Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach

villabloomseminyak.com

Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
22 reviews Verified
Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 4.7

Douglas
Douglas
2024.03.17
9.0 Verified
Luar biasa
Advertisement
Hengki
Hengki
2024.02.12
7.0 Verified
☹it's very funny, when we rent a villa, not a hotel, we want to relax like our house cooking right? ... but first we arrive in the afternoon when we want to cook the gas runs out... and do you know what the owner or staff answer ? our kitchen is never used. after we waited a long time the staff came only to deliver the gas then he left without helping to install the gas. We were guests but we installed it ourselves with the rental driver how come🙄. ask for extra towels they answer tomorrow morning we will send it..omg I have often rented villas in Bali, just found a villa like this😂😂
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
You were the rudest guests we have ever experienced you bullied our staff You did not communicate with us all. We made to reports to Booking.com re your behavior. Your language was appalling.. I felt sorry for your staff Re the gas we were sorry but you did have a new bottle in 25 minutes Your staff pushed mine out of the way and installed it. I rate you a 0 as a human being Also you forget to mention that on check in our villa manager hung all your welcome banners 2m x 180cm x 2 all over the garden for you. It took him 2 hours. You didn’t take the time to bother to say a thank you
Kate
Kate
2024.02.03
9.0 Verified
Great Villa in great location ☺Fabulous location Close to beach , restaurants , coffee shops and massage salons. Super comfy beds and large clean pool with all day sun. We were 2 families and there was plenty of room for everyone. Villa bloom offers great value for money ☹This wasn’t a deal breaker but the air conditioning wasn’t the greatest. It would probably be okay at all other times of the year. We travelled in January and the weather was exceptionally hot during our stay 38/40degress everyday.
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Thank you for your review Kate Our aircons are serviced every 12 weeks so work perfectly I’m sorry you experienced very hot weather it is wet season and humid
Katrina
Katrina
2024.01.01
7.0 Verified
A magical escape from reality in a tropical laid out villa was a fantastic holiday. Loved staying at Villa Bloom 1. ☺Villa Bloom 1 is centrally located with walking distance to the beach, cafes, massages and shopping. The layout is perfect and the pool/gardens were divine. Great hot water in the beautiful bathrooms. Bedrooms were massive! ☹We had air conditioning issues and whilst they were keen to bring someone in to fix this - we had paid Christmas prices and needed it to be already working when we arrived.
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Thank you for your great review and sharing your positive experience In regard to the air conditioning our maintenance team work on a calendar for service . The air conditioning was working on arrival unfortunately there was a small problem with a part so you were very briefly inconvenienced. This villa is extremely popular and always booked .
Padam
Padam
2023.10.22
10 Verified
Excellent Stay with a great host, driver Wayan and the cleaning staff. ☺No breakfast. ☹A lot quieter place than I expected. but that is the Seminyak way
Advertisement
Reid
Reid
2023.10.13
10 Verified
Had a wonderful 6 night stay at Villa Bloom 1 ☺Amazing pool with comfortable pool furniture. Bedrooms and spacious bathrooms lovely, huge covered living area. Plus great location
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay We very much enjoyed your group Always welcome to stay with us
Cathy
Cathy
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Absolutely fabulous
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Dear Cathy, Greeting from Bloom Villas Seminyak, Thank you so much for your kind and nice feedback towards us , We delight learn that you enjoy your time during your stay with us, Once again Thank you so much and we wish your experience will help other traveler to know better about our villa Best Regards, Bloom villas Seminyak
Carl S
Carl S
2023.07.18
Verified
Great place to explore Seminyak and surrounds. Villa Bloom is central to Seminyak beach and restaurants. Can’t beat it!! We spent a week in Villa Bloom 3 with another couple who were first time visitors to Bali. Villa Bloom is ideally located between the beach and all the restaurants Seminyak has to offer. All the Villa’s (I have stayed in 3 of the 4) are beautiful decorated, very clean, safe and secure. The staff are all lovely and are happy to shop for groceries or whatever you need. Great place for couples and families. Highly recommend.
Melinda
Melinda
2023.07.18
10 Verified
as above ☺Fabulous location and sooo close to cafes, restaurants, mini marts and bottle shops - such a sensational, spacious and beautifully furnished villa and the staff were very friendly and accommodating - the pool/outdoor area was amazing and our family had the best time there and would highly recommend Villa Bloom 1 - an absolutely beautiful villa. ☹Didn't get to meet the host/manager as apparently he/she was too busy to meet with us
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Thank you for your review Sorry I didn’t get to meet you we were not on the island during your stay Our staff always get rave reviews so not sure why you gave them 2.5. We always have many return guests and it’s mostly because the staff are friendly and obliging.
Advertisement
Kerry
Kerry
2023.06.05
9.0 Verified
Luar biasa
Felix
Felix
2023.05.16
9.0 Verified
Luar biasa
Louise
Louise
2023.04.05
8.0 Verified
Sangat baik
Joanne M
Joanne M
2023.03.08
Verified
Peace and quiet in the heart of Seminyak We had a fantastic stay at Villa Bloom. It’s perfectly positioned in the heart of Seminyak but so quiet that you don’t get disturbed by outside noise at all. The staff are fantastic and the decor is beautiful. You have everything you need for a great holiday.
