Villa Ava Mykonos

Villa Ava Mykonos Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Max Peikert
Max Peikert
2023.11.17
Atemberaubende Aussicht, Architektur verbindet Kykladen und genialen Pool mit einer großen Bank im Stil von John Lautner (zum Beispiel der Goldstein Residenz in Los Angeles), sehr gut gestaltete Innenräume und eine große Fläche aussen für Entspannung oder erfolgreiche Treffen jeder Art. Ruhig und sicher. Exzellentes Personal und zum Ziel führende Kommunikation. Ebenso eine starke Empfehlung für November.
Advertisement
michail alexantrov
michail alexantrov
2023.07.26
Dan Cohen
Dan Cohen
2023.06.19
Un peu loin du centre et difficilement accessible à pied, la villa reste néanmoins folle ! Avec une vue incroyable de chaque côté... Une super piscine avec du fond ! La propriétaire est très sympathique et les personnes aux services sont adorables. Nous avons passé un super séjour.
Damiano Orlando
Damiano Orlando
2023.05.23
Binyamin Levin
Binyamin Levin
2023.05.18
The grounds are pristine The view is breathtaking and the staff are super friendly and helpful !!!
Advertisement
Antonios Mihelakos
Antonios Mihelakos
2023.05.03
Fani Memi
Fani Memi
2023.04.04
If you want to feel the cosiness of your home but in a luxurious place with incredible views, look no further! Villa Ava has everything you need, everything you dreamed off and more. The rooms are fully equipped, spotless clean, with super comfortable beds, and with a beautiful, earth-tone, neutral, island decoration which is relaxing and soothing. Each villa has its own private outdoor space (which is not always the case for most hotel rooms/villas) but you can also enjoy the beautifully designed common bar and pool area. I stayed in the one bedroom villa which is built around a rock (it literally had parts of rocks exposed in the room which looked very beautiful and unique), something I have never seen before and will never forget! This place is great for solo travellers but even better for families and friends as there are common areas to enjoy and villas are equipped with kitchenware and stove, but most importantly, BBQs are available to use outside so you can enjoy a nice BBQ in the sun by the pool. Have I mentioned the fantastic view? You will enjoy a breathtaking sea view (when the sky is clear you can even see the island of Delos) while swimming in the sea-water pool or when you just sunbathing or enjoying a drink by the pool. The olive trees and garden complement nicely the earth stone and white colours of the villas with the blue colours of the pool, sea and sky finishing up the beautiful painting you will get to live in, all in perfect harmony. Last, but not least, what sets this place apart from the rest is the fantastic people who run it. Panos is an amazing host, made me feel very welcomed, checked in regularly to see if I needed anything and was happy to drive me to the Chora when I needed it. Lina was also super sweet and helpful. To sum up, my stay here was a wonderful experience; I would rate this place as exceptional and I would highly recommend it to everyone with no hesitation. I am already planning to come back for a friend's birthday!
Alicia Rountree
Alicia Rountree
2023.03.11
Kari Howe
Kari Howe
2022.10.08
Staying here to celebrate my friend’s birthday was a DREAM. She really found a gem in this one. The location is wonderful, the villa itself is stunning, and the staff really make the place PERFECT. We had amazing breakfasts, special touches we didn’t even expect, and everything felt seamless. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Advertisement
Μαρακι Κυριακοπουλου
Μαρακι Κυριακοπουλου
2022.09.15
Eytan
Eytan
2022.09.05
High end, high quality villa built for outdoor living. Elegant yet supremely comfortable, with all amenities. Two phenomenal outdoor dining spaces, and a great pool. World class panoramic ocean and sunset views. Well shielded from the famous Mykonos wind, and from the music of Nammos down the mountainside below. Helpful and unobtrusive staff. And (owner) Teresa’s hosting assistance is comprehensive, generous and elevated. Don’t miss the staff prepared meals, phenomenal. Easily recommend, and would return.
Eve Ovadia
Eve Ovadia
2022.08.05
Our stay at Villa Ava was amazing, the place is BEAUTIFUL, it’s so well kept and the owner Teresa was so beyond sweet and attentive, ensuring we had the best stay . I will definitely be back!
Thierry Fischer
Thierry Fischer
2022.07.26
We had a most wonderful and magical family holiday at Villa Ava. The rooms were really all very nice and comfy and we slept all very well. The pool area and pool are just one of the very best Mykonos Villas can offer today. The views are everywhere marvelous. There is a lot of green plants around the property which gives a special touch to it. We loved to BBQ at the generous Veranda with its Bar and open kitchen and fireplace. Very cosy for long lazy nights or dancing too with the great sound system around the entire property. There is everything one needs, to spend a perfect stay in Mykonos. Not far away from the best food shops and main town and beach clubs / Bars / restaurants . The views and lights are breathtaking and you can just sit on all the various spots around the property on some nice comfy cushions to enjoy a drink, read a book or just enjoy the views. Hope your stay will be as fabulous as ours was. Happy times in Mykonos in Villa Ava.
Advertisement
M. P.
M. P.
2022.07.25
I had a wonderful time at Villa Ava. Waking up in the morning and enjoying the view was priceless. We were a group of 12 people. The villa was big and gave many opportunities to spend time together, but also the opportunity to withdraw. As it is well known, Mykonos is a windy island and what I particularly liked about the villa was the dining and relaxing areas that were completely sheltered from the wind, which made sitting together until the morning hours and lying at the pool very pleasant. I enjoyed my stay und would definitely consider staying there again, when in Mykonos.
Sofia Sofokleous
Sofia Sofokleous
2022.07.25
Excellent location, amazing house with spectacular views, nice swimming pool amazing barbecue area. Amazing house sure we will visit again!!!
Mohamed Al Hajeri
Mohamed Al Hajeri
2022.07.25
Great villa and outstanding owner. Everything went super well with this villa. Size of the rooms and location is perfect. First time ever i see seven big master rooms. I would love to thank Teresa for such a great help and for sure we will see you again. الفله رائعه وجميله جداً وكل الغرف كبيرهولها غرفة ملابس وحمام خاص. المنظر جميل جداً ومريح للغايه. انصح بحجز الفله وبدون تردد👍
Mohamed AL Hameli
Mohamed AL Hameli
2022.07.25
Amazing view ,the best services super clean ,greater atmosphere super ,clean pool ,super clean Music system system, So quiet you feel like Five star hotel. Great hospitality. I can’t compare this villa to any villa have been in Mykonos. Don’t mess their traditional breakfast if you are so healthy you find the best food and chef.
Advertisement
Andrew Geller
Andrew Geller
2022.06.15
Better in person than in pictures. The view is stunning. Every room is very secluded so everyone has privacy. Highly recommend
Urs Kamber
Urs Kamber
2022.06.12
It’s an awesome place, Villa Ava Mykonos! Great views, best sunsets and a lot of space to relax and enjoy life. Very quiet and yet close to all the main attractions to Mykonos. BTW: the hosts are as awesome as the villa. I will always come back and enjoy Mykonos at the fullest.
Jana Krug
Jana Krug
2022.05.30
A big thank you to everyone. The 16 of us had a great time at the villa. The location and view are unique and the standard is very high. The staff are helpful, not intrusive and almost invisible so you never feel disturbed. Breakfast was really tasty and requests were catered for. We were very sad when our time was over.