Viking Appliance Pros Denver

Viking Appliance Pros Denver Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Company treats their company horribly This company has been an absolute NIGHTMARE to work with. My LG fridge went out of service on Saturday and I called Sunday morning to get someone to fix it as soon as possible. If you have had a broken fridge you know it's miserable. They scheduled me an appointment for Monday from 3-6pm. EXCEPT NO ONE SHOWED UP! I called them and they told me "Oh sorry, I must've messed up the schedule, they're coming Thursday instead". I took off work all day Monday for them, and then they told me I need to take Thursday off. First of all, I got NO CONFIRMATION EMAIL or TEXT of my appointment for Monday. Second, THEY OFFERED NO COMPENSATION WHATSOEVER. On the phone the lady keeps telling me "we'll offer you a discount! We'll offer you a discount!" and I repeatedly ask HOW MUCH EXACTLY IS THIS DISCOUNT? She can't give me a number or a percentage. I ask her can you waive the service fee (not the actual service charge) and she says yes. Technicians come out on TUESDAY. They inspect the fridge. Then they tell me that it will be a $600 service fee. NOT A SERVICE CHARGE. A FEE. NOTHING HAS BEEN FIXED. I GOT NO DISCOUNT, NO WAIVED FEE. They messed up the scheduling and instead of telling me "I'm so sorry, I made a mistake, I'll have a technician come out as soon as possible and we'll give you a 10% discount" They forced me to waste 30 minutes on the phone asking them what they can do to compensate me for wasting my time on Monday and forcing me to take work off Tuesday. TWO DAYS, I HAD TO TAKE OFF WORK. And they couldn't even offer me any compensation whatsoever.
Advertisement
John Mackin
John Mackin
2022.02.18
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2022.02.21
John, thank you for good rating!
Annie Jax Jacobs
Annie Jax Jacobs
2022.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Annie Fedler
Annie Fedler
2022.01.27
Dimitry knows how to fix appliances! professional, friendly and knowledgeable. our 13 year old Viking Stainless Fridge has been a work horse until the freezer one day decided to start building up ice on the bottom. he knew right away what was the issue and also performed compressor maintenance which was long overdue. Thank you so much. I"m requesting him the next time!
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2022.01.28
Hi, Annie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to serving your appliance in the future.
Marc Crawford
Marc Crawford
2021.12.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Dmitriy was professional and genuinely cared about fixing the issue with our oven. Even offered advice on other appliances while he was here as well. I highly recommend him!
Advertisement
Anette Radonski
Anette Radonski
2021.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Dmitry fixed my fridge and taught me a lot about how to avoid future issues. Highly recommend.
S Vallo
S Vallo
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dimtry came out to evaluate my Wolf microwave which was not working. He was very professional and courteous and did a great job diagnosing the problem and figuring out the appropriate solution.
Michael Sosnowski
Michael Sosnowski
2021.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Dmitriy did an excellent job. He was able to identify the problem in my refrigerator within just a few minutes. The part had to be ordered, but he received it within the week, and was able to fix the refrigerator. He also looked at my oven which was working, but just taking a long time to heat up, and then having problems staying at temp. He also was able to replace the igniters, and the oven works great now. It’s great to get service these days from a company that has experienced technicians.
Heather Carroll
Heather Carroll
2021.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Dmitriy was very helpful, professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services.
Advertisement
Michael Sparks
Michael Sparks
2021.06.25
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I would definitely not recommend this company. We had Sasha out to replace a worn seal on our Viking refrigerator. In addition to replacing the seal, we were sold on a full service and cleaning of the components to the tune of close to $1000. We were told that the seal would take a couple of days to form to the fridge and we should keep an eye on it. Here we sit almost a year later and this issue still isn't resolved despite numerous calls (starting a few days after install). They keep sending folks out and say they will get back to us and then nothing. We now have water that has dripped on our new hardwood floors and they are going to need to be replaced. Do not use this company!
