Villa Serenity was an amazing place for our weekend getaway with friends. Tina was a great host and very responsive to any inquires we had throughout our stay. She also thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable, from extra toiletries, a fully stocked kitchen, to games for her guests, everything was there. Walking in and seeing the star lit ceiling was a nice touch (our son a absolutely loved it and thought he was in outer space!) The group loved all the amenities; the pool with yoga mats, the billiards table, the poker/roulette table, there was lots of options for entertainment. The backyard oasis was so nice, we all enjoyed the firepit and the beautiful scenery surrounding it. Each bedroom came equipped with a bath towel and a face towel for each guest, very nice touch and presentation walking in after a long travel. The bedding was also very nice and comfortable in each of the bedrooms. Villa Serenity had everything at our disposal and was truly our home away from home. We all had an amazing time and will definitely be back! Thank you again Tina!
Rumyana Grudina
Rumyana Grudina
2023-11-12
Living in the desert city of Las Vegas, I often find myself longing for some lush greenery and vibrant colors. However, my recent visit to Villa Serenity in the fall season offered a truly transformative experience. The captivating fall foliage, the enchanting forest that enveloped the surroundings, and the delightful chorus of birdsong created a visual delight like no other. Villa Serenity is an oasis in the desert, a place where nature's beauty truly shines.
Vasiliya Dimitrova
Vasiliya Dimitrova
2023-10-17
Had an amazing time at this cottage during my reading week. The house is extremely spacious and well kept. The surrounding nature was extremely relaxing, don't be surprised if you see the forest creatures throughout your stay. The fireplace is an awesome spot to sit in the morning, and to enjoy at night with friends. Also the pool was super warm both throughout the day and night. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to get away from the chaotic city life, great place to bring friends for 3-5 days. thank you again!!!
Marielle Lachey
Marielle Lachey
2023-10-17
Phenomenal experience! We had lots of room and the whole place was very well kept. There was a ton of amenities to choose from; like a pool, pool room, game tables, outside patio, TV room and huge outdoor space. The kitchen was also very well stocked, so a family could easily sit down and cook a full meal :) thanks so much for having us!
Advertisement
Dominique Paul
Dominique Paul
2023-10-12
Highly recommend! The villa is beautiful, clean and spacious, and the surrounding nature is so peaceful. Had an incredible time here!
Jason Gordon
Jason Gordon
2023-10-03
My family and I had the opportunity to enjoy the charm of Villa Serenity on several occasions. The place has ample space for large groups of people and could be the setting for celebrating special occasions. It offers a restful atmosphere in a quiet setting as well as a multitude of activities such as hiking, swimming, fishing and yoga. The game room is perfect for playing pool, roulette, chess and backgammon. At night, friends can gather around the fire pit and enjoy conversations and dancing. One can enjoy Villa Serenity all year round. Highly recommended.
Rosi Penova
Rosi Penova
2023-10-02
We created countless enjoyable memories during our time at VILLA SERENITY, engaging in activities like swimming, pilates, paddle-boarding in Pigeon Lake , savoring delicious s'mores on the firepit, and taking leisurely walks. This was undeniably THE family vacation filled with abundant interactions and shared moments that we'll always cherish.
Daniela Kostova (Petrova)
Daniela Kostova (Petrova)
2023-09-22
Our family reunion in January at Villa Serenity was absolutely incredible! The villa stay exceeded all our expectations and provided us with unforgettable moments. The well-stocked kitchen made meal preparation a breeze, and the fabulous heated pool added an extra layer of relaxation to our trip. One of the highlights was especially how family-friendly the place was – it catered perfectly to our young teens, and the yoga studio opportunity was a massive hit with everyone. Floating in the nighttime pool, bathed in the gentle glow of the pool lights, was an incredibly serene and intimate experience. In addition to the outdoor fun, the billiards table and indoor activities ensured that not only the youngsters but also the adults stayed entertained throughout our stay. Villa Serenity is the ideal destination for families and anyone seeking a tranquil escape amidst stunning natural surroundings. We want to express our heartfelt gratitude to Valentina for her warm and welcoming hospitality, which truly made our stay perfect.
Advertisement
Aglika Dzhuneva
Aglika Dzhuneva
2023-09-21
We've had the pleasure of visiting Villa Serenity during Christmas 2022. Without a doubt, this place is worth every dime spent. It impressed us with its cleanliness and thoughtful provisioning of essentials. To put things in perspective, we were so immersed in the activities that none of the televisions in the house were ever powered on. The real gems of our stay are the impeccably maintained pool and yoga studio, set within a spacious area that never fails to delight. The pool table and game room added so much to the fun, providing excellent entertainment options for games . During our stay, we had the opportunity to enjoy the firepit during the winter season while also having the privilege of gazing out the windows at the deer, which graced us with their presence throughout the day. The dining room, in particular, stood out as both exceptionally comfortable and generously spacious, making it the perfect setting for our Christmas feast. We're already looking forward to returning next year, and we wholeheartedly recommend this villa to any family in search of a tranquil and private getaway. This place is a must-visit!