Wave Co.

Wave Co. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Kara Cole
Kara Cole
2021.08.06
Had a great experience with customer service! Collin and the rest of the staff were great! My husband son and I had the scooters for 24 hrs. We road all around grand haven. We are from MN so it was a great way to explore! Would definitely do this again with Wave Co!!!
Advertisement
Samuel Hochstetler
Samuel Hochstetler
2021.08.01
just vibin'
just vibin'
2021.07.27
6 stars if i could. It was so cool and the pricing was very good and the service was so amazing i went twice! Collin was very cool, easy to talk to and he seemed very interested in any problems i had. If you are in the area i totally recommend!
Payton Lawhon
Payton Lawhon
2021.07.22
Very friendly service
Marissa Brown
Marissa Brown
2021.06.29
I got double charged for my ride and was expecting a nightmare trying to get a refund but Collin has been incredibly helpful and kind. He's responded in a timely manner and everything got resolved in a couple days. Not only was the ride 5 stars but so is the customer service.. can't wait to come back with my business ?
Advertisement
mini_jaquinde 1
mini_jaquinde 1
2021.06.29
An amazing way to spend time with friends seeing the local area! Will be back again
Zombie Hunter69
Zombie Hunter69
2021.06.29
Great customer service. Me and my girlfriend really liked the scooters, no problems and fast. Everything was great
Jakob Jaquinde
Jakob Jaquinde
2021.06.29
Great place to go if you’re visiting the town. It’s a really great way to explore and have fun at the same time!
Nick9105
Nick9105
2021.06.29
Well priced, great to work with. Great experience!
Advertisement
Gavyn Leavitt
Gavyn Leavitt
2021.06.29
big T
big T
2021.06.20
shotby ryry
shotby ryry
2021.06.20
It was one the best nights ever ?the customer service was a1 and the owners super cool ??
Ethan Burns
Ethan Burns
2021.06.13
Advertisement
Andrew Sanger
Andrew Sanger
2021.06.13
Had a great time love riding them. Very fun and easy to get around?????
Eric Mackowiak
Eric Mackowiak
2021.06.12
Melissa Grit
Melissa Grit
2021.06.12
Had a blast renting these in Grand Haven! Worth the money, 10/10 recommend!
Derek Grit
Derek Grit
2021.06.12
Advertisement
Sarahj Smith
Sarahj Smith
2021.06.12
Awesome service amd atmosphere! Had a great time riding around Grand Haven on these scooters! 10/10 recommend!
Paige Giuliano
Paige Giuliano
2021.06.05
Fabulous addition to downtown Grand Haven! This is a must for both locals and tourists to explore the town! Collin is a great owner with the best customer service! Would recommend for a group activity or a fun date night!
Kaitlyn Nelson
Kaitlyn Nelson
2021.06.05
These scooters are so much fun and such a fun, new activity to do downtown Grand Haven! Something you can do with your family and friends to enjoy the summertime!