Rodney Friedlander
Rodney Friedlander
2021.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
I couldn’t be happier with my experience hiring Tim and his team to fix my Viking stove. Fast, prompt and efficient repair job done successfully! I’m one happy, satisfied customer!”
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2021.03.29
Hi Rodney, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know when you need Viking appliances service in the future.
Ksenia Lutsenko
Ksenia Lutsenko
2021.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Within an hour from calling, Alex was at our doorstep to troubleshoot our Viking dishwasher. He had to run out and pick up some parts, but upon his prompt return, he replaced the faulty part and had our appliance working again!
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2021.02.01
Hi Xenia! It was our pleasure to work with you and serve your Viking dishwasher. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write us this great review. If you need appliance repair service in the future, we will be happy to help you.
Ann Timmons
Ann Timmons
2020.10.09
Positive
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this company. Not only do they professionally repair appliances, but they offer reasonable prices. Kevin was thorough, polite, and very kind. He quickly found out what was causing our Viking range not to turn on. I hope none of our appliances have issues in the near future, but if they do - I wouldn't go to anyone else for help.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.10.13
Hello Ann, Thank you so much for your kind words, Ant. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your Viking range repair experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
Gary Mayfield
Gary Mayfield
2020.09.23
This company is a scam and not an authorized Viking repair company DO NOT USE if i can give them 0 i would.
Eric Latimer
Eric Latimer
2020.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Sasha just left our house, and I decided to review the excellent service we got. During his visit, Sasha was extremely professional and quickly figured out what part needs to be replaced. He fixed the issue with our Viking wine storage in about 40 minutes for a very reasonable price. I will certainly give Viking Appliance Pros a call if I need Viking appliance repair service in the future.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.08.31
Hi Eric, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.
Mary Camarillo
Mary Camarillo
2020.07.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I found this company on Google and was very impressed with the same day service. The technician came on time and was extremely knowledgeable. He was able to fix the issue with my 8 years old Viking refrigerator in about one hour. I highly recommend calling these guys for any Viking appliance repair needs.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.07.21
Hi, Mary! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to serving your appliance in the future.
John Gregory
John Gregory
2020.06.25
I've noticed my Viking dishwasher leaking recently. I needed professional assistance since I know nothing about appliances. The technician came the same day I called and diagnosed my dishwasher. As it turned out, the problem was related to the faulty switch, leading appliance to overfill. Also, the drain tube was clogged, preventing the dishwasher from draining appropriately. The work was super fast and effective. I highly recommend using their service.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.06.30
Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
Anthony Karlin
Anthony Karlin
2020.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Alex came the same day I called to look at our refrigerator ice-maker that was leaking. I tried to fix on my own by watching YouTube tutorial videos but couldn't diagnose the problem. Alex was able to pinpoint the problem within a few minutes and fixed the issue in about half an hour. He was honest and definitely more than fair for his rate of service. If you're looking for a professional technician to fix the problem with your Viking appliance, look no further. You won't be disappointed.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.06.30
Dear Anthony, It was a pleasure serving your refrigerator ice-maker. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. If you need our help in the future, we will be happy to assist you.
Olha Tymos
Olha Tymos
2020.04.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great experience! I scheduled an appointment for our grill repair and Kevin fixed the issue in about one hour. The price for repair was reasonable and I even got a discount. I hope I don't have call them at the near future, but if I had to, I would not hesitate.
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.05.16
Hi Olga, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to serving your Viking appliances in the future.
Nicholas Talavera
Nicholas Talavera
2020.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
The burner on my Viking grill was giving me problems for a while and finally, it just went out. I found Viking Appliance Pros online and called them. I chose the time and Alex came when he supposed to be. He worked on our grill for one hour and made it look brand new. They are my go-to guys from now on. Thanks!
Reply from Viking Appliance Pros Denver 2020.05.16
Hi Nicholas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know when you need Viking appliances service in the future.