Villa Riviera 287 Reviews

Villa Riviera 287 Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

villariviera287.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Lindsay McElveen
Lindsay McElveen
2024-01-15
A little January getaway for moms and kids was a delight due to the hospitality Antony and his wife provided. We knew visiting during off season was a gamble- but we had the very best time. The apartment is spacious, beautiful, comfortable, clean, and directly across from the beach- with an access path to the sand and playground/basketball/sports court. The apartment is within a 30 minute walk to the city center and a 9 minute walk to a shopping center with groceries and more. The beach offered soft sand and more seashells than we have ever found on any one beach at a time. Playgrounds up and down the beach offered fun stops while beach-combing. I imagine this place is busy in the summer- but please don’t count it out in the off season. Antony shared baked goods, local wine and treats, and an excellent restaurant recommendation that he helped to book a reservation for, and was overall the kindest host. If we ever make it back to Pescara I wouldn’t stay anywhere else. 5 stars from our whole group for the most genuine and thoughtful host.
Reply from Villa Riviera 287 2024-01-15
Dear Lindsay & Group I wanted to thank you for choosing Villa Riviera 287 and spending the weekend with us. It was a real pleasure meeting you and having you as guests welcomed like splendid families. We would like to always have guests like you, polite, kind and who ultimately leave the apartment incredibly clean and tidy. We are waiting for you this summer but this time with the general, the colonel and the captain 😂. A big hello to all six children, but a special one to the king of ArrosticiniSebastian. We are waiting for you. Anthony
Advertisement
Lindsay
Lindsay
2024-01-15
10 Verified
I wouldn’t stay anywhere else if I were to visit Pescara again! ☺ The location is wonderful as it is within a short distance from city center, airport, shopping and best of all- directly across from the beach. The apartment is fresh, clean, and very comfortable. The appliances, beds, linens, etc. are all high quality. The best part was our wonderful and gracious host, Antony. ☹ Everything was wonderful!
Giulio
Giulio
2023-11-30
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Michael
Michael
2023-11-05
10 Verified
☺Antonio ist ein toller Gastgeber. Sehr nett, unkompliziert, pünktlich, immer erreichbar, familienfreundlich. Er hat uns Restaurants in der Umgebung empfohlen und mit uns via whatsapp Kontakt gehalten. Am ersten Tag brachte er uns in der Früh die berühmten "Corni" und Orangensaft:). Auch am Abreisetag war er pünktlich zur Stelle und hat uns eine gute und sichere Heimfahrt gewünscht. Sogar eine Flasche Rotwein aus den Abruzzen haben wir bekommen - ganz toll! Antonio und seine Appartments sind definitiv zu empfehlen.
Gatis
Gatis
2023-11-02
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Very pleasant, helpful, friendly owner! The apartment is like new, near the sea.
Advertisement
Lytvynchuk
Lytvynchuk
2023-10-31
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything was great, kind owner of the villa, everything was clean. I recommend
upendra tripathi
upendra tripathi
2023-10-23
The apartment is really nice and perfectly located. It is very well equipped and the host is also very kind. The sandy beach is right across the street. I would highly recommend. Thanks, Upendra.
Paulina
Paulina
2023-10-21
10 Verified
☺Świetna lokalizacja, widok na piękny ogród i plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki! Znakomite warunki, nowoczesne mieszkanie, czysto i przyjemnie. Właściciel wyjątkowo gościnny i pomocny! Tylko jechać i odpoczywać! Bardzo polecam
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
Thanks for your review. It was a huge pleasure to host you at Villa Riviera. We hope to see you next year Villa Riviera awaits you. Anthony l'io
Paweł
Paweł
2023-10-20
10 Verified
Przestronny, bardzo czysty, zadbany i nowoczesny apartament! :) ☺Duży, przestronny apartament, nowy! Gospodarz bardzo miły i pomocny :)) ☹Wszystko!
Advertisement
Viviana
Viviana
2023-10-15
Bell' appartamento nuovo, ristrutturato, curato nei dettagli. Ambienti ampi e luminosi e ben arredati. Situazione molto comoda e piacevole all'interno di una piccola pineta proprio di fronte alla spiaggia. L'host molto gentile ci ha fornito ottimi consigli! Esperienza da consigliare!
Reply from Villa Riviera 287 2023-10-16
Grazie della recensione. È' stato un piacere ospitarvi a Villa Riviera. Speriamo di vederci di nuovo.
Mosab
Mosab
2023-10-13
10 Verified
☺In questa villa tutto era bellissimo e tutto funzionava bene. I proprietari dell'appartamento sono stati super gentili e disponibili. Ci hanno ricevuto col sorriso, dolce e bevande. Erano sempre pronti per qualsiasi aiuto, rispondendo a tutte le domande. L'appartamento era proprio pulito, nuovo, moderno e comdo, e lacosa più importante che l'appartamento sta proprio al mare, cioè attraversando solo la strada, quindi stai alla spiaggia. E stato un grande piacere di stare a quel appartamento.