Advertisement
Kasey
Kasey
2023.03.07
10 Verified
Really beautiful villa, had an amazing stay. ☺Nice layout with lots of chill out areas, big bedrooms and bathrooms with fluffy soft towels and the chilled/boiling filtered water unit was a great addition
Reply from Villa Bloom 1 - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, private pool close to the beach
Dear Kasey, Many Thanks for your time to share your stay with us, We extremely glad to learn that you enjoy your stay and meet your expectations, This would be very much helpful for other travelers to know us better through your kind and honest feedback, We definitely share your kind feedback to entire team whom make this possible, They will very happy to know that their hard work is payoff, We wish welcome back you soon. Best Regards, Villa Bloom Bali
Judi J
Judi J
2019.10.07
Verified
Four bedroom villa This villa was amazing stayed here for 7 nights and it was in a great location close to beach and minimart and restaurants Staff very friendly and helpful, nice big pool and lovely bedrooms with their own big bathroom Tv and dvd in every room and all facilities you need in kitchen Aircon works well in every room and everyone has their own safe Cleaned daily and scooter hire close by
Rinnie2307
Rinnie2307
2019.08.07
Verified
Best Ever!! We were lucky enough to stay in both Villa Bloom 5 and Villa Bloom 1 in the one trip. Firstly, Nettie was just the best host ever! I plagued her with emails and questions before our trip as it was a "special" birthday trip and she was so obliging and helpful! Our first visit was to Villa Bloom 5 which is the newest addition to Villa Bloom. This has 3 amazing bedrooms with gorgeous fittings, bathrooms were huge, pool is "just right" and plenty of poolside beds and daybed to catch the sun rays. With an "indoor" lounge area and kitchen, this villa has absolutely everything you could possibly need. Situated in a small lane not far from the main drag of Camplung Tanduk...it's lovely and quiet. There's a mini-mart almost on the corner of the lane to the villa's so it's perfect for grabbing drinks and snacks etc. The villa's also come with their own driver and chef if needed and as we used both whilst staying, I can highly recommend them. The villas are also cleaned daily by Ayu and her wonderful staff who can't do enough for you. Nyoman (the villa Chef) cooked up the most incredible Indonesian banquet for myself and 15 of my friends at the villa for a "special" dinner and it was the best meal we had eaten in Bali! Everyone was raving about the quality and quantity of food produced. They also decorated the villa for us and made my night so special...I cannot recommend it enough if you are after something special for an intimate occasion. Our second stay (same trip!) was in Villa Bloom 1 which has 4 bedrooms. This villa is HUGE! It has an outdoor living area and big kitchen. All the bedrooms are great sizes and fairly separate from each other (not wall to wall) so nice if you're away with other couples. Although this villa is older than Bloom 5 and needs a couple of "touch-ups" here and there, it is still an amazing villa and the pool is great too. The beach is literally down the road and around the corner, so about a 5 minute walk. There's great cafes, restaurants and heaps of shopping to be found within walking distance in Camplung Tanduk or about a 15min walk to "Eat Street". I loved the position of these villa's and definitely wouldn't stay anywhere else!! Thank you again to Nettie, Wayan, Nyoman and the beautiful Ayu for making our holiday so incredibly amazing!!
kccc_12
kccc_12
2019.07.08
Verified
Villa Bloom 1 and Villa Bloom 4 We have stayed at Villa Bloom several times now, for different occasions, wonderfully appointed, luxurious but comfortable. Nettie and her staff are wonderful, nothing is to much trouble.You won’t be disappointed.
Advertisement
Robyn M
Robyn M
2019.05.19
Verified
Fabulous large villa Stayed at Villa Bloom 1 for a family get together. This villa is great for family groups with 4 large bedrooms all ensuite. The bedrooms are large with comfortable beds, huge bathrooms, room safes and air conditioning. The outdoor dining area and lounge are beautifully decorated with comfortable furniture and ceiling fans. The kitchen is well equipped with a large fridge and water cooler.The pool is deep with plenty of pool lounges and umbrellas. The villa is close to shops, restaurants,spas and laundry. Only 10 minute walk to beach. Thanks to Nettie, Ayu, Wayan and all the wonderful staff. Will recommend to family and friends. We did't want to leave and will definitely be back.
Villa Taksu B
Villa Taksu B
2019.03.07
Verified
Relaxing Paradise A hidden gem in a well lit and private gang stayed here with 4 other friends' very stylish comfortable Villa with a great pool with full sun,.as well as daily service by great staff Ayu and Wayan .who keep the Villa very clean and presentable our host Nettie was most accommodating and helped us organised dine in and massages The four bedroom was one of 3 Villas in the complex and we got to see the 2 and 3 bedroom Villas which are also outstanding and beautifully presented we will return
Jacqui M
Jacqui M
2018.11.06
Verified
Bali Bliss Villa Bloom is a little paradise away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak and yet a short walk to shopping, beaches and restaurants. All the Villas are beautifully appointed with all the home comforts including massive comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen even with cocktail glasses- well used. The staff were very friendly and attentive and made the villa look clean and new every day. So lovely to be so spoilt especially by the owner Nettie who goes out of her way to ensure all is perfect. I highly recommend Villa Bloom to singles,couples and families alike and can’t wait to return.