Enter Viking Hotel Reviews

Enter Viking Hotel Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 3863 reviews

vikinghotell.no
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2983)
Vanessa
Vanessa
2024-02-24
9.0 Verified
Great value for the money ☺Staff was really helpful and had tips and excellent suggestions ☹All good
Sheila
Sheila
2024-02-24
9.0 Verified
☺The receptionist at midnight 22 February when we checked in was very helpful and welcoming.
Ortega
Ortega
2024-02-23
8.0 Verified
Meget bra
Katharina
Katharina
2024-02-23
6.0 Verified
Gut für eine Übernachtung weil Flug gecancelt wurde aber für mehr leider nicht.
Bastien
Bastien
2024-02-23
10 Verified
Over all forventning
Leandri
Leandri
2024-02-23
7.0 Verified
☺The hotel was very close to everything we needed and the free Norwegian waffles were a delicious treat. The hotel helpfully stored our luggage after we checked out for the day. ☹The shower was very small and, due to a system error, we did not get the room we booked, so ended up sleeping in separate beds (though the beds were comfortable).
Daniel
Daniel
2024-02-23
8.0 Verified
Great overall trip made my stay in Tromsø easy ☺Great location everything was walking distance, hotel was super warm and comfortable ☹Nothing was exactly what I expected
Cory
Cory
2024-02-22
4.0 Verified
It was the worst hotel I have stayed at on my travels through Norway ☺Other than it being close to everything, I liked nothing about this property. ☹Rooms were crammed and tiny despite photos and descriptions on their website saying otherwise . We had requested a double bed 6 months in advance and upon arrival we were told we couldnt have one because of availability and to just push two single beds together only to go to the room and find one of the beds was broken. When speaking to staff about it I received a blank stare and “that’s too bad” I then had to actively ask for a new room and something to be sorted out. The elevator is severely outdated and whenever in use the lights flickers in the room. The pictures advertised is not what you get and false advertised about laundry being at enter Viking hotel
Magnus
Magnus
2024-02-22
4.0 Verified
Martial
Martial
2024-02-21
9.0 Verified
Fantastisk
Arkadiusz
Arkadiusz
2024-02-21
1.0 Verified
Zdjęcia daleko odbiegają od rzeczywistości ☺Blisko centrum ☹Brudno, brak ręczników na miejscu, brak sprzątania w pokoju
Andreia Ferreira
Andreia Ferreira
2024-02-20
Boa localização mas muito caro para as condições oferecidas. Limpeza deixou muito a desejar, pratos sujos, soro no chão da casa de banho, já para não falar que debaixo da cama também tinha pertences dos últimos hóspedes. Lençóis lavados.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Cynthia
Cynthia
2024-02-20
6.0 Verified
Inexpensive and meets needs ☺Clean and warm, staff friendly and tried to accommodate. ☹Can't guarantee number of beds, no counter space in bathroom, need to request additional towels and a hair dryer. Hair dryer wasn't always available.
Remco
Remco
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
Fantastisk
Marion
Marion
2024-02-19
7.0 Verified
☺good location to explore Tromsø, a bit loud and furniture a bit used, but overall for Tromsø good value for money. Hotel staff was super friendly, flexible and welcoming :)
Reply from Enter Viking Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Viking Hotel! Your feedback means a lot to us. We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your thoughts with others. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Enter Viking Hotel
Jørgen
Jørgen
2024-02-19
4.0 Verified
Malcolm Dodson
Malcolm Dodson
2024-02-18
Very good for the price Staff excellant
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Stefano
Stefano
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
ottima sistemazione per un breve periodo. ☺Posizione. Disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Accoglienza h 24. Pulizia ineccepibile. ☹Mancanza di armadi, cassetti e ganci per appendere le giacche pesanti. Lavandino in bagno di dimensioni insufficienti, buono solo per lavare le mani. La porta della stanza a volte non si chiudeva subito ma dopo certo lasso di tempo.
Reply from Enter Viking Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! Your feedback helps us improve, and we're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your kind words, and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Enter Viking Hotel
Aurelio
Aurelio
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Meget bra
Helen
Helen
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
☺Friendly staff, central location
Reply from Enter Viking Hotel
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay! We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Your words motivate us to keep providing exceptional service. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Enter Viking Hotel