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
È' stato un enorme piacere ospitarvi a Villa Riviera. Siete una famiglia fantastica. Spero di rivederci presto. Grazie della vostra recensione. Un abbraccio Antonio
Barbara
Barbara
2023-10-02
10 Verified
Exceptional
Solodovnyk
Solodovnyk
2023-10-02
10 Verified
☺Ми раді, що обрали саме ці апартаменти. Тут дуже чисто, затишно, є все для зручного та комфортного проживання. Дуже вдячні власнику вілли Антоніо. Він привітно нас зустрів, допомогав зі всими складнощами напротязі всього проживання. Сюди хочеться повернутися знову. 🥰 Тепер це місце будемо рекомендувати всим своїм друзям😌
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
Шановна Вікторія та родина. Мені було справді приємно вітати вас на Villa Riviera 287. Нелегко знайти таких гостей, як ви. Сподіваюся побачити вас знову. Мати хорошу подорож
Advertisement
Francesco
Francesco
2023-10-01
10 Verified
☺Volevo ringraziare Antonio, il proprietario di Villa Riviera 287 Pescara, per averci fatto passare 8 giorni indimenticabili nella sua villa con servizi e appartamento impeccabili a 50 metri dal mare. E ancora per la sua simpatia e disponibilità. Grazie di cuore, Franco e Marina.
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
Ti ringraziamo dal profondo del cuore per la tua valutazione e l'ottimo feedback! È' stato un nostro piacere ospitarvi a Villa Riviera 287 ancora di più a clienti come voi. Speriamo di vederci ancora. Antonio
Юлия Родыгина
Юлия Родыгина
2023-09-25
Very beautiful beach front villa with cozy garden and sea view. There are two apartments for rent on villa, we chose apartment Mare with wide terrace sea view. Both apartments are very clean with new modern renovation and have everything you need for the comfortable vacation. I also want to mention a very good location of the villa - close to the beach and to the city center, nearby there are a lot of restaurants, beachclubs, and supermarket. In front of villa you can take very tasty coffee and ice-cream in the restaurant Pizzeria Il Moro. Especially I want to note the hospitality of the owner of the apartments. Antonio is one the most kind, polite, intelligent and friendly people I’ve ever met. Antonio helped us many times with every little question and answered immediately by the WhatsApp. And also Antonio’s wife is very friendly, positive and polite woman, she helped us with washing machine. Every morning we have very fresh warm croissants outside the apartment’s door for the breakfast - it was fantastic and sooo sweet! All in all it’s the best place to stay in Pescara and very warm friendly experience in Italy!
Reply from Villa Riviera 287 2023-09-25
Grazie mille per le vostre parole gentili! Apprezziamo molto il tempo che vi siete presi per condividere la vostra esperienza con noi. Ci riteniamo fortunati ad avere clienti come voi. Speriamo di rivederci presto!
Tiziana Tarantelli
Tiziana Tarantelli
2023-09-23
Immerso in un parco esclusivo di fronte al mare, appartamento nuovo e finemente arredato, pulitissimo, comodo spazioso e luminosissimo, attenzione al cliente TOP! tornerò sicuramente
Nikolai
Nikolai
2023-09-21
10 Verified
☺Путешествовали по Италии и остановились проездом здесь. Доброжелательный владелец и супруга апартаментов оперативно заселили в течение получаса. Просторная новая квартира, чисто и уютно, рядом пешеходная улица, кафе и магазины. Тихий район, Море и ресторан 50 м. Приятный комплимент от владельца круассаны на завтрак!)Рекомендую
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
Спасибо за ваш обзор. Было очень приятно познакомиться с вами и принять вас в качестве гостя. Желаем вам приятного путешествия, и мы будем ждать вас, когда захотите.
Advertisement
Alena
Alena
2023-09-20
10 Verified
Místo i vybavení apartmánu bylo skvělé, Antonio velice přátelský. Cítily jsme se jako doma. ☺Všechno bylo skvělé, hostitel velice přátelský, lokalita u pláže, apartman perfektně vybavený. Určitě přijedeme znovu.
Beat
Beat
2023-09-18
9.0 Verified
☺Ruhig, schöne Zimmer, Meernähe. Besitzer sehr freundlich. ☹Alles bestens.
Valeria
Valeria
2023-09-11
9.0 Verified
Siamo stati bene ☺Appartamento nuovo e completamente funzionale con i comfort giusti. Disponibile e simpatico il proprietario che ci ha fatto trovare i cornetti fuori la porta la mattina dopo. Ottima la posizione sul lungo mare vicino alle Hawaii. ☹Manca ancora qualche piccolo dettaglio (es. porta sapone nella doccia e TV in camera da letto). Antonio (il proprietario) è disponibile ma un po' apprensivo. Pubblicizzerei di più il fatto che all'arrivo viene chiesto di firmare un contratto di locazione con versamento di una caparra in contanti (oltre al costo della camera), che viene poi restituita al check-out.
Reply from Villa Riviera 287
Buongiorno Valeria grazie prima di tutto della tua recensione e dei consigli che ci hai fatto in un ottica di miglioramento. Il deposito cauzionale è già presente nelle condizioni inserite su Booking al momento della prenotazione. Speriamo di rivederci di nuovo.